Drivers and bad mouth! (Page 4)

Date: 28-02-2011 4:54 pm (14 years ago) | Author: adewale, BELLO
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- black_samurai at 1-03-2011 08:12 PM (14 years ago)
Whoever thinks this post makes no sense is uncultured. This topic should have been an interesting one sence it deals with social ethics in nigeria.
Its not usually what you see in the roads of other countries. The main cause is that 90% of our drivers never actually attended an intensive driving school. they don't understand the "right of way" rule therefore they are always shouting down at each other for their mistakes. Secondly another possible factor could be because Nigeria is very noisy, and lawless its accepted that the stronger wins the fight so you must curse and shout down others to feel bigger and better than them.

Posted: at 1-03-2011 08:12 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sixtyhoneyy at 1-03-2011 08:49 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 1-03-2011 08:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 1-03-2011 09:25 PM (14 years ago)
you don sabi am too ?
Posted: at 1-03-2011 09:25 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- BONZ at 1-03-2011 10:27 PM (14 years ago)
Why attack this guy? Wht did he do wrong. Thts a problem with 9ja..... It has a healthy number of stupid people.

Posted: at 1-03-2011 10:27 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 1-03-2011 10:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on  1-03-2011 07:11 AM
Quote from: popo2009 on 28-02-2011 11:15 PM
Please can people stop posting useless topic here
what is the meaning this question???

na idoness de coss all this meaningless post instead of d guy to go and assist him mama sale meat pie, de here de post waithing no get head, no get tail.

Posted: at 1-03-2011 10:46 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- babyleslie at 1-03-2011 10:46 PM (14 years ago)
Why una dey yab poster nah?? he felt like posting something to all his naijapals and all he got is dis "YABBINGS" from different corner...@ Poster"WETIN DEY CAUSE DRIVERS DEY CURSE AT D SLIGHTEST PROVOCATION??.........LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 1-03-2011 10:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetrae at 1-03-2011 11:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on  1-03-2011 07:15 PM
Quote from: adewalefisayo on 28-02-2011 04:54 PM
i used to wonder why everyone on the wheel always curse at the slighest provocation. and this does not exclude private car owners and women! wetin de cause am sef?!

one of the best topic if the not best

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-03-2011 11:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenolis at 2-03-2011 01:14 AM (14 years ago)
really?
Posted: at 2-03-2011 01:14 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- emydaddy at 2-03-2011 02:22 AM (14 years ago)
Poster fire back, many people don fire u here, wetin u do dem? lol...
Posted: at 2-03-2011 02:22 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenolis at 2-03-2011 02:25 AM (14 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 2-03-2011 02:25 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 2-03-2011 05:53 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: black_samurai on  1-03-2011 08:12 PM
Whoever thinks this post makes no sense is uncultured. This topic should have been an interesting one sence it deals with social ethics in nigeria.
Its not usually what you see in the roads of other countries. The main cause is that 90% of our drivers never actually attended an intensive driving school. they don't understand the "right of way" rule therefore they are always shouting down at each other for their mistakes. Secondly another possible factor could be because Nigeria is very noisy, and lawless its accepted that the stronger wins the fight so you must curse and shout down others to feel bigger and better than them.

seconded........black_samurai why are you off and on this is days
Posted: at 2-03-2011 05:53 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Lekan22 at 2-03-2011 08:56 AM (14 years ago)
Thats Nigerian mentality. The heat and all the discomfort Nigerian economy dish out.
Posted: at 2-03-2011 08:56 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adewalefisayo at 2-03-2011 09:19 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Eucharia on  1-03-2011 03:20 PM
Quote from: vantheo on  1-03-2011 07:37 AM
Why are some of you ppl attackin d guy? Na crime to ask question again?  Angry

Is not a crime to ask question but the most important thing is to ask reasonable question, if you should allow him to continue with this useless question tomorrow hw will ask another one that is more useless than this one.he may ask why human being suppose to eat food.
am not surprised at dis. d only thing some people knows to do best is to attack. and dos people if properly examined, have nothing upstairs!
Posted: at 2-03-2011 09:19 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- adewalefisayo at 2-03-2011 09:22 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mat-James on  1-03-2011 05:48 PM
Sometimes if u are on the wheels, is fun when the playing the disc
& checking your speedometer to see how far it takes to reach your destination,
when a bad fellow mess-up on your tracks along the way, u got angry shout at him jarehhh
and u know wat? is just a sports of its own when handling the staring of a powerful car 
tru talk my brother.
Posted: at 2-03-2011 09:22 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- adewalefisayo at 2-03-2011 09:36 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: akamelumichael on  1-03-2011 06:36 PM
na bad roads and furious sunshine plus hunger...
yes, dat reason de there too. an hungry man is an angry man.
Posted: at 2-03-2011 09:36 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- adewalefisayo at 2-03-2011 09:50 AM (14 years ago)
this is beautiful my brother! infact, dis comes a big sign of relief to me. some people will just shout you down for nothing! and those people will never contribute anything rational. even if its senseless, there is a way to put so that the writer can be encouraged and take to those corrections. kudos my brother. God bless your ways, amen. cheers mann..... until the govt put some things in place, we'll continue to experince this anomaly. no arrest for bad driving; no respect for speed limit and some other factors. all this will always slow our devlopmt down.
Posted: at 2-03-2011 09:50 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- adewalefisayo at 2-03-2011 09:51 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: BONZ on  1-03-2011 10:27 PM
Why attack this guy? Wht did he do wrong. Thts a problem with 9ja..... It has a healthy number of stupid people.
i wonder o my brother!
Posted: at 2-03-2011 09:51 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- adewalefisayo at 2-03-2011 09:54 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sweetrae on  1-03-2011 11:28 PM
Quote from: gimac on  1-03-2011 07:15 PM
Quote from: adewalefisayo on 28-02-2011 04:54 PM
i used to wonder why everyone on the wheel always curse at the slighest provocation. and this does not exclude private car owners and women! wetin de cause am sef?!

one of the best topic if the not best

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
thanks my dear!
Posted: at 2-03-2011 09:54 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- adewalefisayo at 2-03-2011 09:58 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: emydaddy on  2-03-2011 02:22 AM
Poster fire back, many people don fire u here, wetin u do dem? lol...
dont mind dem my brother. we will always have the good, the bad and the ugly in every settings!
Posted: at 2-03-2011 09:58 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- vantheo at 2-03-2011 10:06 AM (14 years ago)
nice one there  Smiley

Posted: at 2-03-2011 10:06 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9