Worst Pick Up lines (Page 18)

Date: 06-01-2008 5:48 am (16 years ago) | Author: 0 oriala
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19
- C-boy at 4-09-2008 05:01 PM (15 years ago)
Can u show me the way to ur heart cos I'm definitely lost in ur eyes

Posted: at 4-09-2008 05:01 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 4-09-2008 05:34 PM (15 years ago)
can i take you home to mama?
Posted: at 4-09-2008 05:34 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- C-boy at 4-09-2008 05:41 PM (15 years ago)
How much? Definitely the WORST Undecided

Posted: at 4-09-2008 05:41 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kkwads at 4-09-2008 08:37 PM (15 years ago)
  I was on phone and a Nigeria bloke interupted me asking me if I was trying to phone him.What a jerk.
Posted: at 4-09-2008 08:37 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- JEEZY at 5-09-2008 12:15 PM (15 years ago)
"the word of the day na legs..make we waka go my house go spread the word"
Posted: at 5-09-2008 12:15 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- at 5-09-2008 12:42 PM (15 years ago)
If you were the new burger at McDonalds you would be the Mcgorgeous!
Posted: at 5-09-2008 12:42 PM (15 years ago) |
- lilacnike at 5-09-2008 02:06 PM (15 years ago)
LOL this guy was like ay sexy, i see you watching me and i wanted to let you know i was watching you too. so you gonna ask for my number. i just looked him up and down laugh and walked away.

ay sexy i wanted to check if your alrright from that fall. the way you drop form heaven
Posted: at 5-09-2008 02:06 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- darkocean002 at 5-09-2008 02:33 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: lilacnike on  5-09-2008 02:06 PM
LOL this guy was like ay sexy, i see you watching me and i wanted to let you know i was watching you too. so you gonna ask for my number. i just looked him up and down laugh and walked away.

ay sexy i wanted to check if your alrright from that fall. the way you drop form heaven

humm i think if am a lady, would fall for the last paragraph Grin
Posted: at 5-09-2008 02:33 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- swagga at 5-09-2008 03:34 PM (15 years ago)

lmao

'is it hot in here or is it just you?' lol
Posted: at 5-09-2008 03:34 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 5-09-2008 04:44 PM (15 years ago)
lol..i wanna lick you
Posted: at 5-09-2008 04:44 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lilmissjester at 5-09-2008 08:55 PM (15 years ago)
i was at school when this guy came up to me and said- ''baby, your feet must be tired, coz you've been running through my mind all day!!'' and i just cut my eyes at him and walked away. lol. My cousin's 2 fave pik up lines are, - are you jamaican, coz jamai-kin me crazy, (are you jamaican coz ya making me crazy), and Are you a parking ticket? coz you got fine written all over you. lol
Posted: at 5-09-2008 08:55 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 5-09-2008 08:59 PM (15 years ago)
hahahahaha....i should come up with one containing naija...........brb.
Posted: at 5-09-2008 08:59 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- swagga at 5-09-2008 09:41 PM (15 years ago)

awesome ahahah
Posted: at 5-09-2008 09:41 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- darkocean002 at 6-09-2008 01:15 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: swagga on  5-09-2008 03:34 PM

lmao

'is it hot in here or is it just you?' lol

oh swaga, thats for babies, or you wanna suck? Grin
Posted: at 6-09-2008 01:15 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- flint at 6-09-2008 02:13 AM (15 years ago)
come on guys, what about de pitiful lines girls use on "hard to grab guys"?..

I could not think up a good one now, but I know they exist..Pimps abeg help a brother out...Cheers...
Posted: at 6-09-2008 02:13 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- E-star at 6-09-2008 03:21 AM (15 years ago)
...lolz, that was funny! "U're like burger and Gherkin, I wanna take you out"....that wasnt used on me thogh

"i've got one like, It's so hot in here, is it u or the sun??"

"How bout u holla at papi and let me keep u warm"...SO SILLY LIKE!!!

Posted: at 6-09-2008 03:21 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 6-09-2008 03:25 AM (15 years ago)
eh??? okwa ya?.. Grin
Posted: at 6-09-2008 03:25 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zie85er at 6-09-2008 03:34 AM (15 years ago)
'baby wasupu kwan'
'okwa n'abania ka ife nine ga eme'

Posted: at 6-09-2008 03:34 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 6-09-2008 03:58 AM (15 years ago)
lol, na abania ka gini ga eme? onwere ihe ibu nobi?.. Grin...munwya na acho iga clubs kita...yoo ihe mama mu nyerem..shake it like a salt shaker...lol Cheesy Grin
Posted: at 6-09-2008 03:58 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 6-09-2008 07:18 AM (15 years ago)
it's been along time now...at 86 i've forgotten all the lines i use to test my rapping power....meet me wen i'm young again.
Posted: at 6-09-2008 07:18 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19