should a married woman tell (Page 4)

Date: 17-02-2011 10:21 am (13 years ago) | Author: stan
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- catania at 17-02-2011 08:47 PM (13 years ago)
i don't think there's any need for that
Posted: at 17-02-2011 08:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ILOVEIT at 17-02-2011 09:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 17-02-2011 02:25 PM
Quote from: stanbutto on 17-02-2011 10:21 AM
pals, please what do u think about this?

Should a married woman tell her husband each time a man woe or toast her?

Not necessary but if it is from a very insisting man, she tells him she is married. Should the man continue to woe her, then she got to tell her husband so as to get protection from him!
guy u spoke my mind...

Posted: at 17-02-2011 09:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- yukicares4u at 17-02-2011 10:23 PM (13 years ago)
once yer married there r certain things u shud no longer keep secret...n datz one of them! TELL
Posted: at 17-02-2011 10:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stanbutto at 18-02-2011 09:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on 17-02-2011 10:23 PM
once yer married there r certain things u shud no longer keep secret...n datz one of them! TELL

True talk my sis
Posted: at 18-02-2011 09:57 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyiis at 18-02-2011 10:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sexweezy on 17-02-2011 04:27 PM
@t2 Yes that s the only thing that make her loyal to me in my precious opinion..... why would not she ! if a day a man toast her and fall for that MAN will i ever know .... ?

That means you will also tell her when u woo a woman to make the "loyalty" proposional ?

Posted: at 18-02-2011 10:21 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 18-02-2011 10:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 50_Cent on 17-02-2011 05:37 PM
@Treasure2, Make qunodinga dey report to me too if anyone toast her behind my back  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Na u toast pass, today you toast bingo, tomorrow you toast billy, next tomorrow u go toast bay, only u, idi egwu, ur woman sef go dey always look eyes right all the time bc u fit dey drive still dey toast,  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin, Akara ndi ukwu
Posted: at 18-02-2011 10:23 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 18-02-2011 10:25 AM (13 years ago)

only if telling would not cause more problems ............

Posted: at 18-02-2011 10:25 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 18-02-2011 10:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: stanbutto on 17-02-2011 08:32 PM
Quote from: sexweezy on 17-02-2011 04:36 PM
@Treasure2 TAAAA; Me i no dey gossip oooo for which matter u take caught me.....  see i be husband kampe thats just the fact only secretive and  a cheat woman keeps those things dont pick my call dont wear my dress all this all that  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

i dey feel u my guy. that will make ur hubby trust u well well. it shows openness, maturity. it also make the man to know that u are still worth toasting. most secretive women flirty easily. i will handle it, i will handle it, u wont know when u fall and make a mistake. TREASURE, have u not once in ur life ask urself this question, how did this happen? how/why did i do it . peoples feeling have betray them alot.

Why u dey call me @Stanbutto, and how person no go toast wetin good kwanu, abi i no ........................... free me jo.
Posted: at 18-02-2011 10:28 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 18-02-2011 10:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 10:21 AM
Quote from: sexweezy on 17-02-2011 04:27 PM
@t2 Yes that s the only thing that make her loyal to me in my precious opinion..... why would not she ! if a day a man toast her and fall for that MAN will i ever know .... ?

That means you will also tell her when u woo a woman to make the "loyalty" proposional ?
Biko, ask him again,  Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-02-2011 10:30 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 18-02-2011 10:30 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 18-02-2011 10:30 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 18-02-2011 10:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 10:25 AM

Nne ask her again, some stories here will always refresh ones memory. Love Nwa nti nti.
Posted: at 18-02-2011 10:33 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sexweezy at 18-02-2011 10:40 AM (13 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 18-02-2011 10:40 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 18-02-2011 10:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sexweezy on 17-02-2011 04:41 PM
@blessedme Commot there na gossip u know, why laughing to the matter then !!!
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-02-2011 10:49 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 18-02-2011 10:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 18-02-2011 10:33 AM
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 10:25 AM

Nne ask her again, some stories here will always refresh ones memory. Love Nwa nti nti.

exactly because there are men that will bring down fire for hearing that

Posted: at 18-02-2011 10:58 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sexweezy at 18-02-2011 11:09 AM (13 years ago)
OF COURSE IF I EVER TOAST A WOMAN OUTSIDE I WILL INFORMED HER OR IF A LADY ADMIRE ME I WILL INFORMED HER.... BUT NOWADAYS BEFORE A WOMAN WILL EVER FLIRT WITH A MAN  IT TAKES MORE TIME THAN MEN FLIRTING WITH YOUR WIFE
Posted: at 18-02-2011 11:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AlphaOscar at 18-02-2011 11:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 17-02-2011 11:02 AM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 17-02-2011 11:01 AM
Tell her Husband? For what
Oh pulllzzzzzz
If the woman wan do...she go do
Infact If I were to be a man...and ma woman keeps telling about her toasters
then i would actually think she is just a PRETENDER.

Well Barbie, I think if she thinks her husband's maturity is up to it, she can do that. but on the other hand I don't think it should be all the time,
Posted: at 18-02-2011 11:30 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- t-konsept at 18-02-2011 12:17 PM (13 years ago)
that is not so reasonable for a married woman to do, why? cos some men are too jealous they will take the very oppurtunity they have to start accusing their wife if she should tell him such a thing but some are too reasonable that they will just laugh over it so it is good to just stay mute on the matter for a married woman.
Posted: at 18-02-2011 12:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- stanbutto at 18-02-2011 12:49 PM (13 years ago)
I Think both parties should tell, so long as the have good relationship. not marriage relationship. there's two different things here. some couple have marriage re/ship why some have good r/ship while some have both.
they woman should tell her hubby, and they will decide what to do, especially if the woman and her husband know the toaster .

Treasure, so if your hubby friend toast you, you wont tell him?
Posted: at 18-02-2011 12:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- unmeritedfavour at 18-02-2011 06:16 PM (13 years ago)
I have to chip in something here. B4 marriage, d man and d woman were good friends. But alot of marriages trow away d good friendship relationship after marriage. That is not fair 4 both parties. Good friends have better ties than every other tin u can think of. Be it marriage, brother and sister or family relationship. So i think men and women, married and unmarried should begin to consider extending their good friendship long even after marriage. With that there would be no problem with whether the woman tells her husband or not. Because they can still be able to discuss as friends. Friends discuss about anything that connects them. It doesn't have to be good or bad. But on a final note, every married woman should consider any man toasting her as an enemy as well as a treat. There are no 2 ways about it. Thats the more reason why d man has to no. And please make sure you dress responsibly like a married woman. Its very important.
Posted: at 18-02-2011 06:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 18-02-2011 06:29 PM (13 years ago)
No be small fire ooo,
Posted: at 18-02-2011 06:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7