Are Naija Men Romantic? (Page 4)

Date: 28-02-2011 1:03 pm (13 years ago) | Author: uche adeeko
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- Youngstoriez at 28-02-2011 05:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 28-02-2011 04:58 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-02-2011 04:55 PM
i neva follow blacky b4.. or naija

u must love d chinese then.
wich chinese?Huh? Tongue Tongue Undecided Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-02-2011 05:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 28-02-2011 05:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 28-02-2011 04:54 PM
Quote from: kebella on 28-02-2011 03:17 PM
poster yu dont look romantic to me why discuss romance  Undecided Undecided
LOL... Grin ; Cheesy Smiley  Roll Eyes Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Undecided

Posted: at 28-02-2011 05:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 28-02-2011 05:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Sheree on 28-02-2011 04:31 PM

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 28-02-2011 05:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 28-02-2011 05:02 PM (13 years ago)
why una wan no...
ok.. na lebaneese i like. or albino

- kebella at 28-02-2011 05:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 28-02-2011 04:50 PM
Cheesy
Cool Cool

- kebella at 28-02-2011 05:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 28-02-2011 04:28 PM
Quote from: princess4jifs on 28-02-2011 03:50 PM
MY HUSBAND WAS MY DATE 4 7YRS,MY FIRST AND LAST INFACT.HE HAS BEEN SO ROMANTIC IN HIS OWN LITTLE WAYS,EVEN IF HE LEFT MY ENGAGEMENT RING ON MY PILLOW,ON THAT FAITHFUL NIGHT,WHICH SOME WON'T FIND ROMANTIC.YOU  CAN MAKE EVERYTHING YOU MAN DO LOMANTIC,TAHTS IF U WANT TO BE FULFILLED IN UR RELATIONSHIP. Wink ;)IF U RE LOOKING FOR THE ONE THAT LL TAKE U TO THE SKY AND BRING U BACK WHEN U ASLEEP,U DON MISS ROAD BE THAT OOOOOOO.MAKE GOOD USE OF WHAT U HAVE. Huh? Huh? Huh?

Na forget he forget the ring under pillow? abi na wetin ? chaii.. you must have given him that thing over dose that he slept off after emmm emm and he forgot to propose with the ring  Grin Grin, You really make good use of what you have my dear  Grin Grin

lmao.......................... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
                                   Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 28-02-2011 05:04 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Youngstoriez at 28-02-2011 05:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 28-02-2011 03:33 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-02-2011 03:16 PM
i neva date naija man b4
afternoon liessssssssssssssssssssssssss/white liessssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
LOLOLOLOLOL Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin .......MORNING LIES
Posted: at 28-02-2011 05:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 28-02-2011 05:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-02-2011 05:02 PM
why una wan no...

better, albino will suit ur colour...lol
Posted: at 28-02-2011 05:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sternkings at 28-02-2011 05:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-02-2011 03:16 PM
i neva date naija man b4
You need to change that very quickly, you are missing out! lol
Posted: at 28-02-2011 05:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Youngstoriez at 28-02-2011 05:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-02-2011 05:02 PM
why una wan no...
.....e for be....green man!! Grin Grin Grin Grin Undecided
Posted: at 28-02-2011 05:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 28-02-2011 05:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 28-02-2011 05:00 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 28-02-2011 04:58 PM
Quote from: mazi on 28-02-2011 04:54 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 28-02-2011 03:10 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 28-02-2011 03:01 PM
They are not 100% romantic
buh they are 101& sexmatic

Shocked Shocked Shocked Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

wotz ur take to dat?
i'm sure she touched on something u agree wit.

Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

hhahahaha...i knew it.

still............ Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 28-02-2011 05:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- princess4jifs at 28-02-2011 05:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 28-02-2011 04:28 PM
MY HUSBAND WAS MY DATE 4 7YRS,MY FIRST AND LAST INFACT.HE HAS BEEN SO ROMANTIC IN HIS OWN LITTLE WAYS,EVEN IF HE LEFT MY ENGAGEMENT RING ON MY PILLOW,ON THAT FAITHFUL NIGHT,WHICH SOME WON'T FIND ROMANTIC.YOU  CAN MAKE EVERYTHING YOU MAN DO LOMANTIC,TAHTS IF U WANT TO BE FULFILLED IN UR RELATIONSHIP. Wink ;)IF U RE LOOKING FOR THE ONE THAT LL TAKE U TO THE SKY AND BRING U BACK WHEN U ASLEEP,U DON MISS ROAD BE THAT OOOOOOO.MAKE GOOD USE OF WHAT U HAVE. Huh? Huh? Huh?

Na forget he forget the ring under pillow? abi na wetin ? chaii.. you must have given him that thing over dose that he slept off after emmm emm and he forgot to propose with the ring  Grin Grin, You really make good use of what you have my dear  Grin Grin my brother,to some not romantic,but i believe u musnt make ur partner feel he/she is not doing like this.take them for who they are.maybe he was shy to go 2ru iit,so he left it on my pillow,and pretend he was sleeping,i simply gave him the hotest kiss and told him it alright that i love him.so he made the proposal.to some he would ve taken me to the moon to do that.but am happy with what i got.
Posted: at 28-02-2011 05:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mazi at 28-02-2011 05:07 PM (13 years ago)

thank God d ring was left on ur pillow, not in ur............ Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 28-02-2011 05:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sternkings at 28-02-2011 05:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 28-02-2011 03:01 PM
They are not 100% romantic
buh they are 101& sexmatic

MissyBarbie, I know sey you go dey for this topic!! LOL
Posted: at 28-02-2011 05:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Youngstoriez at 28-02-2011 05:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 28-02-2011 03:47 PM
Different colours of liesssssssssssssssssssss................ Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
how many colors?Huh?/ LOL
Posted: at 28-02-2011 05:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 28-02-2011 05:12 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 28-02-2011 05:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Youngstoriez at 28-02-2011 05:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on 28-02-2011 03:49 PM
what a plain dumb and stupid plus senceless post
LOLZZZSSS
Posted: at 28-02-2011 05:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princess4jifs at 28-02-2011 05:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 28-02-2011 05:07 PM

thank God d ring was left on ur pillow, not in ur............ Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             in my what,yeye na eeem u be.maybe u go live am for ur girl O.T.BAD NIGGA
Posted: at 28-02-2011 05:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 28-02-2011 05:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 28-02-2011 05:10 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 28-02-2011 03:47 PM
Different colours of liesssssssssssssssssssss................ Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
how many colors?Huh?/ LOL

wait make I try count am on my fingers, i dey come

Posted: at 28-02-2011 05:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 28-02-2011 05:16 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 28-02-2011 05:16 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9