OMG! Mercy Gorimapa Johnson Tells Mike Ezuronye "phyuk YOU!" (Page 6)

Date: 22-02-2011 11:05 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 12
- lilianoge at 24-02-2011 04:04 AM (13 years ago)
OMG.....this is bad....
Posted: at 24-02-2011 04:04 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Dan_Fulani at 24-02-2011 05:21 AM (13 years ago)

This is bad publicity and can't be good for Mercy Johnson. She needs
to be respectful and to develop good working relation with fellow actors
regardless if she is playing the leading or supporting role in the movie.

I hope she finds a way to repair her relation with the cast and eventually
recovers from this without much damage to her career.

Sometimes success and fame make people think they are invincible and indispensible.
If this continues, Mercy Johnson may end up learning a very difficult and painful lesson.

dan fulani
Posted: at 24-02-2011 05:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truthisbitter at 24-02-2011 07:15 AM (13 years ago)
THATS PART OF THE BUSINESS
Posted: at 24-02-2011 07:15 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- NWAOBI at 24-02-2011 08:16 AM (13 years ago)
Mercy has to apologize to Mike.This is unfair and completely unacceptable by mike
Posted: at 24-02-2011 08:16 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- EddieIROH at 24-02-2011 08:24 AM (13 years ago)
If Mike Ezuronye deserves to be told to phyuk off, so what is the big deal?
And whose interest are you defedning by reporting such a minor tiff?
Get real, people are told to phyuk off every second. Is Mr Ezuruonye
special? Is he a priest? Any one can tell anyone to phyuk off if he
or she deserves it. Unless of course you are a man of God.
Posted: at 24-02-2011 08:24 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dedon4nig at 24-02-2011 08:30 AM (13 years ago)
Huummmm! I don’t really know what this World is turning into; Mercy, how could you open that your mouth you use to suck different type of ministers cocks and insult Mike? This is unbelievable, dem!  I thought you have common sense along with your beauty and sexy body you got from God, don’t tell me you are endowed for nothing… you already got a bad name in Nollywood, please do behaved normal. Remember, people are in that nollywood you before you came in and no bad name or insulting words from them, why yours has turn into madness? Thank God you didn’t try this shit with Jim Iyk, you would have regret of being an actress for the first place. Advices, from now henceforth make sure you always respect young and old in Nollywood… idiot
Posted: at 24-02-2011 08:30 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- EddieIROH at 24-02-2011 08:37 AM (13 years ago)
If Mike Ezuronye deserves to be told to phyuk off, so what is the big deal?
And whose interest are you defedning by reporting such a minor tiff?
Get real, people are told to phyuk off every second. Is Mr Ezuruonye
special? Is he a priest? Any one can tell anyone to phyuk off if he
or she deserves it. Unless of course you are a man of God.
Which is worse, hitting women as is often the case in Nigerian
home movies or telling a man to phyuk off when he phyuks up?
Posted: at 24-02-2011 08:37 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- adewalefisayo at 24-02-2011 09:42 AM (13 years ago)
phyuk HER!
Posted: at 24-02-2011 09:42 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sendie at 24-02-2011 10:41 AM (13 years ago)
I beg the story 2 long ooo,na them sabi after all what's oue own bussiness.
Posted: at 24-02-2011 10:41 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sendie at 24-02-2011 10:43 AM (13 years ago)
I beg the story 2 long ooo,na them sabi after all what's our own bussiness they know watz up between themselves.
Posted: at 24-02-2011 10:43 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nnnade at 24-02-2011 11:54 AM (13 years ago)
I'm totally suprised and confused about Mercy's action against Mike.Miss Johnson name sound like some one from my country Liberia,and I know my girls to be very respectful,homble and so loving when it comes to the issue of how to address men.How ever let me use this medium to strongly condent her action and to Big MIKE I say sorry,pls forgive her.I HOPE MERCY WILL CONTINUE TO BE THE GOOD and RESPECTFUL LADY that we watch on the NOLLWOOD MOVICES.
Posted: at 24-02-2011 11:54 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- olusholafadiya at 24-02-2011 12:08 PM (13 years ago)
who do u think u're, remember, others dat behave like dat where are they? don't let dat fame enter your head ooo.....apologise 2 dat guy. period.
Posted: at 24-02-2011 12:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- MIKY38 at 24-02-2011 12:19 PM (13 years ago)
SLOT
Posted: at 24-02-2011 12:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Clemabel at 24-02-2011 12:44 PM (13 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-02-2011 12:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- xavexdo5 at 24-02-2011 12:45 PM (13 years ago)
hehehehehe mercy johnson nor de try ooooooooo
Posted: at 24-02-2011 12:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nanchin at 24-02-2011 12:59 PM (13 years ago)
Sorry to say that its the beginning of her down fall cos that's what the Bible says "pride goes before destruction"
She is not the only actress in the country,the director should try some one else if she is too big to apologize.
Posted: at 24-02-2011 12:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tonyflor at 24-02-2011 01:02 PM (13 years ago)
I M SPEECHLESS MERCY!!!!!! JUST BE YOUR SELF . U DESERVE MORE
YOU WENT THROUGH SCHOOL.SCHOOL DID NOT GO THROUGH YOU!!!
Posted: at 24-02-2011 01:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mykelly at 24-02-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmm.........
Posted: at 24-02-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divyne at 24-02-2011 02:05 PM (13 years ago)
you know this is very hard for one to digest because Mercy Johnson can actually not behave that way as she is not mad to come out of of no where and just start shouting the "F" word without some kind of exchange of words. So for me i dont believe it cos its not true. People ! ! Be Reasonable!
Posted: at 24-02-2011 02:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divyne at 24-02-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago)
You know this is very hard for one to digest because Mercy Johnson can actually not behave that way as she is not mad to come out  of no where and just start shouting the "F" word without Mike provoking her, So for me i dont believe it cos its not true. People ! ! Be Reasonable!
Posted: at 24-02-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 12