NATIONALITY TEST

Date: 19-11-2008 9:27 pm (16 years ago) | Author: EREZINA OYEGWA
- at 19-11-2008 09:27 PM (16 years ago)
Please see if you can pass the test.

If you have been away from our beloved Nigeria for some time, hence you might have actually lost any entitlement to call yourself Nigerian, let alone carry the coveted GREEN passport.

Please answer the questions below and see if you still qualify, compute your scores and let me know what you get.

1) If the sum of $700,000 was erroneously credited to your current account, what would you do?

a. Contact the bank and let them know of their mistake.
b. Act as if nothing happened and wait it out with the hope that they do not realise, then start spending.
c. Open a Swiss account,transfer the money into it then emigrate to a country where your bank could not trace you i.e Nigeria.

2) What does the sight of a person in a flowing white garment conjure to you?

a. A ghost.
b. A Ku Klux Klan member.
c. A member of a reputable spiritual church.

3) If you have good credit do you have.....

a. 1 credit card.
b. 2 credit card.
c. More than 3.

4) If someone died and left you an 1846 antique Rolex of inestimable value, would you ....

a. Get it valued and sell it.
b. Donate it to the national maritime museum so the world can view this piece of art.
c. Wear it.

5) Someone brushes past you and hits you in the process, do you...

a. Grab your wallet to check if it is still there.
b. Grab your private parts to see if they are still there.
c. Apologise and expect them to do the same.

6)  You see an ad in the paper for your dream job, but they require one years more experience than you actually have, do you....

a. Not bother applying for the job.
b. Apply but tell the truth about the amount of experience you have.
c. Apply and add the one year of your CV.
d. Apply but add two years experience.

7) You meet a member of the opposite sex you fancy and fancies you, but you find out they are a multimillionaire from embezzling public funds in their country, do you ....

a. Feel disgusted and turned off because you think they are corrupt and they lack integrity.
b. Get closer because it doesn't affect the way you feel about them.
c. Become more interested in them and make getting closer to them a do or die affair.

Cool You buy a "pay as U go phone" and before crediting it, you find out that you can make unlimited and unrestricted calls world wide, do you..

a. Notify the supplier of the problem.
b. Use it until they bar the phone.
c. Use it and call your friends to use it until they bar it.
d. use it to call your friends, and charge people to use it till they bar it.

9) You have a job in an okay career, but you'll need steady career progression to get a really good salary, however your friends are getting high paid salaries in a totally unrelated field to yours, do you .....

a. Feel happy for them.
b. Find out the details and get into the field.
c. Find out the details, get into it and tell everyone you know to get into it, until supply exceeds demand and there is no money in it anymore.

Please score yourself the following for each question.

1) a-10, b-20, c-50
2) a-10, b-10, c-20
3) a-10, b-20, c-50
4) a-20, b-10, c-50
5) a-20, b-20, c-10
6) a-10, b-10, c-20, d-50
7) a-10, b-20, c-50
Cool a-10, b-20, c-50, d-50
9) a-10, b-20, c-50

Results:
* If you score less than 70 - APPLICATION DENIED
Please apply for British Citizenship, you are not worthy of holding a green passport.

* Between 70-160, further cultural adaptation necessary, it is obvious that you have strong ties with Nigeria, however you need some more work done. We'll give you a 3-years residency and assess you after that.

* Between 170-260 - APPLICATION ACCEPTED
Nigerian we hail thee - you're truly one of us.

* Between 261-310 - APPLICATION GLADLY ACCEPTED
Please also try applying for govt. position or go into Nigerian politics.

* 310+ APPLICATION DENIED
You are a threat to Nigeria. Please apply for Indian or Lebanese Citizenship.

Posted: at 19-11-2008 09:27 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- m121249 at 19-11-2008 09:36 PM (16 years ago)
REZI na letter u dey write guy only u read ur jooook
Posted: at 19-11-2008 09:36 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- rezimero at 20-11-2008 09:49 AM (16 years ago)
i force you make you read am?
Posted: at 20-11-2008 09:49 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sillyjokker at 20-11-2008 10:03 AM (16 years ago)
e too long jare! abeg shorten am....

Posted: at 20-11-2008 10:03 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sillyjokker at 20-11-2008 10:35 AM (16 years ago)
mmmmmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 20-11-2008 10:35 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- m121249 at 20-11-2008 10:53 AM (16 years ago)
sillyjoker rezi nu no emself.u for force b4
Posted: at 20-11-2008 10:53 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- m121249 at 20-11-2008 10:54 AM (16 years ago)
u 4 force me b4
Posted: at 20-11-2008 10:54 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- rezimero at 20-11-2008 10:58 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: m121249 on 20-11-2008 10:53 AM
sillyjoker rezi nu no emself.u for force b4
bros if you no sabi pidgin, type the normal english. i break my eyes to read and understand wetin you dey type
Posted: at 20-11-2008 10:58 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Henry1759 at 20-11-2008 12:52 PM (16 years ago)
d note pad na wa o! na d Re:Nationlity Test dey make ma laff sef no b d joke
Posted: at 20-11-2008 12:52 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- herdeysohjy at 20-11-2008 02:45 PM (16 years ago)
I don read am
Posted: at 20-11-2008 02:45 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FunkyKing at 20-11-2008 02:56 PM (16 years ago)
Rezi, E take me two weeks to finish but at last I come score 190. I no try? I know say you na 310+ you go score.

Posted: at 20-11-2008 02:56 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- orezo at 20-11-2008 03:02 PM (16 years ago)
O boy i score 260... I too much... And rezi u too much too... No mind dose pple wen dey yarn since... Dem dey talk as if dem neva see short essay wen short pass dis... I mean long essay wen long pass dis... U try... Abeg... Fire down... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-11-2008 03:02 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- queenrukky at 26-09-2011 05:20 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-09-2011 05:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- zeigbo at 8-10-2011 06:14 PM (13 years ago)
I pass

Posted: at 8-10-2011 06:14 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- creativecosmos at 8-10-2011 06:19 PM (13 years ago)
my God
Posted: at 8-10-2011 06:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- zeigbo at 9-10-2011 10:41 AM (13 years ago)
 Cool

Posted: at 9-10-2011 10:41 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MegaOneplusone at 9-10-2011 09:08 PM (13 years ago)
sleep better pas this Angry
Posted: at 9-10-2011 09:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmagency9 at 9-10-2011 10:07 PM (13 years ago)
This thing is too long jare

Posted: at 9-10-2011 10:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terryworld at 9-10-2011 11:41 PM (13 years ago)
see que

Posted: at 9-10-2011 11:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Estheraremu at 10-10-2011 10:50 AM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin, poster next time, learn hw to write shot essay
if u write  dis kind thin for exam wey dem sey not less than 450 words, u are in soup Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-10-2011 10:50 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming