Maximillian Ezimora, a Nigerian residing in Atlanta Georgia has been arrested for shooting his wife, Uchenna Ezimora, five times. Mrs. Ezimora, a registered Nurse described as very industrious, survived the shooting and receiving treatment at an Atlanta Hospital. It is not immediately known if her condition is critical.
Mr. Ezimora, who had attempted to shoot a female customer in 2010, is being held at the Fulton County jail in Atlanta where he is facing a two count charge of aggravated assault and illegal possession of deadly weapon. Both charges are considered a felony.
Mr. Ezimora hails from Adazi, in Anambra State, South Eastern Nigeria. He operates and manages the couple’s grocery store called Maxing Groceries on 337 Fletcher Street SW Atlanta.
emydaddy at 26-02-2011 10:30 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 26-02-2011 07:57 PM
NO COMMENT YET, THERE MUST BE SOMETHING THAT LEADS TO THIS.
NO MATTER ANY THING THE WIFE MUST HAVE DONE, HE SHOULD NOT HAVE TAKEN LAWS INTO HIS HAND, IF THE WIFE IS YOUR SISTER, HOW WOULD FEEL? I HOPE YOU KNOW WHAT HE HAS COMMITTED.
Posted: at 26-02-2011 10:30 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
emydaddy at 26-02-2011 10:33 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 26-02-2011 07:57 PM
NO MATTER ANY THING THE WIFE MUST HAVE DONE, HE SHOULD NOT HAVE TAKEN LAWS INTO HIS HAND, IF THE WIFE IS YOUR SISTER, HOW WOULD YOU FEEL? I HOPE YOU KNOW WHAT HE HAS COMMITTED.
Posted: at 26-02-2011 10:33 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
"Though We Are Simply Humans With Hot Adrenaline, But Circumstances Regardless, Shooting His Wife Should Have Been Out Of The Question, We Can Still Resolve Any Burning Issue Calmly Without Aggravations”
CJ, 2011.
Posted: at 27-02-2011 01:31 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
women are too provocative anyway,may b she wan show say she get right 2 fcuk another man as western law empowers dem. stupid law! :'( (ftp://:-X)
"Though We Are Simply Humans With Hot Adrenaline, But Circumstances Regardless, Shooting His Wife Should Have Been Out Of The Question, We Can Still Resolve Any Burning Issue Calmly Without Aggravations”
CJ, 2011.
Posted: at 27-02-2011 01:34 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Pointzero at 27-02-2011 01:50 AM (14 years ago) (m)
Quote from: chyke123 on 26-02-2011 11:34 PM
women are too provocative anyway,may b she wan show say she get right 2 fcuk another man as western law empowers dem. stupid law! :'( (ftp://:-X)
maybe dats his reason 4 shooting the wife,but since he lives in the US i think he should know dat committing such a crime is ruining his life too.4 attempting murder he will face his jail time
NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Posted: at 27-02-2011 01:50 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
ekpelove at 27-02-2011 02:01 AM (14 years ago) (f)
na woo what could have make a man to shoot his wife. come to think of it these our so call regisgered nurse Nigeria women abroad, majorities of them have no respect for their husband once they start making more money than their husband. this man is in real shit for real.
Posted: at 27-02-2011 02:01 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
ugochuks at 27-02-2011 09:23 AM (14 years ago) (m)
5 times? Bang bang bang bang bang,the women sef dey use odeshi,all dis one wey we dey talk for here now no mean a thing, if u have a 9mm magnum u will always see somebody as nobody,all u need is jst one idiot to provoke u nd there u go, WTF IS WRONG WT U BITCH? U WANNA phyuk WITH ME? phyuk U N..GA nd u go BANG! Does he really need to shoot the wife so that he could be arrested nd do his time? THOUGH THE NEWS NO GET DETAILS,GANGSTER ON A MISSION! sorry for the wife anyway
I MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME
Posted: at 27-02-2011 09:23 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming