l[blagos is not a conducive area for living , so pls my people relocate to abuja for better living[/b] Reply
Lagos nawa o ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
when will all these useless people stop embrassing my country Replywith their blind rankings. The only problem with Lagos is Over-Population. Lagos is a nice city to live in
Quote from: mallorca on 24-02-2011 09:03 PM Quote from: pholake on 24-02-2011 02:44 PM hmmmmmm.......Lagos na wa but we dey survive sha.....Frankly speaking, I wouldn't want to retire and still remain in Lagos (if Lagos continues like this) but let's hope 'their' mega city dream comes true......we can only hope. mega city ko! dream com true ni! ...........u beta wake up from dat ya dreamWhy d verbal assault? And are u GOD to say things cannot be turned around in Lagos? Who would have believed some years back that it was possible for everyone to own a phone in Naija? Why the pessimism? This shows that if u have an opportunity to rule the state, u wouldn't think or have the nerve to change the situation of things........
Lagos no man land Reply![]()
![]() I'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
We heard you............. Reply
I did nt agree with dis ... D best place to make it is here .. no matter wht u do u r going to c somthing out of it ... for dat i luv my lagos die ... Reply
THIS NOTHING BT A PURE LIE........DS A*#SS R JST LOOKING WAY 2TARNISHED D IMAGE OF NIGERIA AS A WHOLE.......4THEM TO LABELED LAGOS AS D 3RD WORST CITY 2LIVE IN D WHOLE WORLD DS S 2SHW HW SENTIMENT DEY WERE THO........BT AS 4ME I AINT GONNA B PART OF SOME DUMB ASS HERE WHICH DS NOTHIN BT ANTI CHRIST CLD JST FOOL ANY HOW.........WELL B4 I MAKE MA TONGUE STICK AV GAT SM QUESTIONS 2ASK DS STUPID RESEARCHERS.........DURING D RESEARCH DO DEY CARRIED OUT D RESEARCH RGHT FRM SOME COUNTRIES FRM (ASIA) i.e CHINA,INDIA,NEPAL......(AFRICA) i.e SOMALIA,TANZANIA,ZAMBIA.......EVEN NEW YORK IN D STATE IS NOT BETTER OFF LAGOS........SO Y TALKING SHIT ABT NIGERIA ALL D TIME?......WELL LIKE WORDS OF MARLEY .......U CAN FOOL SM PPLE SM TIME BT U CNT FOOL ALL PPLE ALL D TIME......DTS WATS UP..... Reply
Quote from: compo2500 on 25-02-2011 01:34 PM THIS NOTHING BT A PURE LIE........DS A*#SS R JST LOOKING WAY 2TARNISHED D IMAGE OF NIGERIA AS A WHOLE.......4THEM TO LABELED LAGOS AS D 3RD WORST CITY 2LIVE IN D WHOLE WORLD DS S 2SHW HW SENTIMENT DEY WERE THO........BT AS 4ME I AINT GONNA B PART OF SOME DUMB ASS HERE WHICH DS NOTHIN BT ANTI CHRIST CLD JST FOOL ANY HOW.........WELL B4 I MAKE MA TONGUE STICK AV GAT SM QUESTIONS 2ASK DS STUPID RESEARCHERS.........DURING D RESEARCH DO DEY CARRIED OUT D RESEARCH RGHT FRM SOME COUNTRIES FRM (ASIA) i.e CHINA,INDIA,NEPAL......(AFRICA) i.e SOMALIA,TANZANIA,ZAMBIA.......EVEN NEW YORK IN D STATE IS NOT BETTER OFF LAGOS........SO Y TALKING SHIT ABT NIGERIA ALL D TIME?......WELL LIKE WORDS OF MARLEY .......U CAN FOOL SM PPLE SM TIME BT U CNT FOOL ALL PPLE ALL D TIME......DTS WATS UP..... He is not an A*#S or a dumb ass...quit calling people names...everyone is entitled to an opinion, comment and post online......you guys should learn to grow up and get to respect other people opinion and views...
okay Reply
hep!!! l agree with dat bcos i just came back few miuntes ago Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 25-02-2011 07:50 AM Quote from: samueljoo on 25-02-2011 01:31 AM bible saw that when tins that is not happening b/4 begin to happen just for you to know that the coming of Jesus-crest is act hard so brothers and sisters examining your self if you are there think about that i love Naija pastor You dey mind the false pastor? I am out of here.!
Quote from: compo2500 on 25-02-2011 01:34 PM THIS NOTHING BT A PURE LIE........DS A*#SS R JST LOOKING WAY 2TARNISHED D IMAGE OF NIGERIA AS A WHOLE.......4THEM TO LABELED LAGOS AS D 3RD WORST CITY 2LIVE IN D WHOLE WORLD DS S 2SHW HW SENTIMENT DEY WERE THO........BT AS 4ME I AINT GONNA B PART OF SOME DUMB ASS HERE WHICH DS NOTHIN BT ANTI CHRIST CLD JST FOOL ANY HOW.........WELL B4 I MAKE MA TONGUE STICK AV GAT SM QUESTIONS 2ASK DS STUPID RESEARCHERS.........DURING D RESEARCH DO DEY CARRIED OUT D RESEARCH RGHT FRM SOME COUNTRIES FRM (ASIA) i.e CHINA,INDIA,NEPAL......(AFRICA) i.e SOMALIA,TANZANIA,ZAMBIA.......EVEN NEW YORK IN D STATE IS NOT BETTER OFF LAGOS........SO Y TALKING SHIT ABT NIGERIA ALL D TIME?......WELL LIKE WORDS OF MARLEY .......U CAN FOOL SM PPLE SM TIME BT U CNT FOOL ALL PPLE ALL D TIME......DTS WATS UP..... my boy why like that.you dey vexxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
The post that lagos is the worst city to live in the world, might be wrong because there are other bad cities in africa and the world at large. Meanwhile calaber and port harcourt are very nice, but i advice people to come down to enugu, because enugu is beautiful, peaceful and livable as well Reply
Quote from: Doncas on 24-02-2011 11:02 PM I WILL NEVER LIVE IN LAGOS RATHER I REMAIN IN MY VILLAGE FOR SECURITY AND MORAL PURPOSE. LAGOS IS A PLACE FOR THOSE THAT HAVE COMMITTED SOMEWHERE. MOST PEOPLE IN LAGOS STATE ARE GHOST SO BEWARE. hnmmmmmmmmmmm ![]() THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
liu ogbon Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats