NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
no,coz l jv seen some pipo falling in love but wen u look @ them they dont fit to be together!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Pointzero on 21-02-2011 01:44 PM @sophie so u be fish? yes Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
hmm.....dats nice which type of fish are u?....let me know if its d type i use 2 eat ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
There is no class in love Reply
Quote from: Kennee on 20-02-2011 11:16 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 20-02-2011 09:19 PM Quote from: Knotty5 on 20-02-2011 07:10 PM When a bird loves a fish where would they live in the sea or in the atmosphere[size=][/size] The bird will make sure the fish is a big one to eat, to satisfy it's hunger ![]() ![]() Yeah, of Course a Bird will Only Love a Fish for the Sake of Eating it and Nothing mo So Why would he Consider where they'll Live together? the bird has honourable intention. it wants both of them to live as one, preferably with the fish in its stomach ![]()
Quote from: Pointzero on 21-02-2011 03:17 PM hmm.....dats nice which type of fish are u?....let me know if its d type i use 2 eat Bonga fish Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Treasure2 on 21-02-2011 03:21 PM There is no class in love unless it is fish versus bird; vampire vs human; good versus evil; angel versus devil
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 20-02-2011 09:21 PM Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 20-02-2011 09:17 PM hmmm p-j long time,hope you nor dey piss for body again ![]() chei...sixty honey yu come expose the man on np like this ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-02-2011 03:24 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 21-02-2011 03:17 PM hmm.....dats nice which type of fish are u?....let me know if its d type i use 2 eat Bonga fish NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
What has love to do with class...... ReplyThey have nothing in common......... I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: Knotty5 on 20-02-2011 07:10 PM When a bird loves a fish where would they live in the sea or in the atmosphere[size=][/size] You tell us where did they first met to start loving each other, from there we can start talking.
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 21-02-2011 03:23 PM Quote from: Kennee on 20-02-2011 11:16 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 20-02-2011 09:19 PM Quote from: Knotty5 on 20-02-2011 07:10 PM When a bird loves a fish where would they live in the sea or in the atmosphere[size=][/size] The bird will make sure the fish is a big one to eat, to satisfy it's hunger ![]() ![]() Yeah, of Course a Bird will Only Love a Fish for the Sake of Eating it and Nothing mo So Why would he Consider where they'll Live together? the bird has honourable intention. it wants both of them to live as one, preferably with the fish in its stomach ![]() Yeah !! I think it will be great honor to allow the fish to complete abode in the bird's stomach as a honorable minister of Land and sea ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Yeah yeah ......class dey oo ReplyCrase love dey... Money love dey Big boobs love dey ![]() Giant prick love dey too And oh yeah...make I pity dis girl love dey too Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 21-02-2011 04:53 PM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 21-02-2011 03:23 PM Quote from: Kennee on 20-02-2011 11:16 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 20-02-2011 09:19 PM Quote from: Knotty5 on 20-02-2011 07:10 PM When a bird loves a fish where would they live in the sea or in the atmosphere[size=][/size] The bird will make sure the fish is a big one to eat, to satisfy it's hunger ![]() ![]() Yeah, of Course a Bird will Only Love a Fish for the Sake of Eating it and Nothing mo So Why would he Consider where they'll Live together? the bird has honourable intention. it wants both of them to live as one, preferably with the fish in its stomach ![]() Yeah !! I think it will be great honor to allow the fish to complete abode in the bird's stomach as a honorable minister of Land and sea ![]() ![]() ![]() lolx
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 20-02-2011 09:21 PM Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 20-02-2011 09:17 PM hmmm p-j long time,hope you nor dey piss for body again ![]() hahahahahahaahhaaa ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
@poster lets see your answer ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
ohhh!!! Reply
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats