Quote from: stanbutto on 25-02-2011 12:35 PM i have never dis virgin a girl before, never been luck to tell the experience. but i really will like to have that a experience just once. am a rich guy, am offering anyone that will give me that a experience 100k. am not looking for dating or anything cose i have one, i want someone to talk abt the way i did to her the first time , as she told me the way it was don to her the first time. simple. email me privately on [email protected] or [email protected] what a jerkThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
I never believed that with the high degree of hard times people are facing in Nigeria there are still lunatics who can think of such absurdity...well since you need advice my advice to you is that you should go and look for one fine fulani girl endure and collect a hundred stroke of cain then you will have a virgin for ever it wont cost you much maybe free. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-02-2011 09:09 PM i no get ooo accept 1, she is 76, drives a Bentley and she luvs horse riding ![]() hmmm....76yr old virgin, very young. whr is d poster?
Quote from: mazi on 25-02-2011 09:08 PM plz...whr r d virgins first mazi my brother, no one dey here oooooooooooo, yet dey dey claim holy holy. so tell me which kin women wey we dey marry this days. they want the men to faithfully before or after marriage, but they dont have that dignity and honor of a maiden to give to their hubby. hesssssssssssssss
Quote from: mazi on 25-02-2011 09:15 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-02-2011 09:09 PM i no get ooo accept 1, she is 76, drives a Bentley and she luvs horse riding ![]() hmmm....76yr old virgin, very young. whr is d poster? ![]()
Quote from: stanbutto on 25-02-2011 12:51 PM lol, i know many people mind will go to ritual, there's nothing like that. is just an obsession. am the very jealous type. they way she told me how it was down to her, i felt i should do it too. so that person will talk about me too. if after soooooooooooooooo many years, she still have that in mind, dont u think it will be sweet for someone to have me a mind like that and me have the person in mind? who will like to let go of her pride for few naira bills.....dont think there is any.....except you want to let go of your present relationship to keep her. THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-02-2011 09:12 PM Quote from: stanbutto on 25-02-2011 09:11 PM i dey go sleep, u dont want to yarn well. i go increase the money if you want. but make the lady black like ur hubby lol dat is wht i mean, she is black 76, bently, horse ridin ![]()
Quote from: stanbutto on 25-02-2011 09:20 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-02-2011 09:12 PM Quote from: stanbutto on 25-02-2011 09:11 PM i dey go sleep, u dont want to yarn well. i go increase the money if you want. but make the lady black like ur hubby lol dat is wht i mean, she is black 76, bently, horse ridin ![]() ![]()
Quote from: stanbutto on 25-02-2011 09:20 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-02-2011 09:12 PM Quote from: stanbutto on 25-02-2011 09:11 PM i dey go sleep, u dont want to yarn well. i go increase the money if you want. but make the lady black like ur hubby lol dat is wht i mean, she is black 76, bently, horse ridin ![]() but all u want is a virgin, poster.
Quote from: estilizo on 25-02-2011 09:19 PM Quote from: stanbutto on 25-02-2011 12:51 PM lol, i know many people mind will go to ritual, there's nothing like that. is just an obsession. am the very jealous type. they way she told me how it was down to her, i felt i should do it too. so that person will talk about me too. if after soooooooooooooooo many years, she still have that in mind, dont u think it will be sweet for someone to have me a mind like that and me have the person in mind? who will like to let go of her pride for few naira bills.....dont think there is any.....except you want to let go of your present relationship to keep her.this is one reasonable reply i have gotten all this awhile? make we talk very well now, inbox me
Quote from: Emmatador on 25-02-2011 09:14 PM I never believed that with the high degree of hard times people are facing in Nigeria there are still lunatics who can think of such absurdity...well since you need advice my advice to you is that you should go and look for one fine fulani girl endure and collect a hundred stroke of cain then you will have a virgin for ever it wont cost you much maybe free. i agree with you my brother ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
mazi no be that kind virgin abeg. Reply@FlyMamacita, smooth white what u said? nahhhhh, dont let me talk about white skin please. even begger this day get choice. i pass that one
Quote from: stanbutto on 25-02-2011 09:31 PM mazi no be that kind virgin abeg. lol abeg talk abt white skin, am curious to knw... @FlyMamacita, smooth white what u said? nahhhhh, dont let me talk about white skin please. even begger this day get choice. i pass that one
Quote from: estilizo on 25-02-2011 09:28 PM Quote from: Emmatador on 25-02-2011 09:14 PM I never believed that with the high degree of hard times people are facing in Nigeria there are still lunatics who can think of such absurdity...well since you need advice my advice to you is that you should go and look for one fine fulani girl endure and collect a hundred stroke of cain then you will have a virgin for ever it wont cost you much maybe free. i agree with you my brother ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() me fulani, cain, ? no now, i get a particular trip in mind. if u are facing hard time now, this could be someones boom time.
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-02-2011 09:33 PM Quote from: stanbutto on 25-02-2011 09:31 PM mazi no be that kind virgin abeg. lol abeg talk abt white skin, am curious to knw... @FlyMamacita, smooth white what u said? nahhhhh, dont let me talk about white skin please. even begger this day get choice. i pass that one so that u go find one name to call me. before na hater. i once married one from usa, anyways babe, we are talking are virgin, not skin. skin only comes in if the virgin yellow or white, that na no go area for me. at least i should get choice abi?
Quote from: stanbutto on 25-02-2011 09:40 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-02-2011 09:33 PM Quote from: stanbutto on 25-02-2011 09:31 PM mazi no be that kind virgin abeg. lol abeg talk abt white skin, am curious to knw... @FlyMamacita, smooth white what u said? nahhhhh, dont let me talk about white skin please. even begger this day get choice. i pass that one so that u go find one name to call me. before na hater. i once married one from usa, anyways babe, we are talking are virgin, not skin. skin only comes in if the virgin yellow or white, that na no go area for me. at least i should get choice abi? abeg ooo my mind reach bigga den dat ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-02-2011 09:09 PM i no get ooo accept 1, she is 76, drives a Bentley and she luvs horse riding ![]() bia mama bewarn ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 25-02-2011 09:49 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-02-2011 09:09 PM i no get ooo accept 1, she is 76, drives a Bentley and she luvs horse riding ![]() bia mama bewarn ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() white no go area person ![]()
What manner of shit is dis? ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()