pROpOSaL cOrNEr….>>>> >>>> >>>>

Date: 01-03-2011 7:59 am (13 years ago) | Author: Qunodinga
[1] 2 3 4 ... 13
- at 1-03-2011 07:59 AM (13 years ago)
Guys, will you prefer introducing your partner to your parent before proposing?
Ladies will you prefer introducing him to your parent before accepting his proposal?

We might learn one or two thing here! Happy contribution

Posted: at 1-03-2011 07:59 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 1-03-2011 08:27 AM (13 years ago)
There is no way i can accept without introducin him to my parents!

my dad wud kill me  Shocked Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-03-2011 08:27 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xena15 at 1-03-2011 09:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  1-03-2011 08:27 AM

God bless u o jare

Posted: at 1-03-2011 09:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 1-03-2011 09:23 AM (13 years ago)
Yes!

Posted: at 1-03-2011 09:23 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 1-03-2011 11:05 AM (13 years ago)
he introduce himself already........
Posted: at 1-03-2011 11:05 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- estilizo at 1-03-2011 11:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  1-03-2011 08:27 AM

gbam........

Posted: at 1-03-2011 11:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adams933 at 1-03-2011 11:34 AM (13 years ago)
 Huh? I never reach to know the proper answer.
Posted: at 1-03-2011 11:34 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 1-03-2011 11:48 AM (13 years ago)
hmmm i dont think its a must but mayb
Posted: at 1-03-2011 11:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 1-03-2011 11:50 AM (13 years ago)
How can u introduce som1 u've not proposed to?
I don't think that's possible.

Posted: at 1-03-2011 11:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 1-03-2011 12:24 PM (13 years ago)
Nothing wrong in showing your people who you want to marry even though there hasnt been any proposal or acceptance yet.....but as for me, I dont have to introduce my guy to my people first before I accept a proposal.  Already I know that my people have faith in my ability to make the right choice........and my people have learnt not to try to force any one to marry anyone..........

Posted: at 1-03-2011 12:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 1-03-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago)
no i can't introduce him to my parents...who knows what is on his mind....the relationship might end after the introducation...n after that i move on..then find another one..introduce him again...hehhehehe mine parents will be thinking that their child/daughter is a DOG..or she does know how to choose or sumthing.i will only introduce the man who put a ring on my hand..and he is the one who will i want to spend the rest of my life with.......hhow about if the first one nor come work..how many guys you want to introduce to your parents before you finally find the one?

Posted: at 1-03-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- macgreat at 1-03-2011 12:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  1-03-2011 12:24 PM
Nothing wrong in showing your people who you want to marry even though there hasnt been any proposal or acceptance yet.....but as for me, I dont have to introduce my guy to my people first before I accept a proposal.  Already I know that my people have faith in my ability to make the right choice........and my people have learnt not to try to force any one to marry anyone..........

Wink

Posted: at 1-03-2011 12:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 1-03-2011 12:30 PM (13 years ago)
ohhh...no i will accept the prosposal first before introducing him to my parents..that is how itt work.

Posted: at 1-03-2011 12:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 1-03-2011 12:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  1-03-2011 12:28 PM
no i can't introduce him to my parents...who knows what is on his mind....the relationship might end after the introducation...n after that i move on..then find another one..introduce him again...hehhehehe mine parents will be thinking that their child/daughter is a DOG..or she does know how to choose or sumthing.i will only introduce the man who put a ring on my hand..and he is the one who will i want to spend the rest of my life with.......hhow about if the first one nor come work..how many guys you want to introduce to your parents before you finally find the one?

Yes Hopea..........but also have you forgotten that even with the proposal and acceptance, it is not a guarantee that you guys might end up marrying.........

Posted: at 1-03-2011 12:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 1-03-2011 12:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  1-03-2011 12:35 PM

Yes Hopea..........but also have you forgotten that even with the proposal and acceptance, it is not a guarantee that you guys might end up marrying.........
ture that

Posted: at 1-03-2011 12:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 1-03-2011 12:40 PM (13 years ago)
why i go introduce am first b4 prporsal kwanu...
i know weda en wan chop leak mouth clean hand run?
proporsal b4 intro oooooo.. atleast make i dey convinced.. even thou say some ppl dey do fake proporsals ..
e no matta... the issue is if i like i introduce.. if i no like i do my tin outside my home.. untill i seee signs of seriousness

Posted: at 1-03-2011 12:40 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 1-03-2011 12:42 PM (13 years ago)
hopea n michro wht u guys said is right i have no nonsense parents so fear no go even let me introduce someone dat is not marryin me
Posted: at 1-03-2011 12:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 1-03-2011 12:45 PM (13 years ago)
 Smiley

Posted: at 1-03-2011 12:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pepesy at 1-03-2011 12:49 PM (13 years ago)

True talk Hopea23
b4 any intro.... 2 ma parents,,,, l must b sure dat he's d one....
Posted: at 1-03-2011 12:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 1-03-2011 12:50 PM (13 years ago)
i no undastand som comment for hia, b4 u go to ur parents
u no serious abt d relationship?? how u for go home show ur papa ring from a man he neva saw  Huh? Shocked

kai if i try am, if i try am i betta no tink of it again cos e go giv me nightmare
Posted: at 1-03-2011 12:50 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 13