anything worth doing is worth doing well
I dont keep count of them, buh from rough estimate,they should be 6.@ Hopea23 I would like you to be No 7. How about that ? lol Reply
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-02-2011 04:20 PM at age 12 i already had 78 partners... lol pass me my calculator thr
reading comments ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-02-2011 04:06 PM what is the average number of segxwal partners have u had sex with>>.or what is the average number of segxwal partners for 25-26 years old college well educated men/women in Nigeria? I'm about 2 start ![]() Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: El-magnifico on 20-02-2011 11:51 PM I dont keep count of them, buh from rough estimate,they should be 6.@ Hopea23 I would like you to be No 7. How about that ? lol no problem my luv LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-02-2011 01:40 AM Quote from: El-magnifico on 20-02-2011 11:51 PM I dont keep count of them, buh from rough estimate,they should be 6.@ Hopea23 I would like you to be No 7. How about that ? lol no problem my luv@ Hopea23 . Okay dearie, So be getting ready cos am approaching my HEAT period, Xo prepared cos Ima give it to you just the way you love it.
wat is dis....pls lets grow up for once jor Reply
Quote from: blessedme on 21-02-2011 10:03 AM wat is dis....pls lets grow up for once jor @blessedme...........U fit comot if you are not interested in the topic.............afterall nobody force you stay,na so una go dey claim yeye maturity........ This section of NP is sex and related topics.....
365 X the age of the girl..... Reply
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-02-2011 04:06 PM what is the average number of segxwal partners have u had sex with>>.or what is the average number of segxwal partners for 25-26 years old college well educated men/women in Nigeria? ![]() Keep your virginity for your husband. It's no pride 4 a woman to boast of a string of lovers.
120 Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-02-2011 04:20 PM at age 12 i already had 78 partners... i know doubt u HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blessedme on 21-02-2011 10:03 AM wat is dis....pls lets grow up for once jor u no c d topic b4 u enter. anyway i just dey pass oooooooooo
lmao!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
...carrry bike...then xpresssssssss Reply
Quote from: onyin on 12-03-2011 09:09 PM 120 So you have been counting, eh? What is their average age? Were there sugar-daddies among them?
Quote from: onyin on 12-03-2011 09:09 PM 120 u try add more 80 to make it round number..