Does age really matter in a relationship? pls help me! (Page 2)

Date: 23-02-2011 4:41 am (14 years ago) | Author: Maeri
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9
- adams933 at 23-02-2011 12:15 PM (14 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin She did slimming to fashion for me and me alone, that's what luv does.
Posted: at 23-02-2011 12:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 23-02-2011 12:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 23-02-2011 11:45 AM
Madam Tee.....how na?
Ekaro oooo, Adupe lodo olorun
Posted: at 23-02-2011 12:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 23-02-2011 12:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kachet on 23-02-2011 04:41 AM
im a 21 yrs old lady. i went on a date with this guy on saturday it was love at first sight never felt this way for anyone before. after our date we kept on seeing each other. his 30 im 21 but my friends dont like it. they say his too old for me. his divorce his got two adorable kids. we are so inlove with each other i love him i dont think im gonna let him go that easily i remember my last relationship was nothing to write home about full or sadness and regret. but now that have found this one that makes me happy my friends want me to call it off. his nice, caring, friendly, romantic and a good christain his got everything you ever need in a man. he keeps telling me that he promise never to leave me nor hurt me becos his ex wife hurt him so bad. still my friends keep on telling me to call it off that his too old for me. at first they said his too soon to start dating him cos i just broke up with my Ex (which i told you guys about) we just met, later they said his to old for me i shuld let him go i cant do that we love each other still i dont wanna lose my friends. pls y'all should help me what should i do?

He's definitely not too old,so I'm wondering what really have your friends against him,because
the age difference it's out of question!

Posted: at 23-02-2011 12:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 23-02-2011 12:39 PM (14 years ago)
he is not too old..just 9yers different...tell your friend to stop it ...they just hating cause yu got him first....next time,if your friends are discussing about him,,tell dem,warn dem never in their live to talk about him again.....you ain't complaining are you?forget about what your so called friends said and keep moving with your life...cheeiii...are these your friends still single?

Posted: at 23-02-2011 12:39 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 23-02-2011 12:40 PM (14 years ago)
im a 21 yrs old lady. i went on a date with this guy on saturday it was love at first sight never felt this way for anyone before. after our date we kept on seeing each other. his 30 im 21 but my friends dont like it. they say his too old for me. his divorce his got two adorable kids. we are so inlove with each other i love him i dont think im gonna let him go that easily i remember my last relationship was nothing to write home about full or sadness and regret. but now that have found this one that makes me happy my friends want me to call it off. his nice, caring, friendly, romantic and a good christain his got everything you ever need in a man. he keeps telling me that he promise never to leave me nor hurt me becos his ex wife hurt him so bad. still my friends keep on telling me to call it off that his too old for me. at first they said his too soon to start dating him cos i just broke up with my Ex (which i told you guys about) we just met, later they said his to old for me i shuld let him go i cant do that we love each other still i dont wanna lose my friends. pls y'all should help me what should i do?

some lines in your post are confusing and making me think.... the Blue highlighted is troubling !! how old was he to get married with two kids already to his record ??

and you mentioned of first date on Saturday ? which of the Saturday ?? last week? and you're already seeing each other with so much Love filled everywhere ? hmmm !! Young Lady are you sure you know what you're talking about ?

Posted: at 23-02-2011 12:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- adams933 at 23-02-2011 12:42 PM (14 years ago)
Your friends are discouraging you for their own interest, not yours, what you need to know about the guy is what made him to divorce his wife the mother of his kids.
Posted: at 23-02-2011 12:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 23-02-2011 12:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: adams933 on 23-02-2011 12:42 PM
Your friends are discouraging you for their own interest, not yours, what you need to know about the guy is what made him to divorce his wife the mother of his kids.
your lips ..hehehhehehe

Posted: at 23-02-2011 12:45 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 23-02-2011 01:19 PM (14 years ago)

there's absolutely nothing wrong wit his age as long as u r comfortable wit his past married life.
Posted: at 23-02-2011 01:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- adams933 at 23-02-2011 01:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 23-02-2011 12:45 PM
Quote from: adams933 on 23-02-2011 12:42 PM
your lips ..hehehhehehe

You seems to be falling in love with those lips, Aight!
Posted: at 23-02-2011 01:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 23-02-2011 01:53 PM (14 years ago)
30-21=nuffin...........lick ur orange gurl yu both re perfect match

Posted: at 23-02-2011 01:53 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- harold634 at 23-02-2011 02:05 PM (14 years ago)
Are u through with your education? At 20yrs, i think your primary priority 4 now is to focus on your education if u are already on it. though relationship come along with it. Try to to bring out the best in u and GOD will direct your part towards any good things u wish 4 yourself.
Posted: at 23-02-2011 02:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 23-02-2011 02:06 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 23-02-2011 02:06 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 23-02-2011 08:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 23-02-2011 11:40 AM
Are you living your life for your friends or for your self?  What right have friends to tell you what to do with your life?

In your conclusion, you have answered your self and what else are you asking us here ( i cant do that we love each other)

people deceiving people...........some most of the ladies are  bad
Posted: at 23-02-2011 08:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- desmonddylone at 23-02-2011 11:51 PM (14 years ago)
age does not matter so far as the love is there
Posted: at 23-02-2011 11:51 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- yukicares4u at 23-02-2011 11:58 PM (14 years ago)
babes his age is perfect 4 u...he's matured...rmber matured n old guys care n respect girls...dnt let no one tell u otherwise!
Posted: at 23-02-2011 11:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yukicares4u at 24-02-2011 12:02 AM (14 years ago)
If u dnt mind him having kids...then tk him the way he is...ur happiness matters more!
Posted: at 24-02-2011 12:02 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenolis at 24-02-2011 12:23 AM (14 years ago)
im a 21 yrs old lady. i went on a date with this guy on saturday it was love at first sight never felt this way for anyone before. after our date we kept on seeing each other. his 30 im 21 but my friends dont like it. they say his too old for me. his divorce his got two adorable kids. we are so inlove with each other i love him i dont think im gonna let him go that easily i remember my last relationship was nothing to write home about full or sadness and regret. but now that have found this one that makes me happy my friends want me to call it off. his nice, caring, friendly, romantic and a good christain his got everything you ever need in a man. he keeps telling me that he promise never to leave me nor hurt me becos his ex wife hurt him so bad. still my friends keep on telling me to call it off that his too old for me. at first they said his too soon to start dating him cos i just broke up with my Ex (which i told you guys about) we just met, later they said his to old for me i shuld let him go i cant do that we love each other still i dont wanna lose my friends. pls y'all should help me what should i do

this poster if i kach you eehhh!!!
30 years na you sey too old 4u. well go make you go sabe dey warsh your pant well b4 you go talk about relationship..
even the boy self na OKIRI Grin e dey carry im prick dey find woman, @30 he don divorce already.
make u run ooo b4 he go divorce you @ 35.

Posted: at 24-02-2011 12:23 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 24-02-2011 05:56 PM (14 years ago)
age matters in some extent
Posted: at 24-02-2011 05:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 24-02-2011 06:24 PM (14 years ago)
you never see 70 wey marry 25? come i go show you
Posted: at 24-02-2011 06:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 24-02-2011 09:17 PM (14 years ago)
mmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 24-02-2011 09:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9