mercy s such a sh-t Reply
mercy i still dey die for that girl.lol Reply
This Una blah blah blah blah Don too much .... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Propellaswaggs on 27-03-2011 04:52 PM mercy i still dey die for that girl.lol are you as sturbon as that girl too?
MIKE made a very big mistake he should have beaten stupid & bastard out of MERCY's life before any question. i dislike d girl's character. let her try it wif JIM IYK na if him no go berry her alive. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i no fit laugh ooo
o girl humble urself ... alot ve come and gone ... big fool Reply
Still reading Reply
mike acted very strongly, real men dont touch women (even if its a wh*re - well never said mercy is but thats whats she's acting out like)... Reply
Not only political cocks but all shades of cocks, that's what gotten into her head. Star actress my foot! Come to Hollywood and see real stars. Is it this third rate movies we are yapping about? Reply
for her to tell MIKE phyuk YOU do you know the reason why? you guys should not judge like that abegooooooo Reply
pride goes b4 a fall...na she sabi... Reply
Too bad from mercy. mike my man please continue been the man you are. you are good in the job. Reply
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm I wasn't there :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Reply
She Is A fool If She Continue in this action. Reply
Mike dull abeg! E for arrange her uglyy nose wella with hot punch. mtchewww Reply
Her ego is becoming too much that she could no longer control herself. too bad! Reply