"my gal friend loves party more dan she loves me"..gush!! (Page 5)

Date: 04-03-2011 10:50 pm (13 years ago) | Author: ruff ryddar
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- LemoOde1 at 6-03-2011 10:48 PM (13 years ago)
did u met her in a club or party, if so be prayerful
Posted: at 6-03-2011 10:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kenolis at 6-03-2011 10:52 PM (13 years ago)
am coming back Lips Sealed
Posted: at 6-03-2011 10:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- BEMX at 6-03-2011 11:04 PM (13 years ago)
LEAVE HER TO ENJOY HER SELF IF SHE LIKES IT
Posted: at 6-03-2011 11:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 6-03-2011 11:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kenolis on  6-03-2011 08:34 PM
e be like say i no that girl  Grin Grin Grin

chei------ your customer ?
pretender...i no u well well Ajanni Grin Grin

how you knows me and wetin you know me for Huh?
no be small pikin you be ? wetin you know?
Posted: at 6-03-2011 11:38 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kenolis at 6-03-2011 11:54 PM (13 years ago)
i be small pikin wey dey see pass old man...and i know you for club, hotel etc Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-03-2011 11:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ogunfunmi at 7-03-2011 12:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ruffryddar on  4-03-2011 10:50 PM
i dont knw if dis is normal of her..cos she can even spend like 2,3 days outside the town,all bcos of partying & clubbing.i so much love her and she also tells me she loves me too..but d party thing is making me weak 2 love her.

please,pals what can i do?i wish getting married 2 her but i wonder if this is how she will be living wth me.

Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 7-03-2011 12:06 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 7-03-2011 12:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kenolis on  6-03-2011 11:54 PM
i be small pikin wey dey see pass old man...and i know you for club, hotel etc Grin Grin Grin Grin

you lie o , you be big liers
Posted: at 7-03-2011 12:17 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kenolis at 7-03-2011 12:22 AM (13 years ago)
you said i am small pikin...why are you calling me big lier again? Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 7-03-2011 12:22 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truthisbitter at 7-03-2011 03:48 AM (13 years ago)
MY BROTHER GET OUT OF THAT RELATIONSHIP BEFORE ITS TOO LATE..........YOU WILL BE THE ONE TO SUFFER IF SHE FINDS A GUY SHE LOVES MORE THAN YOU IN THE CLUB..............AS YOU KNOW SOME DECENT GUYS GO TO CLUBS TOO
Posted: at 7-03-2011 03:48 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- aliaaz at 7-03-2011 04:59 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 7-03-2011 04:59 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rational at 7-03-2011 06:33 AM (13 years ago)
i dont knw if dis is normal of her..cos she can even spend like 2,3 days outside the town,all bcos of partying & clubbing.i so much love her and she also tells me she loves me too..but d party thing is making me weak 2 love her.

please,pals what can i do?i wish getting married 2 her but i wonder if this is how she will be living wth me.

ask her is she ready for marriege?if yes ask her will she marry you?if yes ,ask her will she promise to change atitutes you dont like for both of u to live hapy forver ?if yes carry on but if no or exeptions becareful man.
Posted: at 7-03-2011 06:33 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- obalolu at 7-03-2011 07:08 AM (13 years ago)
i think she needs to learn a lesson but i don't pray she learn in a hard way she better be careful and i don't think she is ready for marriage. Party girls are not reliable.
Posted: at 7-03-2011 07:08 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- simele at 7-03-2011 08:16 AM (13 years ago)

call her to order and if she insist then leave her
Posted: at 7-03-2011 08:16 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ascondy at 7-03-2011 09:12 AM (13 years ago)
Guy flee away, yu kn y? once a club girl is always a club girl, take it or u lif it.
Posted: at 7-03-2011 09:12 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- adams933 at 7-03-2011 09:16 AM (13 years ago)
Even ruffryders too? well do try and calm her down before jumping into marriage and giving birth to the worst, a boy or a girl that will start partying at the age of two (2).
Posted: at 7-03-2011 09:16 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 7-03-2011 09:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kenolis on  7-03-2011 12:22 AM
you said i am small pikin...why are you calling me big lier again? Shocked Shocked

yes you be small but with a bigger lier, lying has got noting to do with age . you started it since you dey inside the belle now
Posted: at 7-03-2011 09:43 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- emmuyah at 7-03-2011 09:58 AM (13 years ago)
a broken relationship is better than a broken marriage
Posted: at 7-03-2011 09:58 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 7-03-2011 10:11 AM (13 years ago)
Exactly!
Posted: at 7-03-2011 10:11 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- prof96 at 7-03-2011 10:50 AM (13 years ago)

Guy, allow her go if after talking to her and she dosen't burge. A broken relationship is far better than a broken marriage. What is love - I say it is mutual respect for the feelings and yearning of each other, when it is one sided then ..........................
Posted: at 7-03-2011 10:50 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Eucharia at 7-03-2011 11:14 AM (13 years ago)
all you need is prayer if she is really your own, go into 21days dry fasting with midnite prayer by the time you finish it your eyes will be open and you will see very clear to know who she is.
Posted: at 7-03-2011 11:14 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9