![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
sowwie Reply
what if u do the introduction and he never proposes. wont do. as a girl, u must do the right thing first Reply
IT DOESN'T REALLY MATTER................WHAT MATTERS IS LOVE..................PARENTS MIGHT BE AGAINST THE RELATIONSHIP DUE TO ONE REASON OR THE OTHER...........MAYBE HE IS A MUSLIM AND YOU A CHRISTIAN.............OR FROM DIFFERENT CULTURAL BACK GROUNDS OR STATE............WHAT IS ESSENTIAL IS LOVE.................AFTER ALL GUYS PLAY ON FEMALES EMOTIONS............ IN WHAT WE CALL (COME AND MARRY SYNDROME)............. AFTER GETTING WHAT WE WANT WE CLAIM SHE IS NOT GOOD ENOUGH AND LOOK FOR THE NEXT BABE. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: osibote on 9-03-2011 01:17 PM I think its better to introduce b4 marriage.We with my husband didnt it b4 our wedding.very soon after our marriage my husband went in troubles.I try my best for him but nobody not myfamily not his family assiste me at all.As my husband says it happens bcus he did not do introduction.seems that its very important tradition in Africa. lol not only in Africa my dear, i no tink any parent wud b happy to hia dia child got married wit nointro
![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
reading ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: osibote on 9-03-2011 01:17 PM I think its better to introduce b4 marriage.We with my husband didnt it b4 our wedding.very soon after our marriage my husband went in troubles.I try my best for him but nobody not myfamily not his family assiste me at all.As my husband says it happens bcus he did not do introduction.seems that its very important tradition in Africa. Yu don't Understand the Topic WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
lolz kennee, are you sure? Reply![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 9-03-2011 01:25 PM Quote from: osibote on 9-03-2011 01:17 PM I think its better to introduce b4 marriage.We with my husband didnt it b4 our wedding.very soon after our marriage my husband went in troubles.I try my best for him but nobody not myfamily not his family assiste me at all.As my husband says it happens bcus he did not do introduction.seems that its very important tradition in Africa. lol not only in Africa my dear, i no tink any parent wud b happy to hia dia child got married wit nointro true!
Quote from: qunodinga on 10-03-2011 01:16 PM lolz kennee, are you sure? ![]() Abeg Explain to am WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Passing Reply
Get married to her and afta our first kid.,i'l introduce her to my parents Reply![]()
No way Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 5-03-2011 04:30 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Daddy who is getting upset..here ![]()
Quote from: qunodinga on 6-05-2011 01:02 PM Quote from: 50scent on 5-03-2011 04:30 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Dont mind em ... sabotuas in here RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()