Men may be facing a depressing future (Page 2)

Date: 05-03-2011 12:40 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Vivian Johnson
1 [2] 3 4
- chiglamour4u at 5-03-2011 01:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princess4jifs on  5-03-2011 01:12 PM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  5-03-2011 01:11 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  5-03-2011 01:05 PM
It has started already!

for ur side?

CHI DIS ONE NA REJECTING WITH BRAIN ABI? Grin Grin Grin

b4 that time i go don reach heaven i dey reject am for my unborn generation  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-03-2011 01:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princess4jifs at 5-03-2011 01:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  5-03-2011 01:16 PM
but on a serious note...apparently most children of nowadays in the western world don't take their studies serious.(mostly boys)

that's why i see it coming fully in 40-50years time

U RE TALKING OF WESTERN WORLD,WATABT NAIJA.ALL THE CHILDREN FOR LAG NA YAHOO YAHOO DEY WAN DO,BOTH BOY AND GIRL'S WITH BRIGHT FUTURE.NON OF THEM READY TO GO SCHOOL AGAIN.MAY GOD COME QUICK.
Posted: at 5-03-2011 01:20 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 5-03-2011 01:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  5-03-2011 01:11 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  5-03-2011 01:04 PM
Before that will happen, I would have grown some white biabia for yansh. dey waka  Grin Grin Grin

Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Hehehe un-tie the mouth jare, is it because Old men no dey show us their yansh? huh? Na only white biabia full there my dear, nothing much  Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-03-2011 01:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 5-03-2011 01:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  5-03-2011 01:09 PM
dats wht happens wen u no get gud education

is not just about getting good education, the chances of men getting some top offices nowadays are getting slim... most offices wants to employ beautiful looking young girls for example as receptionist, no matter how much intelligent a young man will be, if he file application for the same post with a beautiful girl with below level to compare to his knowledge, they will employ the girl for sure and drop the man. 

Posted: at 5-03-2011 01:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- okwas at 6-03-2011 08:22 AM (14 years ago)
nawaoooo
Posted: at 6-03-2011 08:22 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 6-03-2011 10:25 AM (14 years ago)
It can happen to the unwise.
Posted: at 6-03-2011 10:25 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingday at 6-03-2011 12:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  5-03-2011 01:15 PM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  5-03-2011 01:11 PM
It has started already!

for ur side?

Yes,I've seen cases!

Few cases is not the trend predicted. Why wouldn't any man worth his salt feel low if he has no means of livelihood or has to depend on his wife? As for the suggestion that women will overtake men in the workforce, it is a hyperbole. It is and will be a man's world 4ever and ever, mark it!
Posted: at 6-03-2011 12:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 6-03-2011 02:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  5-03-2011 01:06 PM
Yeah.. is gonna take long, but the chances are there, if you look around with whats going on nowadays.
yu re right.

Posted: at 6-03-2011 02:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 6-03-2011 02:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princess4jifs on  5-03-2011 01:07 PM
GOD OF MERCY,THANK GOD AM RICH AND EDUCATED.

Posted: at 6-03-2011 02:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 6-03-2011 03:47 PM (14 years ago)
It has started already!
yes, its on board now, go to hospitals and see as many men as u cannt count on
depressing problems  mainly in western world where men do almost the hardest jobs, the problmes
getting from their patners,ciggarate smoking,etc
Posted: at 6-03-2011 03:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 4realuche at 6-03-2011 03:49 PM (14 years ago)
END TIME.GOD HAVE MERCY ON YOUR  CHUDREN
Posted: at 6-03-2011 03:49 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 6-03-2011 03:52 PM (14 years ago)
for or to avoid being depress now or future, just avoid doing the hardest job,
construction work,mainly in africa where the 100% of construction works  is being done manually,
and is the reason why pple die like  fowl in african cities
Posted: at 6-03-2011 03:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 6-03-2011 03:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: 4realuche on  6-03-2011 03:49 PM
END TIME.GOD HAVE MERCY ON YOUR  CHUDREN
which kind of end time-it is pratical not miracly or faithly things lol
Posted: at 6-03-2011 03:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 6-03-2011 04:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on  6-03-2011 03:47 PM
It has started already!
yes, its on board now, go to hospitals and see as many men as u cannt count on
depressing problems  mainly in western world where men do almost the hardest jobs, the problmes
getting from their patners,ciggarate smoking,etc

Unfortunately yes! Undecided

Posted: at 6-03-2011 04:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 6-03-2011 04:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on  6-03-2011 10:47 AM

fool, give me the quality of a good education or mention ten of them?

Whats the matter with you? You wise man, why addressing another as ...... * Highlighted word in Red*  Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 6-03-2011 04:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 6-03-2011 04:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  5-03-2011 01:39 PM

is not just about getting good education, the chances of men getting some top offices nowadays are getting slim... most offices wants to employ beautiful looking young girls for example as receptionist, no matter how much intelligent a young man will be, if he file application for the same post with a beautiful girl with below level to compare to his knowledge, they will employ the girl for sure and drop the man.  

red text- receptionist no b top job. i read the other day that the percentage of women in top management role remains small for most blue chip companies

green text- if they employed a gal in place of the guy there must b a reason. if the job was a relationship management role or customer service role but the guy had lots of technical skills but no interpersonal skill, they wont hire him simple
Posted: at 6-03-2011 04:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 6-03-2011 04:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  6-03-2011 04:08 PM

Whats the matter with you? You wise man, why addressing another as ...... * Highlighted word in Red*  Undecided Undecided

sum ppl no dey respect themselves for this place. imagine that nonsense
Posted: at 6-03-2011 04:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingday at 6-03-2011 04:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  6-03-2011 04:12 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  6-03-2011 04:08 PM

sum ppl no dey respect themselves for this place. imagine that non

Cool it angel! I understand ur anger. He is one of us and we wish him 2 turn a new leaf.
Posted: at 6-03-2011 04:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 6-03-2011 04:43 PM (14 years ago)
gud luck
Posted: at 6-03-2011 04:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 6-03-2011 07:08 PM (14 years ago)
If yu Wanno Talk about Western Men, Say Western Men, NOT "MEN"

Posted: at 6-03-2011 07:08 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4