that soldier will never know peace in his life plus all his family in Jesus name. Reply
haaaaaaaaaaaaaah Replytoo much , but him alone , his family never involved now
Quote from: ajanni on 25-02-2011 09:33 AM haaaaaaaaaaaaaah too much , but him alone , his family never involved now I feel sorry for the pregnant wife and the 5 innocent children.
Quote from: abcd89 on 25-02-2011 09:25 AM that soldier will never know peace in his life plus all his family in Jesus name. Young man, how did his family get to dis ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: mallorca on 25-02-2011 10:46 AM Quote from: abcd89 on 25-02-2011 09:25 AM that soldier will never know peace in his life plus all his family in Jesus name. Young man, how did his family get to dis ![]() A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
it is a very bad experience she the man is trying to display is insanity but he shouldn't have practiced it on a lady he should have tried it on a lunatic Reply
Quote from: betikaa on 25-02-2011 07:34 AM My piece of advice for the ladies, the display of ur body features and how u relate with men use to be bad sometimes leads to all these. Pls women, you the mothers of the generation ![]() WHAT KIND OF PICTURE DO YOU HAVE IN YOUR PROFILE FOR GODS SAKE?
Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 25-02-2011 11:15 AM Quote from: mallorca on 25-02-2011 10:46 AM Quote from: abcd89 on 25-02-2011 09:25 AM that soldier will never know peace in his life plus all his family in Jesus name. Young man, how did his family get to dis ![]() Titi, sweet girl, don't let your anger of this monster soldier affect you. He is bad. God and humans will judge him, no doubt. I share your sentiment, sweet girl.
Quote from: brightossy on 23-02-2011 04:54 PM But wait, wetin she mean by being throttled hard? meaning she was phyuked so hard. hope u now got it?
oo my good God, where are you? Reply
JUJU, NA EITHER BLOOD MONEY OR CHARMS FOR WAR Reply
Quote from: Rosemerry on 25-02-2011 10:08 AM Quote from: ajanni on 25-02-2011 09:33 AM haaaaaaaaaaaaaah too much , but him alone , his family never involved now I feel sorry for the pregnant wife and the 5 innocent children.
we are living in a failed state and a failed government too. Imagine this same government wants to fail all over again by rallying here and there. Well I will see how the new freedom of information bill passed into lawyer after two long years of concealing it affect this abused girl . Are there no more humanitarian lawyers like Gani Fawayemi in this country again? well let them all keep silence because of course it is not their child, sister , wife or even mother , but one the monster they are training will turn against them. Reply
Please tell the reporter to contact me through this channel, I will take up the bill for a good lawyer for this youg woman. Reply
NIGERIAN ARMY AUTHORITY PLEASE AND PLEASE ENSURE THAT THESE CRIMINAL MUST NOT GO UNPURNISHED AND AM ADVISING THAT HE SHOULD BE REMOVE FROM THE ARMY BECAUSE HE IS A BAD EGG Reply
ok Reply
I jumped and pass Reply
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats