HOW CAN SOMEONE TREAT A STURBORN LADY IN A RELATIONSHIP?

Date: 23-02-2011 9:11 am (13 years ago) | Author: oseni omotoyosi
- at 23-02-2011 09:11 AM (13 years ago)
This topic may av been treated in here before but readers i really need a strong advice to put into this relationship. She is a gal with a very high loving characters,showing love in difference ways and most of all putting her time on the line. But the problem is that she get upset in so many funny ways and at that particular time a word from her can destroy and make u believe she has no feelings.Too hard to control but yet possessed with so much love.Please friends what do you think is the best way to handle this relationship because this things is pushing me out.Fanks

Posted: at 23-02-2011 09:11 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- qunodinga at 23-02-2011 09:18 AM (13 years ago)
Poster, all you need is a virgin koboko, seven in the morning, three in the nyt before bed!
Posted: at 23-02-2011 09:18 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wallaw at 23-02-2011 09:31 AM (13 years ago)
i DON'T LAY MY HANDS ON WOMAN, I WOULD HAVE PREFERRED THAT.
Posted: at 23-02-2011 09:31 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Sheree at 23-02-2011 09:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 23-02-2011 09:18 AM
Poster, all you need is a virgin koboko, seven in the morning, three in the nyt before bed!

you no serious o!
Posted: at 23-02-2011 09:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheree at 23-02-2011 09:36 AM (13 years ago)
@ Poster, you need to have a serious talk with her. Let her know her actions hurts you and pushing you off from her.

Dont mind qunodinga Grin. Good to know you are not a woman beater. All the best, ok.
Posted: at 23-02-2011 09:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 23-02-2011 09:44 AM (13 years ago)
If she too dey get angry no fight am oo....just give her a bottle of cold gulder wheneva she gets angry

Posted: at 23-02-2011 09:44 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 23-02-2011 09:45 AM (13 years ago)
Find out what makes her to be upset and use strong words.

@Poster, check urself too, you might be doing something that is always upsetting her without knwing that.
Posted: at 23-02-2011 09:45 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 23-02-2011 09:49 AM (13 years ago)
Forget am jor....some ladies are just hot headed idiots....I can't stand such pple cos I'm stubborn enuff to kill her

Posted: at 23-02-2011 09:49 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- adams933 at 23-02-2011 09:50 AM (13 years ago)
All you need to do is calm her down talk sense into her if she takes it you'll get to see the changes and if not then go out of the relationship before it ground you.
Posted: at 23-02-2011 09:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wallaw at 23-02-2011 10:02 AM (13 years ago)
Thanks to all,its good to have u all. I do talk to her and while she is a good listener but that doesn't last up to two weeks. have u been a situation where by u cant pick a call in the midst of ur friends because you know the conversation wont go smooth.. But to be sincere I do love her.
Posted: at 23-02-2011 10:02 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- wallaw at 23-02-2011 10:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: adams933 on 23-02-2011 09:50 AM
All you need to do is calm her down talk sense into her if she takes it you'll get to see the changes and if not then go out of the relationship before it ground you.

That sound relieving but hard to do. but its really getting closer.
Posted: at 23-02-2011 10:05 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- adams933 at 23-02-2011 10:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wallaw on 23-02-2011 10:02 AM
Thanks to all,its good to have u all. I do talk to her and while she is a good listener but that doesn't last up to two weeks. have u been a situation where by u cant pick a call in the midst of ur friends because you know the conversation wont go smooth.. But to be sincere I do love her.

Time to have a re-think about your relationship, if you cant pick a call in the midst of your friends then, I conclude you're either in an infatuation or nothing to be called love.
Posted: at 23-02-2011 10:06 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 23-02-2011 10:08 AM (13 years ago)
Or maybe she sees u as a stalker

Posted: at 23-02-2011 10:08 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- adams933 at 23-02-2011 10:30 AM (13 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 23-02-2011 10:30 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 23-02-2011 10:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 23-02-2011 09:18 AM
no forget 2 rub am pepper o!

Posted: at 23-02-2011 10:44 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adams933 at 23-02-2011 11:44 AM (13 years ago)
Abi!
Posted: at 23-02-2011 11:44 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 23-02-2011 11:53 AM (13 years ago)
wen she is angry and uses strong words...just let her be and dont talk back...wen she doesnt see anybody to exchange words wif she will lend to calm down
Posted: at 23-02-2011 11:53 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- SNYPER at 23-02-2011 11:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 23-02-2011 11:53 AM
wen she is angry and uses strong words...just let her be and dont talk back...wen she doesnt see anybody to exchange words wif she will lend to calm down
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-02-2011 11:57 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 23-02-2011 11:58 AM (13 years ago)
A fire lady, huh?
Well, it needs a real man to handle such a woman!  Grin
But,try to know what pisses her off,and DO NOT DO IT!

Posted: at 23-02-2011 11:58 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xena15 at 23-02-2011 11:59 AM (13 years ago)
If she screams,hold her close and kiss her,when she bites off ur lips,dnt say i told u o!!!

Posted: at 23-02-2011 11:59 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. New Super Eagles' Coach, Finidi Gives 2 Conditions For Players' Invitation

2. Fresh Debate Sparked Over Renewed Calls To Scrap Immunity For Governors

3. I'll Go Into Exile If Peter Obi Got One Million Votes – Amadi Recalls Lamido's Comment Election

4. Women Who Lack Fatherly Love Are S3xually Loose -Phyna Slams Apostle Lazarus Over The Statement

5. Why Men Should Take Their Wives’ Last Names - Lady Sparks Reactions After Stating Her Reason

6. Nigerian Govt Reveals Next Plan After Workers’ Protest Over Electricity Tariff Hike

7. Tottenham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Nigerian Man, Olubunmi Abodunde Jailed For Life For Beating Wife to Death With Skateboard in UK

9. PHOTOS: Olisa Metuh, Others Celebrate Ike Ekweremadu's 62nd Birthday While in UK Prison

10. Teacher Arrested For Rap!ng 16yr Old Students in His Care in Kwara State

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

4. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

5. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

6. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

7. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

8. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

9. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

10. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony