Gamate donation , will you ? (Page 4)

Date: 18-02-2011 11:02 am (14 years ago) | Author: Onyinyechi Miracle
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- onyiis at 18-02-2011 02:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 18-02-2011 02:02 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 01:57 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 18-02-2011 01:51 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 12:37 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 18-02-2011 11:59 AM
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 11:46 AM
Quote from: sobeit on 18-02-2011 11:41 AM
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 11:39 AM
Quote from: sobeit on 18-02-2011 11:30 AM
first of all thank God that non of my family members is impotent ....but assuming there's one,i will definitely give. 100%

dont u feel problems may arise later ?
what kind of problem are you talking about?

like arguing on who actually has the child
personally, i don't think i'm gonna argue with him,unless he's the one that's trying to push me for having that thought by unnecessary provocation.in normal circumstances i know,back of my mind the child is somehow mine. but i'll try and handle it as man. cuz i did what i did for the family. so no biggie!

when i say provocation i know it can come from either party
i still stand my ground,that i will willingly donate without second thought...tell me what's the entity seeing your own blood languishing in sorrow & agony and you quite well you can be of help?..will you feel happy seeing your blood brother/sister dying silently while you can be of help huh?

i reason with you but u know some help can land you into difficulty ?
you are right though!that's why we are all human,not perfect...even Jesus Christ didn't pls everyone during his own time..but it's our obligation to do what we think is right anytime.God rewards not human..

nice one i like that  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 18-02-2011 02:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 18-02-2011 02:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 18-02-2011 01:54 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 18-02-2011 12:02 PM
Quote from: harold634 on 18-02-2011 11:52 AM
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 11:45 AM
Quote from: harold634 on 18-02-2011 11:41 AM
I will not but heal him or her with the anointing of the HOLY GHOST.

really so u are a healer ?

I'M NOT THE HEALER BUT THE POWER OF THE HOLY SPIRIT IN ME CAN HEAL ALL KINDS OF SICKENES AND DISEASES INCLUDING IMPOTENTS AND BARENESS THAT HAS DEFILED MEDICAL SCHOLARS.
hmm i like your faith but if its never meant to be, what next?

With GOD all things are possible to them that believe. there is nothing like if it never meant to be.
really?what about destiny? now tell me,are you trying to say one destiny can be change huh?
Posted: at 18-02-2011 02:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 18-02-2011 02:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 11:40 AM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 18-02-2011 11:39 AM
y nt since is nt my life he or she is asking for

wount you be looking at that child as urs ?

The child is yur blood but not yurs. The sperm/ egg yu gave away made the child tru but if yu didnt give it away, yu probably wud have a) flushed it down a toilet sumwhere b)aborted it cuz yu werent ready or it may b used at the wrong time (of the ovulation period) n not make a baby. If yu were to give yur egg/ sperm to a family that needed one, yu shud b willing to let go of all rights to it cuz the prbs yu will cause to the child n family will b a lot!

Now personally I wouldnt mind doing it. And if heaven forbid, there r prbs with having kids later I wont bulge n will enjoy the satisfaction from doing sumthing selfless n making my child happy. I will also spoil him/ her rotten.
Posted: at 18-02-2011 02:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 18-02-2011 02:34 PM (14 years ago)
Some will prefere donating it anonymously

Posted: at 18-02-2011 02:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mediaexcell at 18-02-2011 02:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 01:55 PM
Quote from: mediaexcell on 18-02-2011 01:45 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 01:41 PM
Quote from: mediaexcell on 18-02-2011 01:36 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 01:23 PM
Quote from: mediaexcell on 18-02-2011 01:20 PM
hehe crazy! i had the offer from outside, a lady was ready to pay for my sperm Shocked ..but can i do it for a relation? nope

so did u donate to the lady that asked u ?
u dey craze? sorry, i dey craze?? wat of my unborn children

Heheheeeeeeeeeee !! will donating affect your sperm production ? Grin Grin
maybe after importing my children first..who knows maybe after donating for money, if it refuses to come again watin i go do?

you have a reasonable fear but it does not always work like that
thanks atleast the fear is a reasonable one Cool...but i dont wanna risk it, since it doenst always work that way, that there might be 50/50 chances, my relations self e go hard me..
Posted: at 18-02-2011 02:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 18-02-2011 03:04 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 18-02-2011 03:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mediaexcell at 18-02-2011 03:07 PM (14 years ago)
 Cool Cool
Posted: at 18-02-2011 03:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shaoyang at 18-02-2011 04:18 PM (14 years ago)
No i will put it in the cupboard so they can go and collect it No direct donations pls
Posted: at 18-02-2011 04:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 18-02-2011 05:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 02:10 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 18-02-2011 02:02 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 01:57 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 18-02-2011 01:51 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 12:37 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 18-02-2011 11:59 AM
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 11:46 AM
Quote from: sobeit on 18-02-2011 11:41 AM
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 11:39 AM
Quote from: sobeit on 18-02-2011 11:30 AM
first of all thank God that non of my family members is impotent ....but assuming there's one,i will definitely give. 100%

dont u feel problems may arise later ?
what kind of problem are you talking about?

like arguing on who actually has the child
personally, i don't think i'm gonna argue with him,unless he's the one that's trying to push me for having that thought by unnecessary provocation.in normal circumstances i know,back of my mind the child is somehow mine. but i'll try and handle it as man. cuz i did what i did for the family. so no biggie!

when i say provocation i know it can come from either party
i still stand my ground,that i will willingly donate without second thought...tell me what's the entity seeing your own blood languishing in sorrow & agony and you quite well you can be of help?..will you feel happy seeing your blood brother/sister dying silently while you can be of help huh?

i reason with you but u know some help can land you into difficulty ?
you are right though!that's why we are all human,not perfect...even Jesus Christ didn't pls everyone during his own time..but it's our obligation to do what we think is right anytime.God rewards not human..

nice one i like that  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
hehehe i hope i'm safe with all these kisses ooo!  Cheesy Cheesy i don't wan't your man to break my head bcuz of this multiple kiss  Grin  Grin anyway i'll collect it...thanks though  Wink  Kiss
Posted: at 18-02-2011 05:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 18-02-2011 06:04 PM (14 years ago)
i will definitely donate even my life for my sister but for my childs wife my egg yes i will
Posted: at 18-02-2011 06:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fireman at 18-02-2011 06:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 11:02 AM
There was this story where a man donated his sperm for his impotent brother because they wanted the children to have a family resemblance .

Pals will you donate "egg" or "sperm" to your relation ?

nothing wrong with that.Its ok to do ao.

Posted: at 18-02-2011 06:10 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- donuche at 18-02-2011 07:14 PM (14 years ago)
 i will do that if only it does not entail or mean that i would have to sleep my brother s wife.
Posted: at 18-02-2011 07:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 18-02-2011 08:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 18-02-2011 11:02 AM
There was this story where a man donated his sperm for his impotent brother because they wanted the children to have a family resemblance .

Pals will you donate "egg" or "sperm" to your relation ?

of course i will.be your brothers helper,no qualms.

Posted: at 18-02-2011 08:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- janegeorge at 18-02-2011 09:13 PM (14 years ago)
It is easier to bring the woman for a vigil night with me than  this oyibo donation
Posted: at 18-02-2011 09:13 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 18-02-2011 10:03 PM (14 years ago)
i must say this, our african mentality is totaly diferent , so ma
advice is better confide to ur brother ur problem,if he can help u monetorely to pay for outsider best
 donating sperm will defenetly cuase a lot of problems in future,pls do not fall to such problem that may
lead u to say had i know, even oyibo, they rather go for adoption
Posted: at 18-02-2011 10:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 18-02-2011 10:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: janegeorge on 18-02-2011 09:13 PM
It is easier to bring the woman for a vigil night with me than  this oyibo donation
hymmmmmmmmm re u a pastor or u wan chop the woman ?just asking ehh
Posted: at 18-02-2011 10:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 18-02-2011 10:08 PM (14 years ago)
4 d guyz ..............so i pass Cool

Posted: at 18-02-2011 10:08 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- popo2009 at 18-02-2011 10:43 PM (14 years ago)
why not.....its called brotherly Love
Posted: at 18-02-2011 10:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 18-02-2011 10:50 PM (14 years ago)
OK

Posted: at 18-02-2011 10:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 19-02-2011 01:57 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on 18-02-2011 07:14 PM
i will do that if only it does not entail or mean that i would have to sleep my brother s wife.

kai c comment
Posted: at 19-02-2011 01:57 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7