WELLSAID AND SUPPORTED
Quote from: vkt3344 on 4-03-2011 05:17 PM IT COULD BE TERRORIST IN THE MAKING THOUGH. I'M NOT SAYING IT IS BEFORE UNA CRUCIFY ME... BUT WHY THE GUY NO DO PLANE, CAR, FOOD SUBSTANCE, WATER SUBSTANCE, POWER SUBSTANCE, OIL REFINERY MACHINE, COCOA MACHINE, CASSAVA MACHINE, GOOD ROAD SUBSTANCE, MOTORCYCLE, CLIPPER, PHONES, LAPTOP.. THINGS LIKE THAT. WETIN NAIJA WON USE ROCKET DO. WE WON GO SPACE GO FIND ALIEN, DO WE NEED THAT FOR OUR DEVELOPMENT... ANYHOW SHA GOOD OR BAD NAIJA GET TALENT. MAKE GOD USE ME TOO FOR GOOD CAUSE. TECHNOLOGY WISE WELLSAID AND SUPPORTED
good work Reply
progress....................... Reply![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
KUDOS BRODA Reply
The Government should do something to help and enhance local talents and not just think of their pockets.God bless Nigeria Reply
Quote from: waco on 3-03-2011 08:55 AM Quote from: princedafe on 2-03-2011 10:13 AM terrorist recruit in making sINCE I'VE KNOWN U IN THIS FORUM I NOTICED THAT U REASON ANTICLOCKWISE WHY? i am not surprise at ur comment bcos i didnt expect u to make a reasonable comment in the first place. To the inventor, PLS KEEP UP THE GOOD JOB! In full support, bros!
I am very moved, touch and pleased to read about this smart and gifted Nigerian, Mr. Shehu Saleh Balami. Our country Nigeria is a great country with so many talents and many of it is current lost to the rich, selfish, greedy Western World. We already are suffering from the great brain drain of our country losing well educated and talented inventors, educators, scientists, economist, doctors, engineers and most well advanced and knowledgeable in many disciplines. I commend this young man and C-O-N-G-R-A-T-U-L-A-T-E him. Hopefully, the Nigerian Government entity responsible for developing scientific research in all fields should capitalize and shield this young man and procure him and set him up in a research center in our great country. We all need to support his achievement, invention and rally round him and other gifted Nigerians, male or female and we will see our country catapult into realm of greatness. The future looks mighty good for Mother N-I-G-E-R-I-A. Reply
Quote from: derbi on 4-03-2011 08:36 PM Quote from: ajanni on 4-03-2011 08:08 PM you wetin you fit do ? abi no any useful ideal in your own brain ? u no dey hear word? u dey here when him say na good thing na im he want God used him take do, no be killing weapon like ur brother own ![]() ![]() ![]() get lost now , donkey head , basket mouth
Quote from: ajanni on 5-03-2011 07:16 PM Quote from: derbi on 4-03-2011 08:36 PM Quote from: ajanni on 4-03-2011 08:08 PM you wetin you fit do ? abi no any useful ideal in your own brain ? u no dey hear word? u dey here when him say na good thing na im he want God used him take do, no be killing weapon like ur brother own ![]() ![]() ![]() get lost now , donkey head , basket mouth ![]() ![]() ![]()
sharaaaaaaaap , vulture head, i will pay for any amount of rocket that will be enough to wipe-out your entire village so , very useless baboon Reply
May almighty God provide him more talent and wisdom Amen Reply
nice news, bro keep it up!!! Reply
alright Reply
Quote from: chicanorose on 2-03-2011 11:03 AM NAIJA IS REALLY BLESSED WITH ALOT OF TALENTS................... AT-LEAST MAKE THEM HEAR GOOD NEWS FROM US. NO BE 419 EVERYTIME na d government you go tel make dem look talent and make dem wake up for developement
l strongly commend your deep effort and effort made. Do not listen to bad mouthed fellows. Just move on with your exploration quest. l salute you young man. We in America engineering forum got opportunities. we can also use like this young scientist to help our country Nigeria. But our politicians are not interested to help, all after money. Part of Our satellite are disabled or not functioning well roaming in space ready to come down and no one in Nigeria to repair or control it. l need you all scientists to help our motherland . Join me to rescue Nigerian space program..... Reply
Make dem thieful people wey dey for governmet see watin omoluabe combine for and by himself. D glory no fit go to Naija government but d guy wey us him brain and d little change from him pocket. Instead make we oga dem thief dey invest for dem pikin like this dem go dey share money here and there. God bless u my broda, God go give u more wisdom to do better thing. Reply
AMEEN Reply
guy kodos 2 u...its not easy, i hp the Govt will nor suppress ur idea but instead support u. Kodos once more! Reply
Quote from: princedafe on 2-03-2011 10:13 AM terrorist recruit in making Yes, U are one. You cannot support anything good from the North. FUT MINNA carry on and bring 9ija out of same. Dont mine this retrogressive.
This is Great ,I hope the Nigerian Gov will Rise to the Pledge of the Youth ,Most of the Graduate are dieing on the street with their CV for Job Replyhttp://autocarpolicy.blogspot.com,http://travellerslinkguide.blogspot.com,http://ipodglobal.blogspot.com,http://multipleincometips.blogspot.com,http://affiliatesandblog.blogspot.com
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost