Does age really matter in a relationship? pls help me! (Page 3)

Date: 23-02-2011 4:41 am (13 years ago) | Author: Maeri
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9
- cyndi3 at 24-02-2011 09:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Sheree on 23-02-2011 10:20 AM
Age is just a number my dear. The guy is just 30. However, how well do you know this guy? You've only heard his own side of the story about his ex. So, you cannot swallow all he tells you hook, line and sinker until you hear from both parties.
Ofcourse, he tell you all you want to hear. Am not saying he is a bad guy, I dont know him and am not entitled to pass any judgement. Could be he loves you very much or not. Just be careful, be prayerful and dont be too much in a hurry to jump into another relationship too soon. Take it a step at a time.
I agree with Sheree! Make sure u know what transpired between him and his-ex so that u won't be caught in the same trap, at the same time, he might be nice and ur pals are jealous, as long as ur happy with him and both of u love each other, my dear carry go Cool
Posted: at 24-02-2011 09:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 24-02-2011 09:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kachet on 23-02-2011 04:41 AM
im a 21 yrs old lady. i went on a date with this guy on saturday it was love at first sight never felt this way for anyone before. after our date we kept on seeing each other. his 30 im 21 but my friends dont like it. they say his too old for me. his divorce his got two adorable kids. we are so inlove with each other i love him i dont think im gonna let him go that easily i remember my last relationship was nothing to write home about full or sadness and regret. but now that have found this one that makes me happy my friends want me to call it off. his nice, caring, friendly, romantic and a good christain his got everything you ever need in a man. he keeps telling me that he promise never to leave me nor hurt me becos his ex wife hurt him so bad. still my friends keep on telling me to call it off that his too old for me. at first they said his too soon to start dating him cos i just broke up with my Ex (which i told you guys about) we just met, later they said his to old for me i shuld let him go i cant do that we love each other still i dont wanna lose my friends. pls y'all should help me what should i do?

Yes, age does Matter, but l see Nothing Wrong with dis Age difference

Posted: at 24-02-2011 09:29 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 24-02-2011 09:35 PM (13 years ago)
yes
Posted: at 24-02-2011 09:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- eoadex2003 at 24-02-2011 09:47 PM (13 years ago)
Age does not matter but make sure it is not blind luv that is making u to see what u are seeing in him.
Posted: at 24-02-2011 09:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenolis at 24-02-2011 10:05 PM (13 years ago)
really?
Posted: at 24-02-2011 10:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 24-02-2011 10:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 23-02-2011 02:05 PM
Are u through with your education? At 20yrs, i think your primary priority 4 now is to focus on your education if u are already on it. though relationship come along with it. Try to to bring out the best in u and GOD will direct your part towards any good things u wish 4 yourself.

Amen to that Smiley

Posted: at 24-02-2011 10:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 24-02-2011 10:22 PM (13 years ago)
no time for that.
Posted: at 24-02-2011 10:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 26-02-2011 11:42 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eoadex2003 on 24-02-2011 09:47 PM
Age does not matter but make sure it is not blind luv that is making u to see what u are seeing in him.

age matters in some extend
Posted: at 26-02-2011 11:42 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 26-02-2011 07:14 PM (13 years ago)
really? talk tru Grin
Posted: at 26-02-2011 07:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 26-02-2011 08:05 PM (13 years ago)
age no rily matter as long as  u feel comfortable...but u sure say u wan settle already ?
Posted: at 26-02-2011 08:05 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Michro at 26-02-2011 08:22 PM (13 years ago)
Repetition of one particular post, ehn?
Poster, pls this post is been repeated over and over again........

Posted: at 26-02-2011 08:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenolis at 26-02-2011 09:41 PM (13 years ago)
how that one take be your market na?
Posted: at 26-02-2011 09:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 26-02-2011 09:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cyndi3 on 24-02-2011 09:23 PM
Quote from: Sheree on 23-02-2011 10:20 AM
Age is just a number my dear. The guy is just 30. However, how well do you know this guy? You've only heard his own side of the story about his ex. So, you cannot swallow all he tells you hook, line and sinker until you hear from both parties.
Ofcourse, he tell you all you want to hear. Am not saying he is a bad guy, I dont know him and am not entitled to pass any judgement. Could be he loves you very much or not. Just be careful, be prayerful and dont be too much in a hurry to jump into another relationship too soon. Take it a step at a time.
I agree with Sheree! Make sure u know what transpired between him and his-ex so that u won't be caught in the same trap, at the same time, he might be nice and ur pals are jealous, as long as ur happy with him and both of u love each other, my dear carry go Cool
nice one Cool

Posted: at 26-02-2011 09:47 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kenolis at 26-02-2011 09:51 PM (13 years ago)
bad too Tongue
Posted: at 26-02-2011 09:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 26-02-2011 09:57 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 26-02-2011 09:57 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kenolis at 26-02-2011 10:01 PM (13 years ago)
 Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 26-02-2011 10:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 26-02-2011 10:05 PM (13 years ago)
 Embarrassed Embarrassed

Posted: at 26-02-2011 10:05 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kenolis at 26-02-2011 10:06 PM (13 years ago)
if you no take time eeeehhhhn Angry
Posted: at 26-02-2011 10:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 26-02-2011 10:16 PM (13 years ago)
yu do wat  Huh? Undecided

Posted: at 26-02-2011 10:16 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kenolis at 26-02-2011 10:17 PM (13 years ago)
suck that your Bosom  Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 26-02-2011 10:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9

1. See Mix Reactions As Nigeria Singer, Shallipopi Unveils His New Girlfriend (Video)

2. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State

3. Man Left Many Stunned As He Shares Video Of Himself While Being Buried Alive For Over 8 Hours

4. Moment Singer, Adekunle Gold Visited Ailing Colleague, Khaid At The Hospital (Video)

5. Ondo South Senator, Jimoh Ibrahim Advises President Tinubu To Dissolve His Cabinet

6. Alleged $30bn Loot Report: First News Apologises To Gbajabiamila As Abducted Editor Resigns

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

3. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe