VIDEO; Bovi Claps Back At Trolls Attacking Him For Using Skincare Products

Date: 22-08-2024 1:25 pm (8 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 22-08-2024 01:25 PM (8 months ago)

Popular Nigerian comedian, Bovi has taken a swipe at those criticizing him for using skincare products.

The actor had taken to his Instagram page to share a video of him applying his skincare face products.

He captioned the post: “If you want healthy skin, use these face products”

Many online viewers swiftly criticized him for using skincare products as a man. Others advised him on how to apply facial products, stating that he applied them too rigorously.

In a recent video shared on his page, Bovi noted that almost everybody has turned into an adviser. He noted that his face has seen a lot and urged his critics to locate him and come beat him up while applying them again.

See Video Below;

VIDEO

Read some reactions to the video

i_am_juffy said: “what is thi”

hee_vee said: “So many things i want to highlight from this video! As i dey think am say i go type am, you dey talk another one to worsen the whole situation! I am really tired of you!!!!!”

gorgeous stated: “You too stubborn BoVMan!!!  @officialbovi”

taymesan said: “You are having too much fun doing this ”

mcedopikin said: “Face we don face many things pass facebook ”

Posted: at 22-08-2024 01:25 PM (8 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 22-08-2024 01:30 PM (8 months ago)
he is gay now  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-08-2024 01:30 PM (8 months ago) | Grande Master