lmaooooo! good idea!
Quote from: satyr on 28-02-2011 10:49 AM They should kill the man mercilessly and at his burial everyone should eat popcorn in a very loud manner...idiot.. lmaooooo! good idea!
Quote from: marvelousmazkut on 28-02-2011 02:31 PM na em mouth he take dey chop popcorn i wonder so ooo, so many animals amongs those white peoples killed some one like that just for eating popcorn , supose the man was chewing a chingum ? he for kill him before the end of the show
How loud can the man be eating popcorn? Murder one,pure and simple. Reply
oyibo with their wahala Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Hmmmmmmm Reply
Quote from: jas123 on 28-02-2011 03:06 AM this is murder.make dem jail the man abeg.me i go stop eating pop corn. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: waco on 28-02-2011 03:49 PM oyibo with their wahala no oyinbo with their madness
Quote from: pholake on 28-02-2011 10:44 AM Pulled out a gun & shot a pop-corn eating man in self defence? What was the dead man's weapon? Pop-corn? So, popcorn has now become a weapon that people need to protect themselves from with a gun....... no bi small thing my sister
Quote from: mikendem on 28-02-2011 01:03 PM NIGERIA GOD WILL HEIP US but the case no happen 4 nigeria now
hey he has a case Reply
Na real wa OH!!!!!!!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
this is what you get for lacking common sense and being plain stupid..........guys, that is a movie theater and everybody paid the same amount of money to go watch a movie so why be a nuisance there........the guy that was eating pop corn loudly should have apologised and taken precautions when someone told him he was chewing too loud or is his pop corns made of stones and metal..........some people are calling the shooter a mad man, crazy or a psycho........maybe he is but i have to tell you guys that it is little things like these that get people killed.....i have seen worse....someone got stabbed just because he stepped on another guys white shoes and refused to apologies........what about in nigerian news where a conductor kill a driver over 20 naira...........those guys could be having a bad day and and i know how it feels if you are having a very bad day and something unpleasant comes your way......just like one day i finished work late, and my boss didnt pay my salary(it was payday).......i had to pay my rent, the landlord was breathing down my neck, i had other important thing to do but i couldnt cos i closed work very late(our boss had to make us work extra one hour and it wasnt taken as overtime).........then i went to the super market to buy some grocery then this short, thin, stupid looking philipine woman walked passed me and gave me this stupid look........i overlooked it and continue doing my shoping then she passed me again with that same look on her face...........she was pushing a trolley with a baby on it and the baby looked like a korean mixed.........then i analyzed the situation and saw that the stupid b**ch must have married a low life korean old man who couldnt get his fellow country girl, had a baby for him and got the citizenship of korea which seems to bloat her ugly looking face then she walk around like she is one queen and look down on me a black man cos she now feel she has more power than me( guys i too have the papers cos am married too).........she is not up to 45 kg but i bench 80 kg 3 sets and 15 times per set......which mean i could beat her to death with just two or three punches....and my day being so shitty i could do it with just one punch.......this is a situation of a cat minding its business and sleeping then a mouse comes over and bites its tail, you guys already know what will happen to the mouse.......guys i really tried hard to restrain myself from hurting her and for the fact that she had a baby with her .....but someone else with less or no self control could have murdered her ...... so guys things we take for granted could end up putting us in a dangerous situation.......besides if Tupac have not joined in beating that crip gang member in las vegas, he might still be alive....but he did it cos he was keep it real for his hommies by helping in hitting the guy......both the man and the lawyer are wrong.....the man's lack of common sense put him in the grave and the lawyers lack of self control will put him in jail or deathrow Reply
