dirtykid at 19-02-2011 02:00 AM (14 years ago) (m) There was this story where a man donated his sperm for his impotent brother because they wanted the children to have a family resemblance . Pals will you donate "egg" or "sperm" to your relation ?
You call him my Brother, Right ?? Yes i will donate as much as he want, as long as he will be happy for that. what are brothers for ?
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 19-02-2011 02:00 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 19-02-2011 02:55 AM (14 years ago) (m) Who owns d issues dat are produced
is that the only aspect you worry about huh?you don't care of your sister happiness.if u love her,you can do more than that.
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 19-02-2011 02:55 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
WHY NOT, AMERICA DONATES THEIR SPERM TO SPERM BANK SO THAT PEOPLE IN NEED WILL GET, NOT EVEN CLOSED TO THEM.
P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF.. Posted: at 19-02-2011 02:56 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ILOVEIT at 19-02-2011 02:57 AM (14 years ago) (m) i will do that if only it does not entail or mean that i would have to sleep my brother s wife.
na wa oo,some people are he-goat
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 19-02-2011 02:57 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 19-02-2011 03:03 AM (14 years ago) (m) y nt since is nt my life he or she is asking for
correct
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 19-02-2011 03:03 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
There was this story where a man donated his sperm for his impotent brother because they wanted the children to have a family resemblance .
Pals will you donate "egg" or "sperm" to your relation ?
You call him my Brother, Right ?? Yes i will donate as much as he want, as long as he will be happy for that. what are brothers for ? What if the child looks so much like you? & no brothers are not meant for sperm donating...lol
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 19-02-2011 03:10 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
chimeskan at 19-02-2011 04:20 AM (14 years ago) (m) Well don't know what to say
What Are Friendz For ? Posted: at 19-02-2011 04:20 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
There was this story where a man donated his sperm for his impotent brother because they wanted the children to have a family resemblance .
maybe yes ! maybe no ! Posted: at 19-02-2011 08:20 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
abbeyy74 at 19-02-2011 09:29 AM (14 years ago) (f) yoruba people say oko onije ti baba komalala-meaning farm willnot be 4 the father and child make difference no dey,so far the child will not be my responsibility or that of my husband in future,then i can or i can allow my husband 2 do it.and moreover since my husband is not going 2 sleep with the so called wife of his brother or vis-versal den i see nothing wrong in that. Posted: at 19-02-2011 09:29 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Lekan22 at 19-02-2011 12:26 PM (14 years ago) (m) Why not? There is nothing bad in doing that. Posted: at 19-02-2011 12:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
simele at 19-02-2011 12:50 PM (14 years ago) (m) not a big deal Posted: at 19-02-2011 12:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Adikpe at 19-02-2011 01:14 PM (14 years ago) (m) Absolutely YES, I will, if the need arises without looking back at that child as my own. Posted: at 19-02-2011 01:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kush_360 at 19-02-2011 01:15 PM (14 years ago) (m) why not Posted: at 19-02-2011 01:15 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
why not Posted: at 19-02-2011 01:32 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
i will Posted: at 19-02-2011 01:35 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
derbi at 19-02-2011 02:49 PM (14 years ago) (m) why not, as far we are blood brothers, is kids are mine and my are is, one family one love, with dissame blood.... Posted: at 19-02-2011 02:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dirtykid at 19-02-2011 03:49 PM (14 years ago) (m) There was this story where a man donated his sperm for his impotent brother because they wanted the children to have a family resemblance .
You call him my Brother, Right ?? Yes i will donate as much as he want, as long as he will be happy for that. what are brothers for ? What if the child looks so much like you? & no brothers are not meant for sperm donating...lol  Of course the child stand 80% chance to resemble me, been the donor, Don't you think brother's look alike most times, in many things. even some children will leave their parents and look like another person in the family. so is not a problem.
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 19-02-2011 03:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
lynnobi at 20-02-2011 04:40 AM (14 years ago) (f) Nahh, I cant donate Posted: at 20-02-2011 04:40 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ceejay58 at 20-02-2011 06:07 AM (14 years ago) (m) There was this story where a man donated his sperm for his impotent brother because they wanted the children to have a family resemblance .
if there wont be any bad effect afterwards and the person in question happened to be my own blood brother.... then why not. Posted: at 20-02-2011 06:07 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
blackass at 20-02-2011 03:15 PM (14 years ago) (f) not a problem at allllllllllllllllllllll Posted: at 20-02-2011 03:15 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |