Is it right for couples to use condoms?? (Page 3)

Date: 22-02-2011 6:57 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Precious Jo
1 2 [3] 4 5
- truenaija2 at 4-03-2011 01:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Swadkid on 22-02-2011 06:57 PM
i do hear about this saying  that condoms are originally made for couples but I dont really know how through that statement really is. Some say is for family planning. But i think couples who loved themselves should not use condoms because it would make the act shady. It would even look as if they dont trust each other. Whatcha think pals?

is d best kind of family planning if u dont want to give birth to babys every year  like 100 babys ehehe its more than advicable sef but u can try comin outside d lady but tu might not b successful all d time so wht happens den u have to do an abortion dat wouldnt b neccesary if u used a condom ofcourse its nor so enjoyable but when u look at the consequence its better Cool
Posted: at 4-03-2011 01:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 4-03-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  4-03-2011 01:24 PM
Quote from: onyiis on  4-03-2011 01:23 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  4-03-2011 01:21 PM
onyiis any condom for me?

them teel u say i be distributor ?  Grin Grin Grin
ehen na,they send me to you, abeg i need over size  Grin Grin

lolz ...why oversize ?

Posted: at 4-03-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 4-03-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  4-03-2011 01:45 PM
i do hear about this saying  that condoms are originally made for couples but I dont really know how through that statement really is. Some say is for family planning. But i think couples who loved themselves should not use condoms because it would make the act shady. It would even look as if they dont trust each other. Whatcha think pals?

is d best kind of family planning if u dont want to give birth to babys every year  like 100 babys ehehe its more than advicable sef but u can try comin outside d lady but tu might not b successful all d time so wht happens den u have to do an abortion dat wouldnt b neccesary if u used a condom ofcourse its nor so enjoyable but when u look at the consequence its better Cool

It is not the best form of family planning but one of the methods and its not 100% guarantee . The only 100% guarante method is "abstinence"

Posted: at 4-03-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- harold634 at 4-03-2011 02:25 PM (13 years ago)
Condom is good for couples to avoid unwanted pregnancy and is better than contraceptive. if they know the natural method of controlling pregnancy, it is also good.
Posted: at 4-03-2011 02:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 4-03-2011 02:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on  4-03-2011 02:21 PM

It is not the best form of family planning but one of the methods and its not 100% guarantee . The only 100% guarante method is "abstinence"

Are u saying married couples should abstain away from sex?
Posted: at 4-03-2011 02:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 4-03-2011 07:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 26-02-2011 02:25 PM
the kingdom of GOD is at hand
lol.
Posted: at 4-03-2011 07:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 4-03-2011 07:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  4-03-2011 01:39 PM
do u have some for me flymama
lol but why over sized
Posted: at 4-03-2011 07:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 4-03-2011 07:47 PM (13 years ago)
yes
Posted: at 4-03-2011 07:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 8-03-2011 02:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on  4-03-2011 02:25 PM
Condom is good for couples to avoid unwanted pregnancy and is better than contraceptive. if they know the natural method of controlling pregnancy, it is also good.

Condom itself is a contraceptive method

Posted: at 8-03-2011 02:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 8-03-2011 02:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on  4-03-2011 02:26 PM

Yes !!! If they are using the calanda method ...............They should abstain when the woman is not safe or better use a "backup" method at such times

Posted: at 8-03-2011 02:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 8-03-2011 10:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on  8-03-2011 02:38 PM
Quote from: harold634 on  4-03-2011 02:26 PM

Yes !!! If they are using the calanda method ...............They should abstain when the woman is not safe or better use a "backup" method at such times

even when u r not in the mood sex is allowed any time in marriage so if they use a condom thats the best tin but that married couples should wait for a particular time to have sex  Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 8-03-2011 10:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Cynthiaorji at 9-03-2011 04:00 PM (13 years ago)
yes it is right 1 for family planning 2 for infections 3 unwanted pregnancy
Posted: at 9-03-2011 04:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 9-03-2011 04:12 PM (13 years ago)

When they said Couple .. is not just for Married Couples. Couple in the same as man and women in a relationship.. Yes !! Even with Married Couples, they should learn to use Condom, is not all about shady feelings like people think, Love making with condom or not are the same, Married couple using condom is good for Family planning not just because of disease is condom vital.

Is very essential if people will learn to apply the use of good condom during intercourse. to avoid too many unwanted preggy, diseases around the town.

Posted: at 9-03-2011 04:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- seefish at 9-03-2011 06:26 PM (13 years ago)
There is noting wrong in using condoms. Its better than abortion..........
Posted: at 9-03-2011 06:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 9-03-2011 06:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: seefish on  9-03-2011 06:26 PM
There is noting wrong in using condoms. Its better than abortion..........

true talk!
Posted: at 9-03-2011 06:28 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ugochuks at 9-03-2011 06:34 PM (13 years ago)
condom? RECOMMENDED Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-03-2011 06:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Empress_Ameera at 9-03-2011 07:44 PM (13 years ago)

I do not see a problem with couples utilizing condoms, married couples should utilize if they are trying to prevent pregnancies and single couples should always utilize.

Posted: at 9-03-2011 07:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- estilizo at 9-03-2011 10:58 PM (13 years ago)
condom is a contraceptive method,weather maried or single ,it still a good method of avoiding so many things.

Posted: at 9-03-2011 10:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 9-03-2011 11:04 PM (13 years ago)
...me i dont know yet!!
Posted: at 9-03-2011 11:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 10-03-2011 12:48 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 10-03-2011 12:48 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5

1. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

2. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

3. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

4. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

5. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

6. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

7. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

3. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

4. How Past Abia Govt Paid N107.2 Bn To Contractors For Non-existent Abia Airport & Other Projects

5. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

7. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

9. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper