MY FIRST DAY AT KURAMO BEACH (Page 5)

Date: 17-02-2011 2:19 pm (13 years ago) | Author: prodigy success
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- laydeelaracraft at 21-02-2011 04:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: AlphaOscar on 21-02-2011 11:57 AM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 19-02-2011 02:10 AM
Quote from: AlphaOscar on 18-02-2011 04:08 PM
I could remember the first time I went there in 2005 cause I schooled on the Island (College of Marine Tech). That place was Zodom & Gomora. At that time you fit fcuk with just 250 Naira (on the beach), 400 Naira (if you are using the cabins there) and 500Naira if you wan carry go home. Believe it was that cheap.
You will see girls of 13/14 years there. That's the first place I actually saw Nood dancing. I heard it's a lot better than that with this beach rehabilitation wey Lagos state government dey do now.
The funniest thing is that at that time you will see big men with biig cars indulging themselves their. I no know say big men sef dey look for cheap p***y.

yu sure say na study yu go study or na cheap bargain yu go there go find. In ansa to yur question, big men come dere cuz them noe say there is veree little chance of bumping into sum1 they know there
well, sleeping with a prostitute is the last thing I will ever do, and that's funny, Laracraft.

yu forgot lady! no  prostitute just aristo rite
Posted: at 21-02-2011 04:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 21-02-2011 04:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 21-02-2011 07:27 AM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 20-02-2011 05:35 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on 20-02-2011 05:33 PM
Where is the KURAMO Beach Located in Naija? lol...Seriously I wanna know.

its in lagos on the island but its just a normal beach mayb its a different place at night but in the afternoon its a normal beach

Thanks for the tip lol. But i haven't heard of such beach lately. I know Only Lekki and Bar Beaches . Well i may give it a trail when home lol. Thank again. Lagos Island you said? Grin
Posted: at 21-02-2011 04:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Peter_Ade at 21-02-2011 04:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 21-02-2011 04:09 PM
Quote from: Peter_Ade on 21-02-2011 04:05 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 21-02-2011 03:42 PM

its in lagos on the island but its just a normal beach mayb its a different place at night but in the afternoon its a normal beach

Thanks for the tip lol. But i haven't heard of such beach lately. I know Only Lekki and Bar Beaches . Well i may give it a trail when home lol. Thank again. Lagos Island you said? Grin

u r welcome is somewhere close to obalende and Victoria ISLAND when u get to obalende just say u r goin to kuramo i am surethey can direct u i know its on d island but exactly where i dont know mayb u can ask d poster  Grin

NA U DEY SPOIL DAT INNOCENT BOY ABIII
MONI, WEN U fcuk FINISH, CUM POST UR XPRIENCE HERE OOO
U DEY HEAR ME SO Huh?Huh?Huh?

@moniconyez c one  of d kuramo experts ooh u can ask him he can explain exactly where d place is and how much u have to pay d girls and also if how much change u have to collect he is an expert i n dat area Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Tongue

u just dey knw sey abi expert abi
after u don describe d place finish..
u even talk as d sand be sef.. uhnnnn
i don dey fear u ooo Wink Wink Wink
really 2ruNaija.
hope u don stop 2 dey go there sha Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-02-2011 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- satyr at 22-02-2011 04:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 20-02-2011 11:53 PM
HOW MUCH CHANGE DID U COLLECTED N HOW MUCH DID U PAY?

are you doing a survey...ha ha ha

dat place does not reveal the level of inflation in Nigeria..lol lol lol
Posted: at 22-02-2011 04:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 22-02-2011 04:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: satyr on 17-02-2011 02:19 PM
We need to pray for this country ,..i visited kuramo beach for the first time out of curiosity on the 14th of february .(valentine) becos i have heard so much fuss about the place and how girls parade themselves for commercial use and the level of promiscuity cum indulgence in youthful decadence.
Indeed i did not see les than that.. i walked round the beach at night and all i could see were girls all over the place prostituting.,  once a price is agreed she takes u to her barn where she lives which is made of wood and u have sex with her in an apartment 6ft by 4ft just barely the size of a medium matress...

i watched and as i watched the girls struggled to get my attention by pulling my arms left to right, .the level of poverty in that area is very high.very high....

None of the girls were appealing ,rather they were appaling, but their population will intimidate you. One of them took my hands and started rubbing her Bosom  with it just to get my attention, this woman should be in her 30's..i shuvved her off,and continued my long walk into along the beach....

