US Singer, Chloe Bailey Addresses Lagos Trip and Burna Boy Dating Rumors

Date: 08-01-2025 4:52 pm (6 days ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 8-01-2025 04:52 PM (6 days ago)

American singer and actress Chloe Bailey has addressed the buzz surrounding her recent trip to Lagos and the swirling rumors about a possible relationship with Nigerian superstar Burna Boy. During a candid interview, Chloe expressed her excitement about visiting Lagos, saying, “It was such a beautiful experience. The energy, the people, the culture—it’s something I’ll never forget.”

While Chloe gushed about her love for Nigerian music and the Afrobeats scene, she also took a moment to clear the air on the Burna Boy dating speculations. She laughed off the rumors, stating, “I don’t know where people got that from, but Burna and I are just cool. He’s incredibly talented, and I respect him a lot.”

[html]
- Holopid at 8-01-2025 05:10 PM (6 days ago)
 Cool Cool Cool
Nobody come to Lagos Nigeria and leave d Same..its a different vibe from rest of d world lol
Posted: at 8-01-2025 05:10 PM (6 days ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 8-01-2025 06:04 PM (6 days ago)
lol but nigeria no good!! but una dey enjoy lagos and nigeria no be so  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-01-2025 06:04 PM (6 days ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 8-01-2025 07:29 PM (6 days ago)
 Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 8-01-2025 07:29 PM (6 days ago) | Addicted Hero