LOVE AND GENOTYPE:Marry an SS for love! (Page 7)

Date: 19-02-2011 7:27 pm (13 years ago) | Author: yuki agho
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10
- 2slimshady at 21-02-2011 06:04 PM (13 years ago)
I can marry an SS because am AA...
Posted: at 21-02-2011 06:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- yukicares4u at 21-02-2011 06:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omotola20 on 21-02-2011 06:00 PM
Marrying an S.S bcos of LOVE is not a problem but not getting more closer to GOD could be a problem... GOD is the perfect solver of all problems
dude u ve got a point there...but why put God to test wen u cud ve easily avoided it?
Posted: at 21-02-2011 06:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SNYPER at 21-02-2011 06:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on 21-02-2011 05:53 PM
Quote from: SNYPER on 21-02-2011 05:50 PM
Well, i'm universal 'AA' so i will, all i'm sure of is AS which is not too bad.
YES U RE SAFE Cheesy
xactly!!! Yes we r  Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-02-2011 06:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 21-02-2011 06:10 PM (13 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 21-02-2011 06:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- SNYPER at 21-02-2011 06:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 2slimshady on 21-02-2011 06:04 PM
hey! y going 4 SS wen am hia wif AA? we wld make better combination.lol:-*
Posted: at 21-02-2011 06:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yukicares4u at 21-02-2011 06:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: SNYPER on 21-02-2011 06:13 PM
  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin dude hehehehehe Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-02-2011 06:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- favcy at 21-02-2011 06:24 PM (13 years ago)
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.......................... IT'S NT ADVISABLE.
Posted: at 21-02-2011 06:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- yukicares4u at 21-02-2011 06:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: favcy on 21-02-2011 06:24 PM
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.......................... IT'S NT ADVISABLE.
NOTED!
Posted: at 21-02-2011 06:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 21-02-2011 07:06 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 21-02-2011 07:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SNYPER at 21-02-2011 07:09 PM (13 years ago)
Haba! r u addicted to NOology? izy na. Cheesy
Posted: at 21-02-2011 07:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yukicares4u at 21-02-2011 07:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: SNYPER on 21-02-2011 07:09 PM
Haba! r u addicted to NOology? izy na. Cheesy
i guex  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-02-2011 07:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SNYPER at 21-02-2011 07:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on 21-02-2011 06:22 PM
Quote from: SNYPER on 21-02-2011 06:13 PM
  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin dude hehehehehe Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Abi i lie? Wink
Posted: at 21-02-2011 07:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mconi at 21-02-2011 07:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 19-02-2011 07:49 PM
Quote from: yukicares4u on 19-02-2011 07:32 PM
Quote from: kebella on 19-02-2011 07:30 PM
i will face reality............God 4bid i wil make such mistake inda name of love........... Angry Angry Angry
wat if u re  AS N he's AS  too? wud u ?

dont try me  Angry Angry ooo anything S is not my portion  Sad Sad Sad
nw i get it,u wan kill me wit lafta abi?alright,c nko,i guess dat should b ur portn

Posted: at 21-02-2011 07:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- yukicares4u at 21-02-2011 07:20 PM (13 years ago)
@Mocni...r u C?  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin... i dey  Grin Grin ooo
Posted: at 21-02-2011 07:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SNYPER at 21-02-2011 07:29 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmm, jus pretend not to ...
Posted: at 21-02-2011 07:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ydoc at 21-02-2011 07:44 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 21-02-2011 07:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mconi at 21-02-2011 07:50 PM (13 years ago)
@yuki,i am nt by his grace bt ur atack make me laf smal.but seriously,d whole phenomenon is called heamoglobin variance be it s,c,no big deal!

Posted: at 21-02-2011 07:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 21-02-2011 08:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 21-02-2011 03:31 PM
I have seen a non-SS couple who didn't last beyond the first year of marriage because the husband died in an auto crash. I have seen a couple with the husband as SS who have 2 beautiful, healthy kids and have spent years/are still together. I have also seen non-SS couples who have spent years together and couples with SS who haven't enjoyed marital bliss. This is to say some things are just beyond science......I've been close to sufferers before and I can say categorically that when they are in pains, u feel very guilty that ur loved one is writhing in pain and there's not much u can do but by and large, if everyone refuses them, who marries them? What happens to them? Some can be very healthy and it'll take some tests to discover they're sufferers. With good medical help, they can live a good life too.

And I hate topics like this; it breaks some people's hearts...some comments are simply killing! (I'm AA by the way).
hiaaaaaaaaaaa, oya come marry me , i don tee wey i dey find AA genotype Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-02-2011 08:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yukicares4u at 21-02-2011 08:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mconi on 21-02-2011 07:50 PM
@yuki,i am nt by his grace bt ur atack make me laf smal.but seriously,d whole phenomenon is called heamoglobin variance be it s,c,no big deal!
noted  Wink
Posted: at 21-02-2011 08:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 21-02-2011 08:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on 21-02-2011 02:55 AM
i laugh like obansanjo to atiku,,,,,,,,,, our problems with the premature dearth of those that is said to be ss is nothing but witch craft, poverty which leads to malnultricions and lack of good health care delivery systems. if u want to believe me just believe but if u dont want then let it be. the white people that brought this science for us doesnt go for any blood genothype  test before they get married or gave birth to a baby and yet their is nothing like all this rubbish ss thing. the only test that some of them do is HIV so many nigerians that i know that are married to the white girls or have baby with them did not go for any stupid genotype test but yet their children are healthy. u hardly hear of premature death or any health complications in abroad that is associated with all this rubbish SS thing that we nigerians are disturbing our self with. if u know any child that is suffering from SS health complicated issue just take him to any good hospital abroad and the problem will be solved  except ma aka ndi village odi inside lol. as for me the only test that i will have with any woman is HIV and nothing more if the woman like make she be SSSSSSSS +SSSSSSS x one million self i dont fuking care number one because i know that it is no a problems just that we africans always try to make things look too big and the way they are not,two because i am child of the living GOD he knows why some people are AA.AS and SS. it is not in the word of GOD that there is a certain woman with a certain blood that i should not marry he that finds a wife finds favor before GOD. but pls if your faith does not carry it to marry an SS pls dont do it because another person did it because once u have are afraid about the SS woman or man u are married to the devil will use that fear to torment your family. it is not every thing the white men teach us that they do. for instance there is more abortions in africa and nigeria than abroad here they dont care much about marriage so they gave birth any time they like.they dont even care weather their child was giving birth to outside wedlock because once that the child is registered with some body name as the person who is responsible for his birth that is all. most nigerian girls do as much as 3 to 4 abortions every year witch are not inclusive with contraceptions pills they take from time to time without putting into consideration the after effect of it but the same white people that taught us all that bullshit doesnt do it as much as we do. they can give as much birth as they want without getting married instead. if they like u they will do it with out and if they dont like u they will do it with rain coat and every body goes his way.
hiaaaaa, ma broda ma hand no dey ehh,we re talking about nigerians and nigerian society where u know that drugs to treat such pple or to keep them living is not fair getting. to be honest , even they oyibo u re saying do suffer alot  from marrying an ss genotype, have u closely observed or chatt wif family that has their kid wif syndrome meldown? they dfo suffer ehh
Posted: at 21-02-2011 08:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer