VIDEO; Williams Uchemba Slams Men Having Kids Outside Marriage

Date: 30-07-2024 9:48 pm (9 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 30-07-2024 09:48 PM (9 months ago)

Nollywood actor and philanthropist, Williams Uchemba has stirred reactions on social media as he berates men who get women pregnant and refuse to marry them because they do not believe in marriage.

Uchemba who spoke on TikTok where he addressed the sensitive matter said he observed many young men today think it is normal to intentionally sleep with a woman and get her pregnant just to have a child, without wanting to commit to a woman or because they do not like the idea of marriage.

He, however, criticized these men, adding that it is a bad idea and warning individuals who have such plans in mind.

His comment has garnered supporters who agreed with him on this matter and have also shared their thoughts in the comment section.

See some reactions below:

QueenLee: “Michael own be say I don put him name inside my pad with blood e no fit better for am for life.”

Suzzybliss : “I won’t marry a single dad, I won’t be a single mother. I will marry once and I’ll marry right.”

TeeJay Straightup: “Men. A baby mama is better than a wife. Don’t be deceived oo.”

Uncle_Dave: “The broken home destroyed us, marriage is far from me. do you know what some of our fathers faced because of marriage?”

Kamthephotographer: “In the next two years people no go dey marry again answer.”

Sweetmelody: “Exactly what I was thinking lately, and that’s my fear because I really wanna stay with my future spouse till death do us part, I’m searching for a good reasonable girl.”

beemandy: “as a teacher, I’ve seen alot of dysfunctional kids who are raised by single mums all because a man refused to be there…its so tough on these kids.”

Watch the video below:

VIDEO

Posted: at 30-07-2024 09:48 PM (9 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 30-07-2024 11:40 PM (9 months ago)
mumu see his mouth  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 30-07-2024 11:40 PM (9 months ago) | Grande Master