kai...my akwara ike needs some massaging now... e don teeeeeeeeee! Replyanyway...jst talking to masef.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: truenaija2 on 18-02-2011 06:44 PM it just makes d man insecure even in front f my hubby guys still dey toast me but my hubby knows i just see dis guys as idiots i can only tell my hubby when we go somewhere and i c d guy dat did dat i will point at the guy and say see dis idiot was askin me out with my ring in my hand doesnt he look like an idiot and we will laugh about it THATS MY GIRL I LIKE YOUR COMMENT JOR..CARRY GO.
Quote from: williams100 on 18-02-2011 09:29 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 18-02-2011 06:44 PM it just makes d man insecure even in front f my hubby guys still dey toast me but my hubby knows i just see dis guys as idiots i can only tell my hubby when we go somewhere and i c d guy dat did dat i will point at the guy and say see dis idiot was askin me out with my ring in my hand doesnt he look like an idiot and we will laugh about it THATS MY GIRL I LIKE YOUR COMMENT JOR..CARRY GO. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: unmeritedfavour on 18-02-2011 06:16 PM I have to chip in something here. B4 marriage, d man and d woman were good friends. But alot of marriages trow away d good friendship relationship after marriage. That is not fair 4 both parties. Good friends have better ties than every other tin u can think of. Be it marriage, brother and sister or family relationship. So i think men and women, married and unmarried should begin to consider extending their good friendship long even after marriage. With that there would be no problem with whether the woman tells her husband or not. Because they can still be able to discuss as friends. Friends discuss about anything that connects them. It doesn't have to be good or bad. But on a final note, every married woman should consider any man toasting her as an enemy as well as a treat. There are no 2 ways about it. Thats the more reason why d man has to no. And please make sure you dress responsibly like a married woman. Its very important. Yes my bros, this is exactly my point. i dey feel u ooooooooooo
kai if i hav to tell am every time a man toast me dat is all we go talk abt Replyi no go stress am for nottin, bcos 2 mins afta sombody toast me i don forget
It sound so childish and unmature to be telling your husband about who woe or toat you in his absent except you don't want your husband to live long cos you may lead him to untimely death or heart attack. ReplyFor your info to ladies out there ,it does not worth the salt cos as a married woman there's a way you comport yourself in the public inorder to avoid unnecessary embarrassment. By their fruit we shall know them. An average married women mere seeing them in the public without being told. you will definitely know them.
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 19-02-2011 08:20 AM kai if i hav to tell am every time a man toast me dat is all we go talk abt i no go stress am for nottin, bcos 2 mins afta sombody toast me i don forget If he just tries once and gives up in the same time, yes,I agree with you, but what if the guy continues, even if u tell him that u're married and that he should mind his own business, but he still continues? You'll not tell your guy then? Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 19-02-2011 08:48 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 19-02-2011 08:20 AM kai if i hav to tell am every time a man toast me dat is all we go talk abt i no go stress am for nottin, bcos 2 mins afta sombody toast me i don forget If he just tries once and gives up in the same time, yes,I agree with you, but what if the guy continues, even if u tell him that u're married and that he should mind his own business, but he still continues? You'll not tell your guy then? if he still wan embarres himsef, THEN i go tell my guy ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 19-02-2011 08:51 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 19-02-2011 08:48 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 19-02-2011 08:20 AM kai if i hav to tell am every time a man toast me dat is all we go talk abt i no go stress am for nottin, bcos 2 mins afta sombody toast me i don forget If he just tries once and gives up in the same time, yes,I agree with you, but what if the guy continues, even if u tell him that u're married and that he should mind his own business, but he still continues? You'll not tell your guy then? if he still wan embarres himsef, THEN i go tell my guy ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Have a beautiful weekend, pretty mummy! ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 19-02-2011 08:55 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 19-02-2011 08:51 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 19-02-2011 08:48 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 19-02-2011 08:20 AM kai if i hav to tell am every time a man toast me dat is all we go talk abt i no go stress am for nottin, bcos 2 mins afta sombody toast me i don forget If he just tries once and gives up in the same time, yes,I agree with you, but what if the guy continues, even if u tell him that u're married and that he should mind his own business, but he still continues? You'll not tell your guy then? if he still wan embarres himsef, THEN i go tell my guy ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Have a beautiful weekend, pretty mummy! ![]()
I'm good, sweetie, thx! ReplyIt's snowing beautifully here! ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 19-02-2011 09:02 AM I'm good, sweetie, thx! It's snowing beautifully here! ![]() ![]() thank God we pass dat already ![]() ![]() ![]()
the married ladies in the forum, has it happen to you and how did u handle it. should just stay and allow a man toast u in the first place. Replyi thought the first thing is not to stand with a man and allow him say rubbish from his mouth?
Quote from: mazi on 18-02-2011 06:47 PM kai...my akwara ike needs some massaging now... e don teeeeeeeeee! anyway...jst talking to masef. ogbu n'igwe !!!! ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: stanbutto on 17-02-2011 01:58 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 17-02-2011 11:01 AM Tell her Husband? For what Oh pulllzzzzzz If the woman wan do...she go do Infact If were to be a man...and ma woman keeps telling about her toasters then i would actually think she is just a PRETENDER. What if you dont and the man keep coming and disturbing you, in the process , your hubby caught both of you talking, saying yes or no and all that. and he ask you who is that man, what will you say? you then tell him he's toasting me? huh? but i did not agree!!!! he wont trust you or believe you since you didnt tell him before he finds out. to him since u are covering up before he caught you, whatever you said could be a cover up. you will be made to defend yourself. to avoid i did, or i didnt or i told him am married and all that explanation, i think u should tell. like i will my wife if i have a female toaster Oga i know ma man oooo I know what he's capable of So when we get to the bridge of him finding out we'll cross it.
Quote from: AlphaOscar on 18-02-2011 11:30 AM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 17-02-2011 11:02 AM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 17-02-2011 11:01 AM Tell her Husband? For what Oh pulllzzzzzz If the woman wan do...she go do Infact If I were to be a man...and ma woman keeps telling about her toasters then i would actually think she is just a PRETENDER. Aiight No shit. buh i still think its not a good idea sha.
Quote from: stanbutto on 20-02-2011 04:14 PM the married ladies in the forum, has it happen to you and how did u handle it. should just stay and allow a man toast u in the first place. i thought the first thing is not to stand with a man and allow him say rubbish from his mouth? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()