gimac at 12-03-2011 10:13 AM (14 years ago) (m) foe sometime Posted: at 12-03-2011 10:13 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
blessedme at 12-03-2011 01:18 PM (14 years ago) (f) Reply |
onyiis at 12-03-2011 03:46 PM (14 years ago) (f) Ehn?? Yu Want make She Finish me??  shuo !!!! na so u dey fear reach ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 12-03-2011 03:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 12-03-2011 03:48 PM (14 years ago) (f) depends on the mood since ur is ur husband u give it to him when ever he wants it lol
do u mean even 2-3times per night? time or round, if u mean 3 times is he a dog there can be a romance without sex i hear u AS FOR ME , I DID IT 5TIMES A DAY, TWO HOT ROUNDS BY 5AM, ONE ROUGH ROUND IN THE LUNCH TIME AT KITCHEN, TWO SHARP ROUNDS BEFORE BED TIME. AND SLEEP COOLLLIIEE NDIBE ANYI SINU MU NNO NA-EBE MU SIRI NATA ETEKA lolz chere ka ndi gi gwara tupuu gawa ebe isi, si gi nnoooo
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 12-03-2011 03:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 12-03-2011 03:49 PM (14 years ago) (f) onyiis no laff oooo, this one don pass laffing matter this na serious psyschia case oooo
But some men are just like that
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 12-03-2011 03:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
If you love the lady in question,if sh allows you? You give her the stroke as many times as possible six times in the night,seven times a week. In the contest of Nigeria,where the women have multiple sex partners for money not for love,it may not be applicable. Posted: at 12-03-2011 04:03 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
onyiis at 12-03-2011 04:13 PM (14 years ago) (f) .........u seems to roll with hawkers
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 12-03-2011 04:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Kennee at 12-03-2011 05:45 PM (14 years ago) (m) Na She dey Hold World Record, so l no dey her Wahala
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 12-03-2011 05:45 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyin at 12-03-2011 05:48 PM (14 years ago) (f) 3-4 days in a week. Posted: at 12-03-2011 05:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Neophil at 12-03-2011 06:06 PM (14 years ago) (m) As mood requires... Posted: at 12-03-2011 06:06 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Kennee at 12-03-2011 06:45 PM (14 years ago) (m) 2ce Everyday at least oooooooooo until Old Age no Allow una again
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 12-03-2011 06:45 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyin at 12-03-2011 06:48 PM (14 years ago) (f) 2ce Everyday at least oooooooooo until Old Age no Allow una again
LOL. Posted: at 12-03-2011 06:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
gimac at 12-03-2011 07:15 PM (14 years ago) (m) i still d think am Posted: at 12-03-2011 07:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Kennee at 12-03-2011 07:38 PM (14 years ago) (m) By the Time yu think Finish yur Wife fit don go ooo
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 12-03-2011 07:38 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 12-03-2011 08:25 PM (14 years ago) (f)
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 12-03-2011 08:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
livingday at 12-03-2011 08:29 PM (14 years ago) (m) three times per night, daily, 5 times in a week, 3 times in a week, once in a week, once in two weeks, monthly, once in 3months once in 6months yearly or once in two years
matured mind pls
How often do you want it, honey? Posted: at 12-03-2011 08:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
gimac at 13-03-2011 05:44 PM (14 years ago) (m) By the Time yu think Finish yur Wife fit don go ooo
by calculation every couple supoose to have sex 139 time a year Posted: at 13-03-2011 05:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
D4rk-Cuti3 at 13-03-2011 05:48 PM (14 years ago) (f) i think 3 to 4 times in a week is reasonable..#justSayin!! Posted: at 13-03-2011 05:48 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
trolling at 13-03-2011 05:50 PM (14 years ago) (m) i think 3 to 4 times in a week is reasonable..#justSayin!!
Shayy Make I give you something to do to pass your time? Posted: at 13-03-2011 05:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
gimac at 13-03-2011 06:21 PM (14 years ago) (m) i will agree with you or give u pass mark 3 to 4 times week Posted: at 13-03-2011 06:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |