![]() ![]() FAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!
cant they look for a replacement? is she the only girl in nollywood? if she feels she is something they should show her the back door and trash her into a skip where she belong. Reply
Quote from: Ascondy on 23-02-2011 04:54 PM Quote from: ajanni on 23-02-2011 04:19 PM that actually shows the type of home she comes from , insulting both males and females at will and without being provoke , thats absolutelty madness , i assumed she must have been insulting her parents too at home , simply because she is a star , stupid and idiot actress , don,t they have a displine rules in the nollywood , she should be sent packing , who is she , fcuk her , its true they said book knowledge is never a wisdom . she should go back home to learn a good manners Ajanni my friend, no vex, no vex, u here? he done do, he done do rude mercy, mike should have given her a very dirty SLAP anyway ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
She is Stupid and has no class at all. What i think is that, she liked Mike but too bad mike ReplyDid'nt like her as much as to take her to the alter. OOps!! sorry girl wipe your tears and head on to the next victim. Lol...
a lot of beautiful Actress have been in dt industry b4 her, wt does she think she is? is it all about sleeping with the directors or she want she want him and she dos'nt know how to say it? she is nth but a beast!!!!! Reply
mike my guy. Replyif suck thing happen next time, just tel her that she is too dirty to phyuk you, she can only suck ur brik
and again i gues she envy mike cos he have a beautiful wife Reply
WELL I NO FIT SHOUT BCZ I LIKE MERCY FOR HER SERIOUSNESS AND ZILL IN THE MOVIE /SHE CAN ART PERFECTELY, BUT I AM NOT IN SUPORT OF HER NAUGHTINESS ,, HAHAHA I PRAY MAKE THIS THIN NO HAPPEN AGAIN OOO CUZ MISBEHAVIOR IS MAD BELONGING Reply
SHE NO BEAUTIFUL??? Reply
mercy is a local bitch dnt just mind whatever she say,if she get opportunity to be like genevive or omotola she go run mad ohhhhhhhhhh,4 mike u just face ur career dnt let her distract u sheis the devil in nollywood Reply
I ve never liked Mercy.... Arrogant bitch...... Reply
@OzyGift and blarkberry. Why una dey call her names na? Do you guys have any thing against her before? or just saying because of this news here? You people should please stop concluding matters in a hurry until you hear from both parties.Even if she did called mike names, it doesn't warrant all these insult here........................ Reply
YOU CAN'T BLAME HER WHEN SHE HAD ALREADY DONE HER "ASSIGNMENT". BUT NEMESIS WILL CATCH UP WITH HER SOMEDAY. Reply
Maybe the movie been don start, una no know... Reply
na she sabi............... she go soon fade. Reply
mercy what so ever you sow is what you will reap. So if you like hit your director on a good day it will still come back to you Reply
SHA I DNT BLAME HER..................SHE TINKS SHE HAS MONEY SLEEPING WITH MEN IS THAT MONEY OR PROSTITUTION??? Reply
MIKE DNT BLAME THE HUK, SHE THINKS ALL THOSE MEN SLEEPING WITH HER ARE GREAT THAN YOU Reply
mercy johnson should be flog and force to apologise to mike ezuronye. and mike ezuronye should stop acting with her. Reply