Man City’s 2-1 Shocking Defeat To Utd, Pep Guardiola Admit Not Being Good Enough

Date: 16-12-2024 8:18 am (3 months ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 16-12-2024 08:18 AM (3 months ago)

Manchester City manager Pep Guardiola has claimed he is “not good enough” for the Premier League champions after they lost 2-1 to Manchester United on Sunday.

City’s dreadful run continued at the Etihad Stadium despite Josko Gvardiol heading them into the lead in the first half.

Late strikes from Bruno Fernandes and Amad Diallo sealed a crucial win for United.

Guardiola’s men have now managed just one win in their last 11 matches across all competitions.

The result leaves them nine points behind leaders Liverpool in the Premier League.

Speaking after the game, Guardiola said:
“I knew it would be a tough season from the beginning, but I didn’t think it would be this hard. I am the boss. I am the manager. I have to find a solution. I am not good enough; it is as simple as that. I am not doing well; that is the truth.”

Posted: at 16-12-2024 08:18 AM (3 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 16-12-2024 11:33 AM (3 months ago)
Yeah I had a feeling before that match that man u may win them, though they won, thier new couch amorim should work on that team and sell some players, wetin concern me sef am not a man u fan Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-12-2024 11:33 AM (3 months ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 16-12-2024 01:19 PM (3 months ago)
you runs out of stream old son  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-12-2024 01:19 PM (3 months ago) | Grande Master