Tips about you 11 (Page 4)

Date: 28-02-2011 9:18 am (13 years ago) | Author: Vera
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 27
- kebella at 28-02-2011 01:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: olumbareal on 28-02-2011 11:47 AM
Quote from: kebella on 28-02-2011 11:21 AM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 28-02-2011 11:10 AM
Quote from: blessedme on 28-02-2011 11:01 AM
Quote from: kebella on 28-02-2011 10:58 AM
now i see ur an enemy Angry Angry Angry Angry how dare yu match my finest with dip Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? i withdraw my kiss with immediate effect  Huh?  Kiss Kiss Kiss
u just dey quarrel wif all d babes wey full for here cos of man
i go vex tooooooo

ow was ya weekend naa

Blessing leave her now...you no know sey she be man wrapper.
hahahahahahaha...I laugh in Violet
Huh? so ........... is it my fault that they cant see yu .................. just manager ur olumba man  Angry Angry Angry

Ikebe! nawa 4u oooo. Free me and my woman. How was yah weekend?

,my wkend is kinda annoying  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry how re yu  Wink

Posted: at 28-02-2011 01:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 28-02-2011 01:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 28-02-2011 11:25 AM
Quote from: kebella on 28-02-2011 11:19 AM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 28-02-2011 11:06 AM
Ikebe  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
I just dey laugh hia...hahahahahahaaa

yu think is funny  Huh? Huh? Huh? now d next target is my ododo ...........she wil match him with yu........wat happen to 50kobo..... Angry Angry Angry Angry let her match him not my fishes  Angry Huh? Sad Angry Huh? Shocked Embarrassed :'(

Cool

Posted: at 28-02-2011 01:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 28-02-2011 01:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 28-02-2011 11:34 AM
now i see ur an enemy Angry Angry Angry Angry how dare yu match my finest with dip Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? i withdraw my kiss with immediate effect  Huh?  Kiss Kiss Kiss
i go vex tooooooo

ow was ya weekend naa

Huh? so ........... is it my fault that they cant see yu .................. just manager ur olumba man  Angry Angry Angry

See who.....Point of correction....am not managing him he's ma Sweetheart..and am contended with what i have
am not like some people that  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
hahahahahahah still laughing in Vera sha.
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked sweet soia ............thanxGod am not some pple  Cool me too a,m laffing in okija shrine

Posted: at 28-02-2011 01:27 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 28-02-2011 01:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 28-02-2011 11:57 AM
Hmmmmm I C Men don become fish na...interesting

sharrrup Cheesy

Posted: at 28-02-2011 01:28 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 28-02-2011 01:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: olumbareal on 28-02-2011 12:11 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 28-02-2011 11:34 AM

i go vex tooooooo

ow was ya weekend naa

See who.....Point of correction....am not managing him he's ma Sweetheart..and am contended with what i have
am not like some people that  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
hahahahahahah still laughing in Vera sha.

Hi Love, how was yah weekend? Am so proud of you, dont mind Ikebe. I go report her to 50Cent my man.

Posted: at 28-02-2011 01:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- olumbareal at 28-02-2011 01:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 28-02-2011 01:24 PM
i go vex tooooooo

ow was ya weekend naa

Am good fenx?
Posted: at 28-02-2011 01:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 28-02-2011 01:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 28-02-2011 12:16 PM
Quote from: kebella on 28-02-2011 11:52 AM
Quote from: blessedme on 28-02-2011 11:48 AM
Quote from: kebella on 28-02-2011 11:37 AM
Quote from: blessedme on 28-02-2011 11:23 AM
Quote from: kebella on 28-02-2011 11:16 AM

i go vex tooooooo

ow was ya weekend naa

how can i be inda river soap enter my eyez Huh? i ve to shine my eye wella i can see i ve invisible enemies Angry Angry Angry

how can my wkend be gud wen sum1 is busy stealing my fishes Angry Angry Angry

buh ya net don full sotey u no fit drag all d fishes come out...so make u leave d remaining fishes for other fishermen fisherwomen na

i neve get tired of eating fish.........if my net is full i put them in pond  Angry Angry Angry hope ur not eyeing my fish Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

i believe am not supposed to fight for any man...they are just coming to me without me rushing even ur  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

then who is fighting............i cant remb d last tme any man ask yu out here..........i think yu need cleasing with missyb Angry Angry Angry

You cannot remember na...because we no dey make noise about them...like you do.
hehehehehehehee.....LWKMD oooooo
[color=black]Ikebe[/color] sorry another fish will come you hie?

Angry Huh? Sad  missyb sorry anoda fish is coming  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 28-02-2011 01:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 28-02-2011 01:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: olumbareal on 28-02-2011 01:32 PM
i go vex tooooooo

ow was ya weekend naa

Am good fenx?

am happy ur fine n' alive  Cool Cool............thanx God missy didnt swagger yu 2 dead this wkend  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 28-02-2011 01:36 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sexy_error at 28-02-2011 01:47 PM (13 years ago)
love you all....except that Stupid bitch PI... you're just usuing another
person's time on earth..so i'll give you a piece of advice.. suicide is the best option.

Poster, you are a twat, the simplest way to define your type.
P.I is a Personal Identity Personnel (PIP)
And I think she doesn’t need any pleasantry from a moron in animal incarnate.
She stands out and doesn’t aim what she’s not, like some of us here.
She’s bold, intelligent and confident. Meanwhile, she can’t ask for any
edit after her post..but here you are. Why this personal hatred in a social network?
PI is not a friend and I don’t have her in my list either, but my admirer becos she stands out.
Poster, it is you I think should borrow a life, I know you are a dead corpse with the living.
Note: I don’t exchange words with imbecile
Posted: at 28-02-2011 01:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- olumbareal at 28-02-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 28-02-2011 01:36 PM
i go vex tooooooo

ow was ya weekend naa

Am good fenx?

am happy ur fine n' alive  Cool Cool............thanx God missy didnt swagger yu 2 dead this wkend  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 28-02-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 28-02-2011 01:53 PM (13 years ago)
Let me wear my shell Jacket, I see many fishers of Men with Hook in their hands. With my shell, I will always remain quango, nothing compability will make compability stand where compability is not suppose to  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Make i dey laugh from my shell as OBJ laugh Atiku  Grin

Poster Muah back  Kiss

Posted: at 28-02-2011 01:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 28-02-2011 01:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sexy_error on 28-02-2011 01:47 PM
person's time on earth..so i'll give you a piece of advice.. suicide is the best option.

edit after her post..but here you are. Why this personal hatred in a social network?
PI is not a friend and I don’t have her in my list either, but my admirer becos she stands out.
Poster, it is you I think should borrow a life, I know you are a dead corpse with the living.

Huh? Shocked Angry Shocked Sad Undecided

Posted: at 28-02-2011 01:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 28-02-2011 01:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 28-02-2011 01:53 PM
Let me wear my shell Jacket, I see many fishers of Men with Hook in their hands. With my shell, I will always remain quango, nothing compability will make compability stand where compability is not suppose to  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Poster Muah back  Kiss

even if my hook mistakenly catch yu i wil quickly drop yu down cos i no d owner...........agu adighi eri agu ibe ya  Cool Cool ur here whille shes matching dip with media Huh? Huh? what do yu ve to say abt it

Posted: at 28-02-2011 01:59 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bella100 at 28-02-2011 02:02 PM (13 years ago)
KB has turned to fisher- woman Cheesy
Posted: at 28-02-2011 02:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 28-02-2011 02:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 28-02-2011 01:59 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 28-02-2011 01:53 PM

Poster Muah back  Kiss

even if my hook mistakenly catch yu i wil quickly drop yu down cos i no d owner...........agu adighi eri agu ibe ya  Cool Cool ur here whille shes matching dip with media Huh? Huh? what do yu ve to say abt it

I wear shell still, I'm hookless at the moment  Grin Grin

What do you want me to say abt that ? Poster is making her own match from her own point of view and from her key pads, is not something you should worry about, I don't even know who is Media ? is it AIT , NTA, BBC or CNN media ?

Posted: at 28-02-2011 02:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- qunodinga at 28-02-2011 02:13 PM (13 years ago)

Thats what i was thinking, God have mercy!
Posted: at 28-02-2011 02:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 28-02-2011 02:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bella100 on 28-02-2011 02:02 PM
KB has turned to fisher- woman Cheesy

what a wonderful cous yu ve  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 28-02-2011 02:14 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 28-02-2011 02:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 28-02-2011 01:55 PM

Huh? Shocked Angry Shocked Sad Undecided

ARRANT NONSENSE HISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS  ABEG MAKE WE HEAR WORD JARE origibogo shuoooo Huh? Huh? IMAGINE!!!!!!
Posted: at 28-02-2011 02:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 28-02-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: olumbareal on 28-02-2011 01:51 PM
Quote from: kebella on 28-02-2011 01:36 PM
i go vex tooooooo

ow was ya weekend naa

Am good fenx?

Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 28-02-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 28-02-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago)
fight don start here ooooooooooooooooooooooo

Posted: at 28-02-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 27