The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
it depends on the university of Ghana that u wish going, Replyor simply google it or visit Ghananian embassy in lagos
bingo and elephant fight-who ll win? Replyhope miss barbie de see them ? ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
I know u need this but cant help now, sorry. Reply
Quote from: mbiotic on 23-02-2011 08:59 PM Pls i want to make enquiry about GHANA varsities. I have tried googling it but couldn't google out any good think. Pls i need to know about their school fees, mode of study, accommodatn etc. Thank u. I know say u no go vex. l think their Fees are Equivalent to Nigerian Universities and they have Very Nice Hostel Accommodations... Yu must go there tho if yu can't find anything Online, unless yu wan Pay my Consultancy Fee ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
go 2 www.findaschool.org every school including the country its located in, is listed there ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
i'm looking for some ppl ... Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Contact the registrars office from their website, you will get online rep to talk to. Reply
am in ghana.u can send ur number 2 my fb mail box.IMAHNUEL OJO.I WILL CALL U 2 UPDATE U Reply
i beg let me pass joooooooooooo Reply
Do visit www.findaschool.org . A list of countries will be displayed on the home page. U now click on Ghana and a comprehensive list of tertiary institutions in Ghana will be on display. You can now click on any school of Ur choice to go directly to their website. Wishing U success. Reply
Quote from: imahnuel on 25-02-2011 10:31 AM am in ghana.u can send ur number 2 my fb mail box.IMAHNUEL OJO.I WILL CALL U 2 UPDATE U Yu try well well yu hear? WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: diplomatik on 25-02-2011 02:48 AM i'm looking for some ppl ... ![]() some or just one.................(dirty) my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
sorry cant help Reply
Wonder why so many folks take everything as a joke. Most of the replies I saw on the first page were purely cases of waste of time. It's not indicative of people with good manners at all. Make I run sharperly before dem descend on me. Reply
NA WA for Nigerians oooo,awa own I.T.K 2much,person ask wetin him no know,instead of making him understand,them begin mock the person,make una remember say person wey ask question understands better. Reply
hey,am new here and nobody to welcome...ggggggrrrrrrrrhhhhhhhhhhhhh! sooooooooooo boringgggggggggggggggg Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mbiotic on 23-02-2011 08:59 PM Pls i want to make enquiry about GHANA varsities. I have tried googling it but couldn't google out any good think. Pls i need to know about their school fees, mode of study, accommodatn etc. Thank u. I know say u no go vex. Pds post go to ghana and find out,