I joined robbery gang to deal with my father -Robbery suspect (Page 2)

Date: 02-03-2011 9:41 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5
- chicanorose at 3-03-2011 12:25 PM (13 years ago)
even if he is from a broken home, that not enough reason to become an armed robber................... u are not the first to come from a broken home neither would you be the last...................... just say it was laziness and greed that caused it

Posted: at 3-03-2011 12:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicanorose at 3-03-2011 12:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: maeva on  3-03-2011 10:01 AM
em so sorry to say,so sad to see.instead of showing to ur run a way father, that u have become a sucesful man,
u are leaning how to take revenge,revenge of becoming an arm robber,y ur father is out there enjoying him self.
na true you talk jo.........his case is really anoying me

Posted: at 3-03-2011 12:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mat-James at 3-03-2011 12:44 PM (13 years ago)
this is not an excuse to commit crime Mr Hammed
two wrong can never make a right
Posted: at 3-03-2011 12:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ohboyent01 at 3-03-2011 12:50 PM (13 years ago)
Its a sad story but i guess for any1 that desires to live the fast life, should be very consious of the punishment (if u can't do the time, dont do the crime..), havin' an understandin' of psychology.. its just the outcome of a vicious cycle.... i think this should be a lesson 2 us men that think we have magicsticks and go around breadin' kids we knw we will not be resposible for... 2 u its his fault.. but God will ask that father why he created hate in the heart of a boy that pushed him 2 evil as a man.......

Posted: at 3-03-2011 12:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- simele at 3-03-2011 12:50 PM (13 years ago)
barbing is better than this one ooo
Posted: at 3-03-2011 12:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 3-03-2011 01:25 PM (13 years ago)
make nollywood use this story act movie

Posted: at 3-03-2011 01:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chi-God at 3-03-2011 02:23 PM (13 years ago)
Its a sad story but i guess for any1 that desires to live the fast life, should be very consious of the punishment (if u can't do the time, dont do the crime..), havin' an understandin' of psychology.. its just the outcome of a vicious cycle.... i think this should be a lesson 2 us men that think we have magicsticks and go around breadin' kids we knw we will not be resposible for... 2 u its his fault.. but God will ask that father why he created hate in the heart of a boy that pushed him 2 evil as a man.......

gbam! exactly
Posted: at 3-03-2011 02:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sobeit at 3-03-2011 04:18 PM (13 years ago)
is that an excuse..huh? Huh? nope! there's no justification of being an arm robber.
Posted: at 3-03-2011 04:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 3-03-2011 04:31 PM (13 years ago)
-
Posted: at 3-03-2011 04:31 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kinkino at 3-03-2011 05:51 PM (13 years ago)
ole osi buru ku
Posted: at 3-03-2011 05:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macto at 3-03-2011 06:04 PM (13 years ago)
No my man, you joined armed robbery group for your selfish
reason, now, you must fry for it.
Posted: at 3-03-2011 06:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- abbeyy74 at 3-03-2011 07:13 PM (13 years ago)
i really salute those of u guys that finish reading the long story i beg,and also to  those that are replying according 2 the comment of others like myself so,one thing i will just tell the yeye guy bi say there is nothing 2 justify an act of robbery.
Posted: at 3-03-2011 07:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 3-03-2011 07:29 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmm
Posted: at 3-03-2011 07:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 3-03-2011 07:36 PM (13 years ago)
His excuse has epired b4 he was born and the law will give the final verdict.
Posted: at 3-03-2011 07:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 3-03-2011 07:56 PM (13 years ago)
what an excuse...

Posted: at 3-03-2011 07:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- nnennababe at 3-03-2011 08:03 PM (13 years ago)
this is nt ur father's fault bt urs....face d result  of ur actions
Posted: at 3-03-2011 08:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ifiokokoh at 3-03-2011 08:09 PM (13 years ago)
I dont like thief,bad boy shootup ur dity mouth,is not  to deal with your father,make you to joint robbery.stupid boy.law is witting for you.
Posted: at 3-03-2011 08:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mafiaa at 3-03-2011 08:59 PM (13 years ago)
shut up...thief, u should be hanged!
Posted: at 3-03-2011 08:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyimau20 at 3-03-2011 09:00 PM (13 years ago)
still reading....
Posted: at 3-03-2011 09:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 3-03-2011 09:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  3-03-2011 04:31 PM
-
aboki chard...this one no give you talking mouth..oya fast fast,remove that
naija flag wey you put here...
Posted: at 3-03-2011 09:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5