Man killed in cinema for eating his Popcorn too loud (Page 6)

Date: 28-02-2011 12:39 am (13 years ago) | Author: WhoBdat
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8
- maffrodisiac at 1-03-2011 01:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chicanorose on  1-03-2011 10:44 AM
am nt sure dat idiot is a real lawyer..................... see the way he wasted an innocent mans life as if he was the one that created him.............. he should be judged without mercy

My sister...... afraid catch me o!
Posted: at 1-03-2011 01:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- damien2 at 1-03-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago)
i have being to the movie theather almost the same number of times i buy a new set of boxers...........i eat pop corn and even nacho chips but  no one had ever pulled out a knife or a gun at me cos i eat like a responsible guy and also bearing in mind that am in a public place...........i dont know about you guys but i have being in places where i see someone chew so noisely and loudly that i feel like shoving my arms so far down his throat that he could taste my armpits........so i know how the lawyer must have felt
Posted: at 1-03-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- elfizzy at 1-03-2011 02:25 PM (13 years ago)
God help us all  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 1-03-2011 02:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Aquilanaseun at 1-03-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago)
man gatz to be weary of chopping for cinema....... Make person no go chop die!!!! lmao Grin
Posted: at 1-03-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mystangel at 1-03-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago)
disgusting

Posted: at 1-03-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- duballer42 at 1-03-2011 04:30 PM (13 years ago)
Jessica Tata flees to Nigeria after day care fire kills four kids in Houston, TX.  A warrant was issued for Tata's arrest Sunday and bond was set at $500,000. Pls find her my people
Posted: at 1-03-2011 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- degiantkila at 1-03-2011 04:44 PM (13 years ago)
The world is gradually folding up,and we are just watching. Things we neva imagined could hapen are hapening in our time. These are warning signals: Jesus is just by the corner, the earlier you repent, the better for you, cos if u  think this world is getting beta, then u may just b deceiving urself. We r yet  to hear news...
Posted: at 1-03-2011 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 1-03-2011 04:55 PM (13 years ago)
seconded

Posted: at 1-03-2011 04:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- GOLDENMEDAH at 1-03-2011 05:38 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 1-03-2011 05:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyimau20 at 1-03-2011 05:49 PM (13 years ago)
Just imagine!  Huh?
Posted: at 1-03-2011 05:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ifiokokoh at 1-03-2011 06:12 PM (13 years ago)
pop.corn seller is the cause,why did he fry it so hart,the killer didnot enjoy the movis uponed the money (dodas) he pay for gatefee
but he must face the law.this one is not popcord again.what did the gateman check.the was no gateman on that day?
Posted: at 1-03-2011 06:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 1-03-2011 07:04 PM (13 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 1-03-2011 07:04 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- gimac at 1-03-2011 07:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: degiantkila on  1-03-2011 04:44 PM
The world is gradually folding up,and we are just watching. Things we neva imagined could hapen are hapening in our time. These are warning signals: Jesus is just by the corner, the earlier you repent, the better for you, cos if u  think this world is getting beta, then u may just b deceiving urself. We r yet  to hear news...

tell them
Posted: at 1-03-2011 07:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Lisamike at 1-03-2011 07:56 PM (13 years ago)
Okay now.... Lawyer shoots banker. This one is Lawyer versus Banker.
Posted: at 1-03-2011 07:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chiwaychiller at 1-03-2011 09:17 PM (13 years ago)
Man that show sure ended with a BANG!   AFRICAN'S you all need to check yourself because this is not the wild wild west, two lives thrown away over pure d BULLSHIT,  love thy neighbor folks.  Anger clouds the mind, and then the Devil will use u up, imagine shouting a man over how he chews popcorn,  wonders shall never cease.
Posted: at 1-03-2011 09:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bashkol at 1-03-2011 10:07 PM (13 years ago)
LMAO me go dey laugh o although its not funny but i wonder how anoting the eating manner could av been lol. he died cos of pufffcon. elebi olonje ofo.  Grin
Posted: at 1-03-2011 10:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bashkol at 1-03-2011 10:11 PM (13 years ago)
LMAO me go dey laugh o although its not funny but i wonder how anoying the eating manner could av been lol. he died cos of pufffcon. elebi olonje ofo.  Grin
Posted: at 1-03-2011 10:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- oluchi4u at 1-03-2011 11:23 PM (13 years ago)
hehehehehe i don die for laugh, maybe the man wey dey eat the popcorn, maybe that was his frist time of going to the cinema to watch movie, and again the frist time he is eating popcorn and be watching movie, maybe he cant control his self hehehehehe
Posted: at 1-03-2011 11:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 2-03-2011 05:59 AM (13 years ago)
cinema the best place to eat popcorn ,maybe the man was carry over by the movie,he wanted to join the movie clue
Posted: at 2-03-2011 05:59 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- copolanty at 2-03-2011 12:13 PM (13 years ago)
wetin be some people wahala sef, if i dey drink akamu for on top of bridge wetin consine them Lips Sealed
http://
[/color]
Posted: at 2-03-2011 12:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8