Worst Pick Up lines (Page 17)

Date: 06-01-2008 5:48 am (16 years ago) | Author: 0 oriala
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19
- 2HT2TCH at 20-04-2008 05:02 AM (16 years ago)
can i buy u a drink in exchange 4 ur number?
Posted: at 20-04-2008 05:02 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 20-04-2008 08:15 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: spicychap on 19-04-2008 10:37 PM
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 19-04-2008 02:04 PM
now that deserves a kick in d balls Grin
Was that meant to pick a guy up?...lol

Anyway, ya look familiar. Are you a Nigerian? Grin Grin Grin

no.....i am from Iraq....daughter of the late Saddam Hussein

Posted: at 20-04-2008 08:15 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Stalion at 20-07-2008 06:41 PM (15 years ago)
We've all had it happen... and it
plain sucks...

A girl with more legs than a bucket full
of chicken catches you dead in your tracks.

A body and face you only miss gawking at on
days that end with Y. Her hair, a monument
to hairdresser perfection.

You may even fantasize about doing the
nasty with her while wah-wah electric guitar
porno jazz plays in the background.

Now for the part that's worse than tidy
whities streaked brown...

Your mind focuses back on reality: A
drop-dead gorgeous girl is right in front
you.

But you don't know what to say. Under this
kinda pressure, you probably don't feel like
Hemmingway, my man.

"If only I had the perfect memorized line at
my beck and call, I could entrance this sexy
vixen," you might be thinking.

Maybe.

But consider this...

You can give a group of guys the same pickup
line. For some, the memorized line mutates
them into a walking train wreck with women.
For others, it leads to women kissing their
down-below parts all night long.

One more thing to consider...

If you've ever watched naturals in action,
you may notice that many don't use pickup
lines.

When they do use one, it's so bad, they
have cheese wiz oozing out of every orifice.

Here's my point...

There's nothing wrong with using a pickup
line.

But it isn't the words flying out of your
trap that spark a segxwal interaction between
you and a woman.

So what's the key?

Get a face transplant, buddy?

Just kidding..

The key is HOW you say your pickup lines, not WHAT you say...Just a plain, ''HI'' would do.

Posted: at 20-07-2008 06:41 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- philomena87 at 20-07-2008 06:57 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  6-01-2008 06:36 AM
hhhmmmmm....i don't pay attention to them actually but the common ones that people like to use are like...."Baby,i have fell in love with u the moment i saw u....u are an angel...blah...blah....blah...."what the hell......how can someone just love u by setting eyes on u....thats crappy...... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

tas true mainly .. ther are naija guys.... Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-07-2008 06:57 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 20-07-2008 08:31 PM (15 years ago)
you're as sweet as honey barbeq...how he know that? Sad
Posted: at 20-07-2008 08:31 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 20-07-2008 08:33 PM (15 years ago)
 tell her she's the pillow you lay your head to sleep every night.

Posted: at 20-07-2008 08:33 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 20-07-2008 08:42 PM (15 years ago)
u feel my world.... hehe
 or ur steps are like the angels..
abeg how do they know tat have they seen one...
Posted: at 20-07-2008 08:42 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 20-07-2008 08:48 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 20-07-2008 08:33 PM

how u like dat? Grin
Posted: at 20-07-2008 08:48 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 20-07-2008 08:50 PM (15 years ago)
tell her she's the stink in your breath!!!  Grin

Posted: at 20-07-2008 08:50 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 20-07-2008 09:09 PM (15 years ago)
haha..neva heard dat one b4....
Posted: at 20-07-2008 09:09 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 20-07-2008 09:16 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 20-07-2008 08:48 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 20-07-2008 08:33 PM

how u like dat? Grin

love it... its veru soft and grabby.. if you know what i mean.

Posted: at 20-07-2008 09:16 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 20-07-2008 11:15 PM (15 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 20-07-2008 11:15 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 20-07-2008 11:23 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 20-07-2008 11:15 PM
Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 20-07-2008 11:23 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 21-07-2008 01:16 AM (15 years ago)
can i stay da night?...
Posted: at 21-07-2008 01:16 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 21-07-2008 02:39 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 21-07-2008 01:16 AM
can i stay da night?...

yeah sure... only if you're coming alone, not with your girls like you did the last time.

Posted: at 21-07-2008 02:39 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 21-07-2008 04:25 AM (15 years ago)
lol....
Posted: at 21-07-2008 04:25 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 21-07-2008 08:47 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 21-07-2008 02:39 AM
can i stay da night?...

yeah sure... only if you're coming alone, not with your girls like you did the last time.

were u referring to me...?coz i always sticked with Vixen by her side wherever she goes.... Grin

Posted: at 21-07-2008 08:47 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- JUMPER at 26-07-2008 02:06 AM (15 years ago)
''Can i tidy up ur abode''.................chek ds ut.
Posted: at 26-07-2008 02:06 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 26-07-2008 02:16 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 21-07-2008 08:47 AM
can i stay da night?...

were u referring to me...?coz i always sticked with Vixen by her side wherever she goes.... Grin

She's right!... Grin
Posted: at 26-07-2008 02:16 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 26-07-2008 02:19 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vixenx on 26-07-2008 02:16 AM
Quote from: myragonza on 21-07-2008 08:47 AM
can i stay da night?...

She's right!... Grin
well not this time cos you're coming alone...

Posted: at 26-07-2008 02:19 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19