breakfast
lunch
dinner

breakfast lunch dinner ![]() ![]() ![]() Hope my smiles will touch my pals heart ![]()
Quote from: Deffney on 23-02-2011 05:46 AM a friend here said...... breakfast lunch dinner ![]() ![]() ![]() d guy own don bend, nympho on the loose.
@Adams, wit dis ya pix, e b lik say na 27/7 u dey bang oooo...ur woman must not b lik dis Reply
Quote from: kinkino on 23-02-2011 10:06 AM @Adams, wit dis ya pix, e b lik say na 27/7 u dey bang oooo...ur woman must not b lik dis Are you jealous of my babes pix, that sex for you.
Quote from: sobeit on 22-02-2011 08:25 PM Quote from: onyiis on 22-02-2011 01:14 PM Quote from: sobeit on 22-02-2011 12:41 PM Quote from: onyiis on 22-02-2011 12:27 PM Quote from: sobeit on 18-02-2011 03:32 PM Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 02:23 PM Quote from: sobeit on 18-02-2011 02:19 PM Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 02:08 PM Quote from: sobeit on 18-02-2011 02:06 PM Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 02:03 PM Quote from: sobeit on 18-02-2011 01:54 PM Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 01:50 PM Quote from: sobeit on 18-02-2011 01:31 PM Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 01:27 PM Quote from: sobeit on 18-02-2011 01:24 PM Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 01:11 PM Quote from: Peter_Ade on 18-02-2011 01:09 PM WHAT OF UNMARRIED COUPLES HOW OFTEN SHLD DEY BANG lolz !!! never they should wait untill they are married ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u no fit ? will i get an award ? but sincerly i did there are other means of getting fun other than sex ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() but seriously did u want to tell me thats the only way u catch fun ? body to body heals when used at the right time but otherwise it brings sorrows not just my view but the fact STI's , unwanted pregnancies which can lead to abortion and its complications , getting into marriage unprepared ...........the list is endless In life u cant always be too careful "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: sobeit on 22-02-2011 08:27 PM Quote from: onyiis on 22-02-2011 03:22 PM Quote from: bhl72 on 22-02-2011 01:22 PM Onyiis, is this for legal or illegal couples? The topic is for legal couples but that specific response is for illegal couples ![]() ![]() ![]() find out what makes a legal couple and anything on the contrary is illigal "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
once a day is kool Reply![]()
3 times daily when am married Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: SNYPER on 23-02-2011 06:57 PM 3 times daily when am married dat one too much now ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
............................. Reply
Quote from: Kennee on 22-02-2011 05:14 PM Quote from: blessedme on 22-02-2011 03:01 PM Quote from: Kennee on 21-02-2011 04:58 PM Quote from: blessedme on 21-02-2011 04:42 PM i did not see dat comment above me Na Which One yu dey Talk My Sweetheart? ![]() Na Joke l is ooo ![]() She don Even Reject me sef, so no Wahala ![]()
Quote from: adams933 on 23-02-2011 09:59 AM Quote from: Deffney on 23-02-2011 05:46 AM a friend here said...... breakfast lunch dinner ![]() ![]() ![]() d guy own don bend, nympho on the loose. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
i put it to. u................ Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 23-02-2011 06:15 PM once a day is kool u like bang bang ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
mati mati Reply
tis Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
i come i have conquer today i left Reply
It depends. Reply
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats