opesoyemi at 24-02-2011 12:48 PM (14 years ago) (m) dat guy rily needz to b beatn to death Posted: at 24-02-2011 12:48 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
bestfucker at 24-02-2011 02:07 PM (14 years ago) (m) ITS OBVIOUS THAT EVEN THOSE WE PAY TO PROTECT US ARE ENDANGERING OUR LIVES..... WHAT A SHAME... NIGERIA SOLDIERS ARE REAL DOGS, NO WONDER Posted: at 24-02-2011 02:07 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
laubare at 24-02-2011 02:36 PM (14 years ago) (m) This is pathetic. This call to question of awuf no get bone..'' if rat is accuse of stealing, seasoning also smells'' If you know that place very well, soldier don't detained their personnel with their caps on. The picture does not belong to the said soldier,poster try and get it right next time. Posted: at 24-02-2011 02:36 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
pholake at 24-02-2011 02:45 PM (14 years ago) (f) He has to face the law... I am a security agent and he must show example by guiding his citizen. I will contact the international human rights if the army plays injustice but i hope not.. Lets see. We need to protect women. We came out from them and we must give them maxy protection please.
God bless u as u do..... Posted: at 24-02-2011 02:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
chichiis at 24-02-2011 02:47 PM (14 years ago) (f) what a shame - most men behave like animal. I pray d lady should get justice. Posted: at 24-02-2011 02:47 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
mat-James at 24-02-2011 02:50 PM (14 years ago) (m) that tells you why some security officials never render help to innocent citizens while in danger/trouble cos most of them are also guilty of such doings. Lets see if the military will corner the issue to another angle Posted: at 24-02-2011 02:50 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Eucharia at 24-02-2011 03:20 PM (14 years ago) (f) wow....so she mean she didn't enjoyed it..ummm..the man most pay for it
your comment regarding the post is just plain dumb and stupid. don't mind her,she think evrybody are her useless bitch hmmmm u dont need to be suprise on her comment here becos there is no way snake can give birth to a goat of sheep, but will surely give birth to a snake. realy useless bitch. Posted: at 24-02-2011 03:20 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
sexytracy at 24-02-2011 03:31 PM (14 years ago) (f) men lyk dat re to be locked up 4 ever cos they re worst dan animals. even animals re not safe with em Posted: at 24-02-2011 03:31 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
rastapaul at 24-02-2011 03:58 PM (14 years ago) (m) Well it is one of the sorry events in Nigeria.our system needs rearrangement the security of lives and properties are not guarantee.human right violation by agencies and personell of govern ments are in high rate this is just sample of what the women in Niger delta and jos experiences on a regular basis fom this officers of war.apart from that justice must be seen to have been done by necessary authority in this regard, there is need for comprehensive overhaul of the training for soldiers to include respect for human dignity and respect,this will go along way in reducing such occurrences in future. Posted: at 24-02-2011 03:58 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Lekan22 at 24-02-2011 05:15 PM (14 years ago) (m) If he thinks he can escape because of his uniform, God Almighty will punish him and all his. Posted: at 24-02-2011 05:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
wow....so she mean she didn't enjoyed it..ummm..the man most pay for it
E BE LIKE SAY U BE FIRST CLASS ASHAWO?, DON'T WORRY COS SOMTHING LIKE THIS WILL SURELY COME YOUR WAY.... IDIOT Posted: at 24-02-2011 05:36 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
i pray they cut off his dirty dick useless man
who are you praying dis type of prayer to? cos GOD don't answer this type. Posted: at 24-02-2011 05:44 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
adiedavid at 24-02-2011 06:17 PM (14 years ago) (f) D soldier must be jailed for life. Posted: at 24-02-2011 06:17 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
THIS SOLDIER WAS AN UNFORTUNATE BEEN A ARMY, HE MUST BE FIRE NOT JAIL. Posted: at 24-02-2011 06:26 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
spenoiya at 24-02-2011 07:21 PM (14 years ago) (m) its trully sad...n des r d ppl who protect us. as its said there's always a bad egg among d lot. :'( :'( :'( Posted: at 24-02-2011 07:21 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
interpo77 at 24-02-2011 10:05 PM (14 years ago) (m) show me ur friend they said, and i will tell u what u re made up of how can a decent gul coming from work and ended up in hotel/bar for free drink from ur friend see u see type of friends u keep,yes na after the drink drink, the mopol go fin place to discharge na beware in lagos and again ur area is army zone so better u change ur home or they will still come again Posted: at 24-02-2011 10:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
livingday at 24-02-2011 10:55 PM (14 years ago) (m) I dont know whats wrong with nigerian men, this guy must go to jail but no law no human right in nigeria. nigeria is an evil forest. go to US or EU u will see the diff.
The problem is not with Nigeria as a country but the people that make up the country. US or EU as you must understand is advanced but that is not to say there are no rapists or monsters there. In fact there are worst animals in those places than Nigereia. Posted: at 24-02-2011 10:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
wunzie at 25-02-2011 12:05 AM (14 years ago) (f) This animal deserves to feel the full weight of the law. He violated and dehumanised her. So, he deserves maximum punishment Commensurate with this disgusting crime.......Gosh! some men are bastards!!
FAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!! Posted: at 25-02-2011 12:05 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
betikaa at 25-02-2011 07:34 AM (14 years ago) (m) My piece of advice for the ladies, the display of ur body features and how u relate with men use to be bad sometimes leads to all these. Pls women, you the mothers of the generation  we need u by our sides safe. Pls dress and relate decent in order reduce such an act which tends to be an animalistic behaviour. Thanks Posted: at 25-02-2011 07:34 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
livingday at 25-02-2011 08:34 AM (14 years ago) (m) My piece of advice for the ladies, the display of ur body features and how u relate with men use to be bad sometimes leads to all these. Pls women, you the mothers of the generation  we need u by our sides safe. Pls dress and relate decent in order reduce such an act which tends to be an animalistic behaviour. Thanks Who told you that this lady victim was indecently dressed? Posted: at 25-02-2011 08:34 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |