HABA THIS MAN IS A MINISTERS OF YOUTH AND SPORT, ALLOW HIM TO GO NOW. A MONG THE LADIES WITH HIM IS THERE AN OLD WOMAN, THEY ARE ALL YOUNG SO NO PROBS ReplyI wonder oooo afterall he remain the hon.minister for youth and spoil and they are doing self na sporting activities only say d poster no show d pix of d real sport where d minister likely to sweat with his 5female contestants 7gbosa 4 d minister 4 stepping down that post he's a bit morally sound......my 9ija hon. will never do so..as they prefer teen than d matured ladies
Quote from: Joaa on 21-02-2011 04:27 PM that is life no problem shoooh, he owns his life 2 eternity abi? Ministering to the youths with babes-on-the-move, disgrace
this is a goog government by example thank you mr, minister for your good work Reply
thats how it goes all over the world, it might be a set up. this kind of a thing doesn't mean anything in nigeria bt na god go purnish all those old man that is spoilling our young ladies. not surprise @all. Balobsty Reply
AS far as i know this man is innocent Reply
i love the picture,how i wish i be there i for take one or two how can a hold minister. sport how many woman?true is the minister of women. Reply![]()
ok wish Reply
this is terrable. pls, our people be careful Reply
what about the stupid gurl that follow the minister in buck Reply
My brother there are two things which walks very fast and easy for women to socumb on. ReplyPersonality and Money And with one of these you will get the attention of 200girls at a time, And they will agree to be with you. Really
He could be on a recess or he was celebrating a sports victory with the winners. Or, was he so stupid and dumb as to have allowed the cameraman snap him off guard to that extent? Reply
the guy they enjoy Reply
Quote from: divineproject on 19-02-2011 03:10 PM hmmm.............can dis warrant a Nigerian counterpart to resign?.............e go just bone ok
i pass Reply
bad guy....ow many girls....he try sha... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
atleast he resign what do think about these dwellers of our capital, don't they do? did any one of them think of resigning? Rather seeking for more opportunitis comes April dis year. Reply
the man self phyuk up Replyy e go resign, i mean e av don nuy yin rong or av e?