Celestine Babayaro declared bankrupt (Page 3)

Date: 18-02-2011 11:05 pm (14 years ago) | Author: don uche
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- ILOVEIT at 19-02-2011 11:08 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 19-02-2011 03:23 AM
from the looks of thingz he did invest but these r hard times, real estate properties r going down n new businesses r not flourishing well either. if he had a steady income he prbly will av been alritw
tell them bodam bam..our people like to criticize without knowing the
full details of a story.it can happen to anybody.life is a game of luck simple.

Posted: at 19-02-2011 11:08 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- goingwithyou at 19-02-2011 11:37 AM (14 years ago)
PITY dat all ... If u never invest well u can never get anything gud from it ... Invest in human Being ...
Posted: at 19-02-2011 11:37 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bafyguy at 19-02-2011 11:39 AM (14 years ago)
Such is life
Posted: at 19-02-2011 11:39 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cyril4christ at 19-02-2011 11:59 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: GOLDENMEDAH on 19-02-2011 10:48 AM
When you have money, invest wella

Technical adviser 
Posted: at 19-02-2011 11:59 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- catania at 19-02-2011 12:07 PM (14 years ago)
jesu
Posted: at 19-02-2011 12:07 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- simele at 19-02-2011 12:17 PM (14 years ago)
ashawo finish him money for england
Posted: at 19-02-2011 12:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doncas at 19-02-2011 12:20 PM (14 years ago)
Well, i am an investment adviser. in investment two things must happen either you lose or you gain but as a footballer he should have an investment adviser who will guide him on how to invest where to invest, when to invest, when to stop. He is a footballer he dont have any investment certificate or idea millions of people have suffered the same thing.
my dear friends before you invest look for a professional investment adviser if not you will lose big money.
but i pray that GOD will perform a financial miracle for him.
Posted: at 19-02-2011 12:20 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- waco at 19-02-2011 12:24 PM (14 years ago)
Too bad babayaro!

Posted: at 19-02-2011 12:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- CLASSIQUEICON at 19-02-2011 12:38 PM (14 years ago)
I think something must have happened, he's such a wise guy, all thesame i wish him well.
Posted: at 19-02-2011 12:38 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- solid_solid at 19-02-2011 01:05 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 19-02-2011 01:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 19-02-2011 02:03 PM (14 years ago)
whatever he is still reacher than you mr poster.
Posted: at 19-02-2011 02:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 19-02-2011 02:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: simele on 19-02-2011 12:17 PM
see who is talking!!!.is like you too like this ashawo of a thing.
you are not his match and can never be. MUGGU
Posted: at 19-02-2011 02:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- williams100 at 19-02-2011 02:14 PM (14 years ago)
I REFUSE TO ACCEPT THAT HE IS BANKRUPT HOWEVER,IF IT IS TRUE.HE SHOULD NOTE THAT GOING TO THE TOP IS NOT WHAT MATTERS BUT REMAINING AT THE TOP.WHEN YOU ARE BLESSED WITH WEALTH FROM GOD YOU NEED TO INVEST WISELY AND TRADE CAREFULLY BECAUSE NO MATTER WHAT YOU DO OR THINK.THERE IS ALWAYS AN IF,ANDS,OR BUT.I THINK HE IS JUST EXPERIENCING SOME FINANCIAL CONSTRAINE THATS ALL.BUT TO SAY BANKRUPT I DOUBT IT.HE MAY NOT HAVE MUCH FINANCIAL CASH IN HIS BANK ACCOUNT LIKE BEFORE.BUT BELIEVE YOU ME HE STILL HAS ALOT GOING ON FOR HIM IN HIS ASSETS.
Posted: at 19-02-2011 02:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- collinsE at 19-02-2011 02:38 PM (14 years ago)
mr poster you are a big lier ok  come to london and know  who is Celestine Babayaro he is too big to be  bankrupt. make lie kill you
Posted: at 19-02-2011 02:38 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- monday3 at 19-02-2011 02:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on 18-02-2011 11:05 PM
Creditors are chasing former Chelsea and Nigeria international star, Celestine Babayaro, after he was declared bankrupt in London. According to The Evening Chronicle, Babayaro, who won Olympic gold in 1996, has been listed in the London Gazette as bankrupt.

The bankruptcy order was first entered at a court in Croydon, London, last year, before being confirmed last month. The leftback, who at a time was reported to be earning 25,000 pounds a week, has been living in Abuja for the past three years now.

At the peak of his career, he bought a house and moved his mother and siblings to England. He also owned a chaffeur-driven Hummer Jeep, ran a music record label and was working on a foundation.
His neighbours in England said his 475,000 pounds property is suffering from serious neglect probably as a result of the hard times he now faces.

A recent testimonial for him to be sponsored by Imo State government was called off at the last minute after what an official described as “inflated” the budget for the ceremonial match that would have officially marked his retirement for football.
Besides Chelsea, Babayaro also featured for Newcastle United and Anderlect in Belgium

This a big lie.poster you need to go open a lie company.you too much.lie lie
Posted: at 19-02-2011 02:51 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ilanse at 19-02-2011 03:59 PM (14 years ago)
When the going is good
 We go the paw sharpen anyhow like say tomorrow no dey

Well I pray that God should give him wisdom to manage the little
That remains

Posted: at 19-02-2011 03:59 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- cyril4christ at 19-02-2011 04:25 PM (14 years ago)

Close that ur dirty mouth...... nonsense
Posted: at 19-02-2011 04:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cyril4christ at 19-02-2011 04:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 19-02-2011 02:09 PM
see who is talking!!!.is like you too like this ashawo of a thing.
you are not his match and can never be. MUGGU

Don't mind that animal
Posted: at 19-02-2011 04:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 19-02-2011 04:41 PM (14 years ago)
well personally am not happy about his situation remembering  him as a foothballer that i really
like. the reality of his down fall was he joined ilegal busines wif big boiz, dealing/smoking Dr-------------------------,
i happend to be wif one his best friend, who told me about the situation he(babayaro) is in
well its so painfull after much much
Posted: at 19-02-2011 04:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 19-02-2011 04:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: collinsE on 19-02-2011 02:38 PM
mr poster you are a big lier ok  come to london and know  who is Celestine Babayaro he is too big to be  bankrupt. make lie kill you
forget about the gud name he made but the situation now is reality,he is into hard times and may continue if he didnt quit
the habit of smoking white
Posted: at 19-02-2011 04:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7