N100,000 for virgin (Page 3)

Date: 25-02-2011 12:35 pm (13 years ago) | Author: stan
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- FlyMamacita at 25-02-2011 02:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: stanbutto on 25-02-2011 02:06 PM
Quote from: shaoyang on 25-02-2011 01:52 PM
I get but na white & ur price no reach
  noooooooooooo i hate white. i once married one from usa, gosh, i no even dey trip for our yellow Nigerian babes talk more of white woman.
but i dey naija , this one u dey talk of white, those white are crazy,
black and hairy nija babe. just for the fun of it and for remembrance sake.
 email me if u got one
lol kip hating...at least we no need advertisin  Cool Grin
Posted: at 25-02-2011 02:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- stanbutto at 25-02-2011 02:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-02-2011 02:17 PM
  noooooooooooo i hate white. i once married one from usa, gosh, i no even dey trip for our yellow Nigerian babes talk more of white woman.
 email me if u got one

i didt mean i hate the white race oooooooooooooo, cose am not a racist. am talking about segxwal preference. even if u are a nigerian and u are yellow as we call it here lol, u no go trip me that much.
Posted: at 25-02-2011 02:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 25-02-2011 02:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: stanbutto on 25-02-2011 12:35 PM
i have never dis virgin a girl before, never been luck to tell the experience. but i really will like to have that a experience just once. am a rich guy, am offering anyone that will give me that a experience 100k. am not looking for dating or anything cose i have one, i want someone to talk abt the way i did to her the first time , as she told me the way it was don to her the first time. simple. email me privately on [email protected] or [email protected]   

You should first think, if your so called 100k is worth exchanging for dis-virgin a girl . What do you guys got with money sef ? You think Money can buy everything ? You even mention about the highlighted words in red, What else do you want then ?

Better advice for you with that 100k... Go look for some Orphanage house around your area, Make use of that money well there by investing in someone's life for a better 2morrow. not some Virgin thing  Undecided

Posted: at 25-02-2011 02:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 25-02-2011 02:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: stanbutto on 25-02-2011 02:27 PM
 email me if u got one

i didt mean i hate the white race oooooooooooooo, cose am not a racist. am talking about segxwal preference. even if u are a nigerian and u are yellow as we call it here lol, u no go trip me that much.
dat is kool, but dis ur post no make sense....u wan marry a prostitute or wetin ?
Posted: at 25-02-2011 02:35 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 25-02-2011 02:44 PM (13 years ago)
dis guy still dey find virgin wey im want take do rituals for 100k?
where those police dey...oya grin grin them come dis way

@topic i pity u.....b4 u go get virgin na btw 1-5years old
so just catch ya niece or sister do.....then com back com tell us ow e taste
yeyeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Posted: at 25-02-2011 02:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 25-02-2011 02:47 PM (13 years ago)
U dey mind the yeye guy?
Posted: at 25-02-2011 02:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- stanbutto at 25-02-2011 02:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-02-2011 02:35 PM
 email me if u got one

dat is kool, but dis ur post no make sense....u wan marry a prostitute or wetin ?

my sis, this one no be marriage matter. infact, i dont want to hear anything about marriage for now. havent u done something for fun? ok let's forget the money involve. i just want a little fun, different from what i had b4. virgin

Posted: at 25-02-2011 02:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- stanbutto at 25-02-2011 02:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kerryniyi on 25-02-2011 02:15 PM
Na virgin be your problem now? make u bound this bad spirit b4 u go rape under age virgin and see yoursel 4 jail. if u no see virgin, make u waith till u born girl and after she don grow, make u disvirgin her. u are d most foolish somebody on earth. if to say i go fit see u face 2 face, d kind beaten when i 4 beat u....... if u see u virgin, u go callm suga mummy. fooooooooolllllllllllllllll and shameless being.
Posted: at 25-02-2011 02:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- goingwithyou at 25-02-2011 02:54 PM (13 years ago)
Hahaha u r very stupid really ? .. How can u say sure tin in public and u think any girl going to give out her virginity bcos of 100k dat she can even get with out slipin with any one abi no b girl ... take it to 1m and u r going to c one now now ... Bt come to think abt it are sure dat all u want not making moni from it also ... As ppl say Moni Ritual ... bt no oe say u wanted to use d girl for Moni Ritual so how come u av dat in mind ...Am start to tink Ooo
Posted: at 25-02-2011 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shaoyang at 25-02-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago)
Oga poster your requirement na Virgin whether white or black the thing still dey intact nobody don "pene" atall
& u talk sey u no want relationship or sth just for the experience so abeg that your moni dey me importankpa
Posted: at 25-02-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 25-02-2011 03:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: stanbutto on 25-02-2011 02:48 PM
 email me if u got one

my sis, this one no be marriage matter. infact, i dont want to hear anything about marriage for now. havent u done something for fun? ok let's forget the money involve. i just want a little fun, different from what i had b4. virgin

how u tink any gal go offer u her virginity for dat amount of money and hearin is nottin serious??

u no dey value virgins ?

Posted: at 25-02-2011 03:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 25-02-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago)
virgins for rent.......3-5m
send d money come dis way
Posted: at 25-02-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 25-02-2011 03:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: stanbutto on 25-02-2011 12:35 PM
i have never dis virgin a girl before, never been luck to tell the experience. but i really will like to have that a experience just once. am a rich guy, am offering anyone that will give me that a experience 100k. am not looking for dating or anything cose i have one, i want someone to talk abt the way i did to her the first time , as she told me the way it was don to her the first time. simple. email me privately on [email protected] or [email protected]   

Oga so internet don turn to place wey dem dey look for Ritual Virgin abi??

Posted: at 25-02-2011 03:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 25-02-2011 03:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 25-02-2011 03:20 PM
wey my share from d last bddin??  Angry
Posted: at 25-02-2011 03:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 25-02-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-02-2011 03:21 PM

u come disappear na
i no come see u again....oya make dis poster bid for dis one
then i go share Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-02-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 25-02-2011 03:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 25-02-2011 03:24 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-02-2011 03:21 PM

u come disappear na
i no come see u again....oya make dis poster bid for dis one
then i go share Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
i no gree ooo after all d advertisin i don do for d last one.... i need my share oooooo  Angry Angry
Posted: at 25-02-2011 03:27 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- goingwithyou at 25-02-2011 03:31 PM (13 years ago)
I av told him my offer ....
Posted: at 25-02-2011 03:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stanbutto at 25-02-2011 03:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-02-2011 03:09 PM
Quote from: stanbutto on 25-02-2011 02:48 PM
 email me if u got one

how u tink any gal go offer u her virginity for dat amount of money and hearin is nottin serious??

u no dey value virgins ?

.  read the post again. my woman told me how she was disvirgin and she has not forgotten it, this is where all this crazy stuff started. so i want make another woman tell her guy how i did it. is nothing serious as pals here are talking abt it. ritual , this , that.
u self, u be virgin? keeping the money issue apart, lets talk ? just inbox me at [email protected]
Posted: at 25-02-2011 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 25-02-2011 03:33 PM (13 years ago)
lol yes i b virgin....but no just wipe off d money ooo, actualy i need more then dat  Grin
Posted: at 25-02-2011 03:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 25-02-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 25-02-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6