onyiis at 4-04-2012 11:11 AM (13 years ago) (f)
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 4-04-2012 11:11 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
wilat at 4-04-2012 12:05 PM (13 years ago) (f) pals, please what do u think about this?
Should a married woman tell her husband each time a man woe or toast her?
If she wish but she should do it with sense.
i love me Posted: at 4-04-2012 12:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Treasure2 at 4-04-2012 12:07 PM (13 years ago) (f) If she wish but she should do it with sense.
The day she try it is the begining of distrust in her marriage. Men are too jealous to hear this. Don't be surprise he will turn it to a reference whatever. Posted: at 4-04-2012 12:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
wilat at 4-04-2012 12:47 PM (13 years ago) (f) The day she try it is the begining of distrust in her marriage. Men are too jealous to hear this. Don't be surprise he will turn it to a reference whatever.
That's why I said she should do it with sense. Men are very sensitive to such cases,even if he keeps quiet after u told him,he will still use it against the woman sometime.
i love me Posted: at 4-04-2012 12:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Treasure2 at 4-04-2012 12:51 PM (13 years ago) (f) That's why I said she should do it with sense. Men are very sensitive to such cases,even if he keeps quiet after u told him,he will still use it against the woman sometime.
The best advise is to keep  :-X Posted: at 4-04-2012 12:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
wilat at 4-04-2012 12:54 PM (13 years ago) (f) The day she try it is the begining of distrust in her marriage. Men are too jealous to hear this. Don't be surprise he will turn it to a reference whatever.
That's why I said she should do it with sense. Men are very sensitive to such cases,even if he keeps quiet after u told him,he will still use it against the woman sometime.
i love me Posted: at 4-04-2012 12:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Treasure2 at 4-04-2012 12:56 PM (13 years ago) (f) That's why I said she should do it with sense. Men are very sensitive to such cases,even if he keeps quiet after u told him,he will still use it against the woman sometime.
You become a suspect immediately. Posted: at 4-04-2012 12:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
wilat at 4-04-2012 12:58 PM (13 years ago) (f)
i love me Posted: at 4-04-2012 12:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 4-04-2012 01:22 PM (13 years ago) (f) You become a suspect immediately.
lolz
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 4-04-2012 01:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Treasure2 at 4-04-2012 03:27 PM (13 years ago) (f) lolz
Is true. Posted: at 4-04-2012 03:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
wilat at 4-04-2012 03:32 PM (13 years ago) (f) Yes na
i love me Posted: at 4-04-2012 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Treasure2 at 4-04-2012 04:12 PM (13 years ago) (f) Pay attention to you mobile when he is talking to you and see his reaction, you now imagine what you will get telling him this scrap, i no wan die b4 my time. Posted: at 4-04-2012 04:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
ouzzyouzz at 4-04-2012 05:25 PM (13 years ago) (m) I think is better to speak up .... especially if you are in good terms with your hubby otherwise you taking him for a ride (fool) or his trust for granted .... Posted: at 4-04-2012 05:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Treasure2 at 4-04-2012 05:49 PM (13 years ago) (f) I see, you trial that with Naija men you enter your grave quick Posted: at 4-04-2012 05:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
ouzzyouzz at 4-04-2012 07:09 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
Treasure2 at 25-04-2012 01:40 PM (13 years ago) (f) I think is better to speak up .... especially if you are in good terms with your hubby otherwise you taking him for a ride (fool) or his trust for granted ....
Hmmm Posted: at 25-04-2012 01:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
stanbutto at 25-04-2012 04:19 PM (13 years ago) (m) my opinion is u should tell, must men will trust a woman that tell them everything. men will believe u when they hear it from u first than from outsider. so women should tell Posted: at 25-04-2012 04:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
HOPEA23 at 25-04-2012 04:22 PM (13 years ago) (f) There is no need telling a man who toast and who did not toast. Save him un-necessary aggresion.
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 25-04-2012 04:22 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
chicco77 at 31-08-2012 06:10 PM (12 years ago) (f) Posted: at 31-08-2012 06:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 29-03-2013 08:15 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |