Ewu libya!!!
Quote from: funmsyopinion on 28-02-2011 06:45 PM 9ija men dont even understand the word romantic or anythng associate with romance, e.g Love, affection or even relationship.As they are more likely to fall inlove with a lady within 5 minutes of meeting her...which just shows dat they have limited knowledge of ways of treating a lady.... Ewu libya!!! I MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME
hmm for dis topic ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: classik on 28-02-2011 03:24 PM Cos white ladies (yankies) were over fed with love and romance, that's why they keep on divorcing their men. we african have away of loving our ladies. We re romantic in our own style, so don't compare. Thumbs up,man
Quote from: princedafe on 28-02-2011 03:49 PM what a plain dumb and stupid plus senceless post Yep!
____ing ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-02-2011 05:02 PM why una wan no... ok.. na lebaneese i like. or albino Na e bi say u go still follow naija man, cos now wey u don hear say they be the best, you go wan try them. I am sure.
WHATEVER Reply
1st I want to say that every man hating on this post/poster finds this forum uncomfortable. Reply2ndly, to answer d poster: I feel like it is true that naija men have their own form of being 'romantic'. and that is ok because every man, and also every nationality of men is different. I personally DONT think that nigerian men are romantic. NOT all of them tho. just certain ones who make up (in my opinion) over 50% of naija men.
i no knw for all naija men but my own is romantic in his own ways! Replywen am sick he take care of d house, wen i get late hours job/school he cook food, i luv it wen he act all crazy and crack jokes untill i almost faint laffin ![]() ![]()
we are care nd gd on bed Reply
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 28-02-2011 03:01 PM They are not 100% romantic buh they are 101& sexmatic oh I aggree
am sexmatic Reply
Quote from: blessedme on 28-02-2011 03:38 PM KB e be like say ur teeth shine wella so make good use of it toothpast company don pay her so now she dey advertise their product
I have been trying to be romantic with my girlfriend but i couldn't because anytime i see her nakedness, i don't have the patient to romans her again, the next thing na gboaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa Reply
Quote from: kerryniyi on 1-03-2011 02:33 PM I have been trying to be romantic with my girlfriend but i couldn't because anytime i see her nakedness, i don't have the patient to romans her again, the next thing na gboaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa must romance b abt sex
Quote from: kerryniyi on 1-03-2011 02:33 PM I have been trying to be romantic with my girlfriend but i couldn't because anytime i see her nakedness, i don't have the patient to romans her again, the next thing na gboaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa try again with yur cloths on
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 1-03-2011 02:56 PM Quote from: kerryniyi on 1-03-2011 02:33 PM I have been trying to be romantic with my girlfriend but i couldn't because anytime i see her nakedness, i don't have the patient to romans her again, the next thing na gboaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa try again with yur cloths on ![]() ![]() ![]() Hope my smiles will touch my pals heart ![]()
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 1-03-2011 02:56 PM Quote from: kerryniyi on 1-03-2011 02:33 PM I have been trying to be romantic with my girlfriend but i couldn't because anytime i see her nakedness, i don't have the patient to romans her again, the next thing na gboaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa try again with yur cloths on OK THANX