Quote from: onyiis on 26-02-2011 11:18 AM As soon as both of u are confortable to start even 2 days after?HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-02-2011 11:01 AM Quote from: sobeit on 26-02-2011 10:59 AM old topic..it should be 2months cuz its good to give atleat two more weeks for it heal perfectly hmmm yeah well of course one women heals faster then d oda...my doc advised me 6 weeksbut i was ok afta 4 ![]() And you started doing it???.
Quote from: onyimau20 on 26-02-2011 12:07 PM 6weeks after delivery, all the organs that were involved or stressed during pregnancy especially "the uterus and the muscles, would take their nomal sizes and position. So i think, to be on the safer side...Adding 1 more week to that 6 weeks to make it 7wks would be better. nice one THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Quote from: johnnjasi on 10-03-2011 01:37 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-02-2011 11:01 AM Quote from: sobeit on 26-02-2011 10:59 AM old topic..it should be 2months cuz its good to give atleat two more weeks for it heal perfectly hmmm yeah well of course one women heals faster then d oda...my doc advised me 6 weeksbut i was ok afta 4 ![]() And you started doing it???. like havin sex dat soon wen ur honeypot was just cut open ![]() ![]()
TO RESUME DAY AFTER DELIVERY WILL BE BETTER COS I HAVE HOLD FOR 9 MONTHS ALREADY ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyimau20 on 26-02-2011 12:07 PM 6weeks after delivery, all the organs that were involved or stressed during pregnancy especially "the uterus and the muscles, would take their nomal sizes and position. So i think, to be on the safer side...Adding 1 more week to that 6 weeks to make it 7wks would be better. So what will the man be doing for 7 wks ? e no 2 long?
Quote from: prof96 on 10-03-2011 04:47 PM Quote from: onyimau20 on 26-02-2011 12:07 PM 6weeks after delivery, all the organs that were involved or stressed during pregnancy especially "the uterus and the muscles, would take their nomal sizes and position. So i think, to be on the safer side...Adding 1 more week to that 6 weeks to make it 7wks would be better. So what will the man be doing for 7 wks ? e no 2 long?
Quote from: estilizo on 10-03-2011 01:55 PM Quote from: onyimau20 on 26-02-2011 12:07 PM 6weeks after delivery, all the organs that were involved or stressed during pregnancy especially "the uterus and the muscles, would take their nomal sizes and position. So i think, to be on the safer side...Adding 1 more week to that 6 weeks to make it 7wks would be better. nice onethanx dear...
Quote from: prof96 on 10-03-2011 04:47 PM Quote from: onyimau20 on 26-02-2011 12:07 PM 6weeks after delivery, all the organs that were involved or stressed during pregnancy especially "the uterus and the muscles, would take their nomal sizes and position. So i think, to be on the safer side...Adding 1 more week to that 6 weeks to make it 7wks would be better. So what will the man be doing for 7 wks ? e no 2 long? U hv to consider ur wife's health first...Or does it not matter to u...
Quote from: lanudja on 11-03-2011 09:44 AM Quote from: prof96 on 10-03-2011 04:47 PM Quote from: onyimau20 on 26-02-2011 12:07 PM 6weeks after delivery, all the organs that were involved or stressed during pregnancy especially "the uterus and the muscles, would take their nomal sizes and position. So i think, to be on the safer side...Adding 1 more week to that 6 weeks to make it 7wks would be better. So what will the man be doing for 7 wks ? e no 2 long? Dont mind him
Quote from: mallorca on 10-03-2011 11:59 AM Quote from: onyiis on 26-02-2011 11:18 AM As soon as both of u are confortable to start even 2 days after?if both of u are comfortable ......why not ? "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: lanudja on 26-02-2011 10:50 AM How long do u have to wait b4 resuming sex after child birth? 2, 3 or 4 months? Wean your baby first and then we can start talking 'sex'. I no won suck Bosom wey full with milk. Afterall sex is not running anywhere soon.
If you have 3 to 5 concubines you wont have to worry about when to have sex,you can intercourse with your concubines while your wife is healing. Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-02-2011 10:56 AM 6 weeks ...reallly???....i bilive you
i tot it was actually......365days Reply
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 13-03-2011 04:53 AM i tot it was actually......365days lmao..mumu ![]()
lol....i no know now!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()