a nice story , but you are just too lucky that the madness in you did not push you to touch that thin and thinny philiphine woman , other wise the story would have been difference by now , we just have to excercise patience some times , human being behaves and think different way , more over you can get angry right now and destroys some one,s car or bike, if he or she refuses sorry , you can repaire or replace , but if you angrly butched a man down and got him killed , can you brings him back to life again ? never , thats why we need to excercise some patience , patience is very rewarding anyway Reply
Quote from: damien2 on 28-02-2011 05:30 PM this is what you get for lacking common sense and being plain stupid..........guys, that is a movie theater and everybody paid the same amount of money to go watch a movie so why be a nuisance there........the guy that was eating pop corn loudly should have apologised and taken precautions when someone told him he was chewing too loud or is his pop corns made of stones and metal..........some people are calling the shooter a mad man, crazy or a psycho........maybe he is but i have to tell you guys that it is little things like these that get people killed.....i have seen worse....someone got stabbed just because he stepped on another guys white shoes and refused to apologies........what about in nigerian news where a conductor kill a driver over 20 naira...........those guys could be having a bad day and and i know how it feels if you are having a very bad day and something unpleasant comes your way......just like one day i finished work late, and my boss didnt pay my salary(it was payday).......i had to pay my rent, the landlord was breathing down my neck, i had other important thing to do but i couldnt cos i closed work very late(our boss had to make us work extra one hour and it wasnt taken as overtime).........then i went to the super market to buy some grocery then this short, thin, stupid looking philipine woman walked passed me and gave me this stupid look........i overlooked it and continue doing my shoping then she passed me again with that same look on her face...........she was pushing a trolley with a baby on it and the baby looked like a korean mixed.........then i analyzed the situation and saw that the stupid b**ch must have married a low life korean old man who couldnt get his fellow country girl, had a baby for him and got the citizenship of korea which seems to bloat her ugly looking face then she walk around like she is one queen and look down on me a black man cos she now feel she has more power than me( guys i too have the papers cos am married too).........she is not up to 45 kg but i bench 80 kg 3 sets and 15 times per set......which mean i could beat her to death with just two or three punches....and my day being so shitty i could do it with just one punch.......this is a situation of a cat minding its business and sleeping then a mouse comes over and bites its tail, you guys already know what will happen to the mouse.......guys i really tried hard to restrain myself from hurting her and for the fact that she had a baby with her .....but someone else with less or no self control could have murdered her ...... so guys things we take for granted could end up putting us in a dangerous situation.......besides if Tupac have not joined in beating that crip gang member in las vegas, he might still be alive....but he did it cos he was keep it real for his hommies by helping in hitting the guy......both the man and the lawyer are wrong.....the man's lack of common sense put him in the grave and the lawyers lack of self control will put him in jail or deathrow o boi,dis ur story is a very funny one o especilly the way u discribe ur size compare 2 the ladies own,i beg i wan die with laughter that is 2 say AN HUNGRY MAN IS AN ANGRY MAN lol.nice illustration 4 the topic above.
so funny Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I NO GO EAT POP CORM FOR THEATRE? Reply![]() ANYWAYS I KNEW RIGHT FROM THE PREVIEW THAT THAT MOVIE WAS INFUSED WITH ALL SORTS OF EVIL THAT WILL POSSESS IT'S VIEWERS. THAT IS WHY I HAVE REFUSED TO GO SEE IT TILL I SAVE UP ENOUGH MONEY ![]()
how dear him, shouldnt take law/life by ur hands, Replyi wonder why the security allowed him to enter the complex wif gun he deserved to be jailed for 10 yrs, self defence criminal lawyer
Quote from: Makasine on 28-02-2011 06:32 PM I NO GO EAT POP CORM FOR THEATRE? hia, eat pop but in a less noisy way,we all know how we do react when such noise is being make ![]() ANYWAYS I KNEW RIGHT FROM THE PREVIEW THAT THAT MOVIE WAS INFUSED WITH ALL SORTS OF EVIL THAT WILL POSSESS IT'S VIEWERS. THAT IS WHY I HAVE REFUSED TO GO SEE IT TILL I SAVE UP ENOUGH MONEY ![]() during movies compare in ur house, absolute silency but that without standing, he shouldnt shot the guy dead