MY FIRST DAY AT KURAMO BEACH (Page 4)

Date: 17-02-2011 2:19 pm (13 years ago) | Author: prodigy success
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- akjasper at 19-02-2011 12:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: satyr on 17-02-2011 02:19 PM
We need to pray for this country ,..i visited kuramo beach for the first time out of curiosity on the 14th of february .(valentine) becos i have heard so much fuss about the place and how girls parade themselves for commercial use and the level of promiscuity cum indulgence in youthful decadence.
Indeed i did not see les than that.. i walked round the beach at night and all i could see were girls all over the place prostituting.,  once a price is agreed she takes u to her barn where she lives which is made of wood and u have sex with her in an apartment 6ft by 4ft just barely the size of a medium matress...

i watched and as i watched the girls struggled to get my attention by pulling my arms left to right, .the level of poverty in that area is very high.very high....

None of the girls were appealing ,rather they were appaling, but their population will intimidate you. One of them took my hands and started rubbing her Bosom  with it just to get my attention, this woman should be in her 30's..i shuvved her off,and continued my long walk into along the beach....

Another one who noticed i have not approached any of them shouted '' oga u no dey fcuk, try fcuk, today na valentine we go do u well''

loool,..i couldnt help laughing...

Anyway i finally left the place by 11.30pm after i had collected my change.....

Dis Ur story no complete at all....wetin U find go beach for nite??
and d change U collect na for wetin?
Posted: at 19-02-2011 12:46 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 19-02-2011 02:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Peter_Ade on 18-02-2011 01:51 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 18-02-2011 01:47 PM
Quote from: Peter_Ade on 17-02-2011 03:56 PM
SINCERELY SPEAKING THOSE GIRLS ARE ....
INFACT IF CONJI DEY CATCH U & U SEE ANY OF DEM
WALAHI, CONJI GO LEAVE U RUN FAR...

U ARE RIGHT POSTER BUT DONT GO THERE AGAIN OOO
NA MAMMY WATER BUSSTOP B DAT OOOO

SEE AS U DESCRIBE THEIR ROOM "6ft".  NA GRAVE?

peter- yur picture na die, na 8 packs b dat or what?

no mind dat my babe, i 1st complain sey her Bosom  small na im she wnt do enlargement.
ojokokoro cum make am ask for jara,fisi
na so she cum back wit plenty.
wel na all i dey press sha
tnks 4 ur observation

Cheesy yu r rite greed no good oh
Posted: at 19-02-2011 02:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 19-02-2011 02:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solid_solid on 18-02-2011 02:18 PM
Quote from: Peter_Ade on 18-02-2011 01:51 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 18-02-2011 01:47 PM
Quote from: Peter_Ade on 17-02-2011 03:56 PM
SINCERELY SPEAKING THOSE GIRLS ARE ....
INFACT IF CONJI DEY CATCH U & U SEE ANY OF DEM
WALAHI, CONJI GO LEAVE U RUN FAR...

U ARE RIGHT POSTER BUT DONT GO THERE AGAIN OOO
NA MAMMY WATER BUSSTOP B DAT OOOO

SEE AS U DESCRIBE THEIR ROOM "6ft".  NA GRAVE?

peter- yur picture na die, na 8 packs b dat or what?

no mind dat my babe, i 1st complain sey her Bosom  small na im she wnt do enlargement.
ojokokoro cum make am ask for jara,fisi
na so she cum back wit plenty.
wel na all i dey press sha
tnks 4 ur observation

this one worst pass the beach prostitute  oooo

not neccessarily she mite b a vrigin :p
Posted: at 19-02-2011 02:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 19-02-2011 02:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: AlphaOscar on 18-02-2011 04:08 PM
I could remember the first time I went there in 2005 cause I schooled on the Island (College of Marine Tech). That place was Zodom & Gomora. At that time you fit fcuk with just 250 Naira (on the beach), 400 Naira (if you are using the cabins there) and 500Naira if you wan carry go home. Believe it was that cheap.
You will see girls of 13/14 years there. That's the first place I actually saw Nood dancing. I heard it's a lot better than that with this beach rehabilitation wey Lagos state government dey do now.
The funniest thing is that at that time you will see big men with biig cars indulging themselves their. I no know say big men sef dey look for cheap p***y.

yu sure say na study yu go study or na cheap bargain yu go there go find. In ansa to yur question, big men come dere cuz them noe say there is veree little chance of bumping into sum1 they know there
Posted: at 19-02-2011 02:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 20-02-2011 04:28 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Shocked kuramo experts i dey hail ooo Grin
Posted: at 20-02-2011 04:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 20-02-2011 05:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: satyr on 17-02-2011 02:55 PM
Quote from: mazi on 17-02-2011 02:46 PM
beach at nite poster?...hmmmm

yes ma, i just went for sight seeing?

Sight seeing at night? oboy lol
Posted: at 20-02-2011 05:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 20-02-2011 05:33 PM (13 years ago)
Where is the KURAMO Beach Located in Naija? lol...Seriously I wanna know.
Posted: at 20-02-2011 05:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 20-02-2011 05:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 20-02-2011 05:33 PM

its in lagos on the island but its just a normal beach mayb its a different place at night but in the afternoon its a normal beach
Posted: at 20-02-2011 05:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- do4sure at 20-02-2011 06:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: satyr on 17-02-2011 02:55 PM
Quote from: mazi on 17-02-2011 02:46 PM
beach at nite poster?...hmmmm

yes ma, i just went for sight seeing?

