Moment Kenyan Couple & Their Kids Dance Turns Violent As Wife Pulls Knife And Attacks Husband

Date: 10-01-2025 8:40 am (1 week ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 10-01-2025 08:40 AM (1 week ago)

A video has captured the horrifying moment a woman pulled out a knife and attacked her husband during a family moment with their kids.

In a video recorded on Nov. 10, 2024,  which was released online this week, the Kenyan couple is seen in their living room dancing.

The wife dances with their older child while the husband cradles the younger child at the start of the video.

Later in the video, the couple is seen alone in the sitting room and the wife suddenly pulls a knife from the curtain and begins stabbing her husband, who uses a pillow to protect himself.

She continues trying to get around the pillow to injure her husband with the knife and she succeeds after a while.

"You see I'm bleeding," the husband says, but the wife continues aiming the knife at him.

He then warns that anything he does to her will be self-defence.

A photo of the man taken after the attack shows him with multiple knife cuts on his head.

Posted: at 10-01-2025 08:40 AM (1 week ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 10-01-2025 08:52 AM (1 week ago)
Can you imagine, wtf is wrong with all this women, woman wey man use him money take marry wan come kpai the man , men should stop marrying, just get a baby mama to rear you some offsprings Sad
Posted: at 10-01-2025 08:52 AM (1 week ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 10-01-2025 10:52 AM (1 week ago)
Did she know that one stab at the wrong place will kill the man? Of course she knows and thats her intention ! I wont die for you, but I will kill you. Thats me.

Posted: at 10-01-2025 10:52 AM (1 week ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 10-01-2025 12:59 PM (1 week ago)
 Grin Grin Grin NO OOOO women are good people  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes sebi i tell una Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes im sure this foolish man is among those idiot that says my wife is not like that Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes  she just dey wait to strike you Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-01-2025 12:59 PM (1 week ago) | Grande Master
- nikiniki at 10-01-2025 04:38 PM (1 week ago)
tHe story is not complete.....why would she hide knife by the curtain? And did she had an history of mental illness? If yes, then she should be committed to a mental home because one day, she will gun down the entire family.
Posted: at 10-01-2025 04:38 PM (1 week ago) | Hero
- vicky987 at 10-01-2025 06:54 PM (1 week ago)
The woman knows the man is weak, and i strongly believe this is not the first time he has faced violence from the woman. I hope the man is still alive....
Posted: at 10-01-2025 06:54 PM (1 week ago) | Upcoming