Another one who noticed i have not approached any of them shouted '' oga u no dey fcuk, try fcuk, today na valentine we go do u well''

loool,..i couldnt help laughing...

Anyway i finally left the place by 11.30pm after i had collected my change.....

what change Huh? haaaaaaaaah see his mouth so ,
Posted: at 22-02-2011 04:50 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- moniconyez at 23-02-2011 06:06 PM (13 years ago)
BRB
Posted: at 23-02-2011 06:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 24-02-2011 12:38 AM (13 years ago)
no need ,so don,t worry ya sef so ---- ok ??
Posted: at 24-02-2011 12:38 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- katung44 at 24-02-2011 06:01 AM (13 years ago)
C ya Life? wetin even carry u go there? Well, I reserve my comments until u correctly define the "Change" u wrote there
Posted: at 24-02-2011 06:01 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 24-02-2011 08:04 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 24-02-2011 08:04 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- moniconyez at 24-02-2011 10:23 AM (13 years ago)
STILL COMING
Posted: at 24-02-2011 10:23 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 24-02-2011 01:26 PM (13 years ago)
no need
Posted: at 24-02-2011 01:26 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- moniconyez at 24-02-2011 03:41 PM (13 years ago)
ON MY WAY TO PADLOCK THAT TOILET YOU CALLED MOUTH.
Posted: at 24-02-2011 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 24-02-2011 03:45 PM (13 years ago)
monica nwannem ...................na who dey provoke yu  Huh?

Posted: at 24-02-2011 03:45 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moniconyez at 24-02-2011 04:13 PM (13 years ago)
Na that boy called ajani, always looking for who to break his aboki head.

@kebella how you dey na?
Posted: at 24-02-2011 04:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 24-02-2011 04:52 PM (13 years ago)
you dey craze well well and no be small sef
Posted: at 24-02-2011 04:52 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 24-02-2011 05:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 24-02-2011 04:13 PM
Na that boy called ajani, always looking for who to break his aboki head.

@kebella how you dey na?

am  Cool Cool ,........yu? abeg take it easy b4 yu end up on fire lik suya  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 24-02-2011 05:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 24-02-2011 05:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Peter_Ade on 21-02-2011 04:30 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 21-02-2011 04:09 PM
Quote from: Peter_Ade on 21-02-2011 04:05 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 21-02-2011 03:42 PM

u r welcome is somewhere close to obalende and Victoria ISLAND when u get to obalende just say u r goin to kuramo i am surethey can direct u i know its on d island but exactly where i dont know mayb u can ask d poster  Grin

NA U DEY SPOIL DAT INNOCENT BOY ABIII
MONI, WEN U fcuk FINISH, CUM POST UR XPRIENCE HERE OOO
U DEY HEAR ME SO Huh?Huh?Huh?

@moniconyez c one  of d kuramo experts ooh u can ask him he can explain exactly where d place is and how much u have to pay d girls and also if how much change u have to collect he is an expert i n dat area Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Tongue

u just dey knw sey abi expert abi
after u don describe d place finish..
u even talk as d sand be sef.. uhnnnn
i don dey fear u ooo Wink Wink Wink
really 2ruNaija.
hope u don stop 2 dey go there sha Grin Grin Grin

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin i dey laugh ooooo Grin
Posted: at 24-02-2011 05:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kabu-kabu at 25-03-2011 06:29 AM (13 years ago)
Nnah men, this guy na "holy sinner", what was the one who caught a thief looking for in the first place. You even know the size of their apartment even as they caressed your hand with their tits, and you sholved them away only to come out with 100% accurate analysis of their sex room size. " From the evidence before and after critical review of your case, man, i find you guilty as charged, consequentially, you are here-by sentenced to 24 strokes of the cane on your buttocks with only G-strings on",.
Posted: at 25-03-2011 06:29 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Danidgr8 at 25-03-2011 07:21 AM (13 years ago)
How much u give her and much change she give u bak?
Posted: at 25-03-2011 07:21 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 25-03-2011 08:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kabu-kabu on 25-03-2011 06:29 AM
Nnah men, this guy na "holy sinner", what was the one who caught a thief looking for in the first place. You even know the size of their apartment even as they caressed your hand with their tits, and you sholved them away only to come out with 100% accurate analysis of their sex room size. " From the evidence before and after critical review of your case, man, i find you guilty as charged, consequentially, you are here-by sentenced to 24 strokes of the cane on your buttocks with only G-strings on",.

you mean on his bared buttock?
Posted: at 25-03-2011 08:23 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 4 [5] 6