YES!SIGHT SEEING IS FOR PUBLIC CONSUMPTION BUT THE TOUCHING INSIDE 6ft by 4ft cubicle IS FOR YOUR PERSONAL CONSUMPTION WE ARE STILL PREACHING MORALS.
Posted: at 20-02-2011 06:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- satyr at 20-02-2011 08:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 18-02-2011 02:34 PM
Quote from: satyr on 18-02-2011 02:27 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 18-02-2011 02:17 PM
i just cant stop laughing poster ur way no pure Grin

nobody way pure ...madam...

ur own get as e bii Undecided very questionable

pls what are the questions... Grin
Posted: at 20-02-2011 08:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- satyr at 20-02-2011 08:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 19-02-2011 12:22 AM
We need to pray for this country ,..i visited kuramo beach for the first time out of curiosity on the 14th of february .(valentine) becos i have heard so much fuss about the place and how girls parade themselves for commercial use and the level of promiscuity cum indulgence in youthful decadence.
Indeed i did not see les than that.. i walked round the beach at night and all i could see were girls all over the place prostituting.,  once a price is agreed she takes u to her barn where she lives which is made of wood and u have sex with her in an apartment 6ft by 4ft just barely the size of a medium matress...

i watched and as i watched the girls struggled to get my attention by pulling my arms left to right, .the level of poverty in that area is very high.very high....

None of the girls were appealing ,rather they were appaling, but their population will intimidate you. One of them took my hands and started rubbing her Bosom  with it just to get my attention, this woman should be in her 30's..i shuvved her off,and continued my long walk into along the beach....

Another one who noticed i have not approached any of them shouted '' oga u no dey fcuk, try fcuk, today na valentine we go do u well''

stop dey lie here..after you don f.uck finish you come here they preach & pronounce your innocence ...abegi!!!

this man , is dat the moral of the story?
Posted: at 20-02-2011 08:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jossy4reall at 20-02-2011 11:53 PM (13 years ago)
HOW MUCH CHANGE DID U COLLECTED N HOW MUCH DID U PAY?

Posted: at 20-02-2011 11:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 21-02-2011 04:29 AM (13 years ago)

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.............. dis man u no well lol
Posted: at 21-02-2011 04:29 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 21-02-2011 07:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 20-02-2011 05:35 PM

its in lagos on the island but its just a normal beach mayb its a different place at night but in the afternoon its a normal beach

Thanks for the tip lol. But i haven't heard of such beach lately. I know Only Lekki and Bar Beaches . Well i may give it a trail when home lol. Thank again. Lagos Island you said? Grin
Posted: at 21-02-2011 07:27 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- AlphaOscar at 21-02-2011 11:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 19-02-2011 02:10 AM
Quote from: AlphaOscar on 18-02-2011 04:08 PM
I could remember the first time I went there in 2005 cause I schooled on the Island (College of Marine Tech). That place was Zodom & Gomora. At that time you fit fcuk with just 250 Naira (on the beach), 400 Naira (if you are using the cabins there) and 500Naira if you wan carry go home. Believe it was that cheap.
You will see girls of 13/14 years there. That's the first place I actually saw Nood dancing. I heard it's a lot better than that with this beach rehabilitation wey Lagos state government dey do now.
The funniest thing is that at that time you will see big men with biig cars indulging themselves their. I no know say big men sef dey look for cheap p***y.

yu sure say na study yu go study or na cheap bargain yu go there go find. In ansa to yur question, big men come dere cuz them noe say there is veree little chance of bumping into sum1 they know there
well, sleeping with a prostitute is the last thing I will ever do, and that's funny, Laracraft.
Posted: at 21-02-2011 11:57 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 21-02-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 21-02-2011 07:27 AM

Thanks for the tip lol. But i haven't heard of such beach lately. I know Only Lekki and Bar Beaches . Well i may give it a trail when home lol. Thank again. Lagos Island you said? Grin

u r welcome is somewhere close to obalende and Victoria ISLAND when u get to obalende just say u r goin to kuramo i am surethey can direct u i know its on d island but exactly where i dont know mayb u can ask d poster  Grin
Posted: at 21-02-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Peter_Ade at 21-02-2011 04:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 21-02-2011 03:42 PM

u r welcome is somewhere close to obalende and Victoria ISLAND when u get to obalende just say u r goin to kuramo i am surethey can direct u i know its on d island but exactly where i dont know mayb u can ask d poster  Grin

NA U DEY SPOIL DAT INNOCENT BOY ABIII
MONI, WEN U phyuk FINISH, CUM POST UR XPRIENCE HERE OOO
U DEY HEAR ME SO Huh?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 21-02-2011 04:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 21-02-2011 04:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 20-02-2011 04:28 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Shocked kuramo experts i dey hail ooo Grin

Cheesy
Posted: at 21-02-2011 04:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 21-02-2011 04:07 PM (13 years ago)

why yu wan noe
Posted: at 21-02-2011 04:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 21-02-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Peter_Ade on 21-02-2011 04:05 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 21-02-2011 03:42 PM

NA U DEY SPOIL DAT INNOCENT BOY ABIII
MONI, WEN U fcuk FINISH, CUM POST UR XPRIENCE HERE OOO
U DEY HEAR ME SO Huh?Huh?Huh?

@moniconyez c one  of d kuramo experts ooh u can ask him he can explain exactly where d place is and how much u have to pay d girls and also if how much change u have to collect he is an expert i n dat area Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Tongue
Posted: at 21-02-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6