'Have A Sprinkle Of Wickeness, Kindness Can Turn You To Mumu' – Adekunle Gold Advises

Date: 17-12-2024 9:37 am (3 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 17-12-2024 09:37 AM (3 months ago)

Nigerian musician, Adekunle Kosoko aka Adekunle has urged people to not allow kindness make them foolish.

He took to X to make the statement.

According to him, a sprinkle of wickedness is needed to thrive in the world.

“Took me a while, but I can confirm now that in this life, you need a sprinkle of wickedness to thrive. Kindness go turn you to mumu,” he stated.

Reacting to Adekunle's statement, a fan disagreed and wrote

“This is a hot fat lie

Kind people are kind and never regret their kindness. If you are wicked, you are wicked. If you are kind, you can never wish and do not need to be wicked.

Kind people never nurse that idea, only wicked people can be two-faced.”

Posted: at 17-12-2024 09:37 AM (3 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 17-12-2024 09:42 AM (3 months ago)
As for me I have always being kind to people, I know how many people I have helped to get a job, but many of them turned thier back on me the moment they started making money, truly they say money dey bring out a man real character, but that doesn't stop me from being kind to people when I have to, so being wicked when you should be kind doesn't make sense  Undecided
Posted: at 17-12-2024 09:42 AM (3 months ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 17-12-2024 11:20 AM (3 months ago)
Posted: at 17-12-2024 11:20 AM (3 months ago) | Grande Master